Annual Bentley Sloane Alumni Award

Who do you know making an impact?

Nominate a deserving CLC/Church Careers Alum by completing the online nomination form.

About the Bentley Sloane Alumni Award

Named after Dr. Bentley Sloane ('27), this award is presented yearly to an alumnus of the Christian Leadership Center (formerly Church Careers) for professional achievement in a church related vocation. The recipient is honored at the annual Alumni Awards Banquet during Centenary's Homecoming.

Previous Recipients include:

John Logan, Mona Logan, Kathy Clark-Dickens, Melissa Wilkins, Douglas Meyer, Clifton Phillip Ford, Stanley R. Copeland, Janice Ann Witt, Terry W. Swan, Kathryn Dauphin, Vincent Isner, David Otto, Russell King, Tim Bruster, Benny Vaughan, Lee McKinzie, Steve Kelly, Betsy Eaves, David Freeman, Ron Myers, Bryan Dauphin, Ramonalynn Bethley, Jayne Trammell-Kelly, Celia Whitler, Pam Crews, Drew Sutton, Charles Gaby, Laura Vaughan, Anita Dinwiddie, Jack O'Dell, Robert Besser, Sean Lybeck-Smoak, Britney Winn Lee, Mike Marshall