Upcoming Alumni Events

Below is a listing of upcoming alumni events planned by the Office of Alumni Relations. Please be sure to check the Athletics Schedules, Centenary College Choir Schedule, and the Campus Events Calendar for all Centenary related events in your area!

February 2016

Monroe Regional Dinner

Thursday, February 25, 2016 ~ 6-7:30 PM
Restaurant Cotton | 101 North Grand Street | Monroe, LA 71201
RSVP to email or 318.869.5115 no later than Tuesday, February 23.

March 2016

Lafayette Regional Dinner

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 ~ 6-7:30 PM
Romacelli – River Ranch | 115 Stonemont Road | Lafayette, LA 70508
RSVP to email or 318.869.5115 no later than Monday, February 29.

Lake Charles Regional Dinner

Thursday, March 3, 2016 ~ 6-7:30 PM
LaVoglia Ristorante Italiano | Suite B2 | 5656 Nelson Road | Lake Charles, LA 70605
RSVP to email or 318.869.5115 no later than Tuesday, March 1.

Tyler Regional Dinner

Thursday, March 31, 2016 ~ 6-7:30 PM
Clear Springs Restaurant | 6519 South Broadway Ave | Tyler, TX 75703
RSVP to email or 318.869.5115 no later than Tuesday, March 29.

Longview Regional Dinner

Thursday, March 31, 2016 ~ 6:30 PM
Dudley’s Cajun Café | 1601 E. Marshall | Longview, TX 75601
RSVP to email or 318.869.5115 no later than Tuesday, March 29.

April 2016

Natchitoches Regional Dinner

Thursday, April 7, 2016 ~ 6-7:30 PM
Mama’s Oyster House | 608 Front Street | Natchitoches, LA 71457
RSVP to email or 318.869.5115 no later than Tuesday, April 5.

Alexandria Regional Dinner

Thursday, April 7, 2016 ~ 6-7:30 PM
Spirits Food & Friends | 1200 Texas Avenue | Alexandria, LA 71301
RSVP to email or 318.869.5115 no later than Tuesday, April 5.