The Centenary College campus will be closed from December 22 through January 1. (The Centenary Fitness Center will observe special hours during the holidays.) Most departments and offices will resume normal hours January 2, 2012, with all departments back to normal hours by January 7 when classes resume.

The Centenary family hopes that you have a pleasant and safe holiday season!

Fitness Center

Find out more about the Fitness Center.

Christmas Break Hours Dec. 17 - Jan. 6
Monday-Thursday, December 17-20 fitness: 11am-7pm
pool: 11am-2pm
Friday, December 21 fitness: 11am-6pm
pool: 11am-2pm
Saturday, December 22 fitness: 12pm-6pm
pool: 12pm-4pm
Sunday, December 23 fitness: 2pm-6pm
pool: 2pm-4pm
Monday-Tuesday, December 24 & 25 fitness: closed
pool: closed
Wednesday-Thursday, December 26 & 27 fitness: 11am-7pm
pool: 11am-2pm
Friday, December 28 fitness: 11am-6pm
pool: 11am-2pm
Saturday, December 29 fitness: 12pm-6pm
pool: 12pm-4pm
Sunday, December 30 fitness: 2pm-6pm
pool: 2pm-4pm
Monday, December 31 fitness: 11am-2pm
pool: 11am-2pm
Tuesday, January 1 fitness: closed
pool: closed
Wednesday-Thursday, January 2 & 3 fitness: 11am-7pm
pool: 11am-2pm
Friday, January 4 fitness: 11am-6pm
pool: 11am-2pm
Saturday, January 5 fitness: 12pm-6pm
pool: 12pm-4pm
Sunday, January 6 fitness: 2pm-6pm
pool: 2pm-4pm

Library

Find out more about Magale Library.

Dec. 15 - Dec. 16 closed
Dec. 17 - Dec. 21 8:00am - 4:30pm
Dec. 22 - Jan. 1 closed
Jan. 2 - Jan. 4 8:00am - 4:30pm
Jan. 5 - Jan. 6 closed
Monday, Jan. 7 regular hours resume

Post Office

Find out more about the Post Office.

Dec. 24 - Dec. 26 closed
Dec. 27 - Dec. 28 9am-2pm
Dec. 31 - January 1 closed
Wednesday, Jan. 2 regular hours resume

Dining Hall & Randles

Find out more about the Dining Hall.

Friday, Dec. 14 closes at 1:30pm
Sunday, Jan. 6 reopens 5pm

College Store

Find out more about the College Store.

Dec. 17 - Dec. 20 9am - 3pm
Dec. 21 9am-1pm
Dec. 22 - Jan. 1 closed
Jan. 2-4 9am - 3pm
Jan. 6 1pm - 5pm
Jan. 7 back to normal hours

Residence Halls

Find out more about the Residence Halls.

9am, Sat. Dec. 15 - Saturday Jan. 5 closed
11am, Sun. Jan. 6 halls re-open
Share |