Official Holidays

Items marked with * are holidays assigned in the Policies and Procedures Manual.

Please note this is the administrative holiday schedule. Students and Faculty observe the academic holiday schedule assigned by the Provostís Office.

During the Christmas Holidays, offices will need to be staffed to handle mail and year-end business.

Independence Day* Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Thanksgiving* Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Monday, December 22, 2014
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Christmas Day* Thursday, December 25, 2014
Friday, December 26, 2014
Monday, December 29, 2014
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
New Yearís Eve Wednesday, December 31, 2014
New Yearís Day* Thursday, January 1, 2015
Friday, January 2, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Good Friday* Friday, April 3, 2015
Memorial Day* Monday, May 25, 2015

See also the Academic Calendar

Share |