Fall 2014 Lab Schedule

If you need to reserve a one of the labs listed on this page, please use the Lab Reservations Form to submit your request.

Please provide at least 24 hours notice to ensure room availability.

Lab 1A (20 work stations)

Mondays
Time Instructor-Class
Tuesdays
9:45-10:35am Instructor-CSC 207
Wednesdays
12- 12:50pm Instructor-CSC 207
Thursdays
9:45-10:35am Instructor-CSC 207
Friday
Time Instructor-Class
Special Dates
Tuesday, Aug 12 9am-12:30pm Kirkes-RA Training
Friday, Aug 22 1:30-4:30pm Carlton-Admission
Saturday, Aug 23 9am-12noon Hammond-Final
Tuesday, Aug 26 8am-12noon Ragan-CLA
Friday, Sept 5 11-11:50am Otto-FYE
Monday, Sept 8 11-11:50am Robideaux-FYE
Tuesday, Sept 9 9:45am-11am Glaros-Film
Wednesday, Sept 10 11-11:50am Dew-FYE
Monday, Sept 22 11-11:50am Hammond-FYE
Monday, Sept 29 11-11:50am Newtown-FYE

Lab 2A Conference Room (accommodates 8-10)

Mondays
Time Instructor-Class
Tuesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Wednesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Thursdays
Time Instructor-Class
Friday
Time Instructor
Special Dates
Thurs, Sept 18 9:00am-4:00pm Kohl-Amigos eConference

Lab 10 (22 work stations)

Mondays
8:30-9:20am Instructor-ENGL 101
Tuesdays
9:45-11:00am Instructor-SOC 112
Wednesdays
8:30-9:20am Instructor-ENGL 101
1:00-3:59pm Instructor-SOC 415W
Thursdays
9:45-11:00am Instructor-SOC 112
Friday
8-8:50am Instructor-ENGL 101
Special Dates
Tuesday, Aug 26 8am-12noon Ragan-CLA

Screening Room (accommodates 35)

Mondays
Time Instructor-Class
Tuesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Wednesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Thursdays
Time Instructor-Class
Friday
Time Instructor-Class
Special Dates
Date Time Instructor

Jackson Hall 305

Mondays
8:00am-9:15am Glaros-COMM 314W
9:45am-11:00am Glaros-COMM 180
2:30pm-3:45pm Glaros-COMM 251
Tuesdays
1:00pm-4:00pm Glaros-COMM 473
Wednesdays
8:00am-9:15am Glaros-COMM 314W
9:45am-11:00am Glaros-COMM 180
2:30pm-3:45pm Glaros-COMM 251
Thursdays
Time Instructor-Class
Friday
9:45am-11:00am Glaros-COMM 180
Special Dates
Tuesday, Aug 26 8am-12noon Ragan-CLA

Lab B (9 work stations)

Mondays
Time Instructor
Tuesdays
Time Instructor
Wednesdays
Time Instructor
Thursdays
Time Instructor
Friday
Time Instructor
Special Dates
Saturday, Aug 21 2-3pm Rapagnani-SOAR
Saturday, Aug 23 9am-12noon Hammond-Final
Tuesday, Aug 26 8am-12noon Ragan-CLA

Lobby

Friday, Aug 22 1:30-4:30pm Carlton-Admission
Saturday, September 20th 7am-3pm Fradin-Admissions
Friday, October 24 2-4pm in Reading Area Soloman-Alumni Relations
Saturday, November 15th 7am-3pm Fradin-Admissions
Saturday, January 31st 7am-3pm Fradin-Admissions
Share |