Fall 2014 Lab Schedule

If you need to reserve a one of the labs listed on this page, please use the Lab Reservations Form to submit your request.

Spring 2015 Lab Schedule
May & Summer 2015 Lab Schedule

Please provide at least 24 hours notice to ensure room availability.

Lab 1A (20 work stations)

Mondays
Time Instructor-Class
Tuesdays
9:45-10:35am Instructor-CSC 207
1:00-4:00pm Alexander-PSY 304
Wednesdays
12- 12:50pm Instructor-CSC 207
Thursdays
9:45-10:35am Instructor-CSC 207
Friday
Time Instructor-Class
Special Dates
Tuesday, Aug 12 9am-12:30pm Kirkes-RA Training
Friday, Aug 22 1:30-4:30pm Carlton-Admission
Saturday, Aug 23 9am-12noon Hammond-Final
Tuesday, Aug 26 8am-12noon Ragan-CLA
Friday, Sept 5 11-11:50am Otto-FYE
Monday, Sept 8 11-11:50am Robideaux-FYE
Wednesday, Sept 10 11-11:50am Dew-FYE
Friday, Sept 12 11-11:50am Hooper-FYE
Monday, Sept 15 11-11:50am Hamming-FYE
Friday, Sept 19 11-11:50am Huff-FYE
Monday, Sept 22 11-11:50am Hammond-FYE
Monday, Sept 29 11-11:50am Newtown-FYE

Lab 2A Conference Room (accommodates 8-10)

Mondays
Time Instructor-Class
Tuesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Wednesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Thursdays
Time Instructor-Class
Friday
Time Instructor
Special Dates
Thurs, Sept 18 9:00am-4:00pm Kohl-Amigos eConference

Lab 10 (22 work stations)

Mondays
8:30-9:20am Instructor-ENGL 101
Tuesdays
8:20-9:35am Alexander-PSY 304
9:45-11:00am Instructor-SOC 112
1:00-4:00pm Alexander-PSY 304
Wednesdays
8:30-9:20am Instructor-ENGL 101
1:00-3:59pm Instructor-SOC 415W
Thursdays
8:20-9:35am Alexander-PSY 304
9:45-11:00am Instructor-SOC 112
Friday
8-8:50am Instructor-ENGL 101
Special Dates
Tuesday, Aug 26 8am-12noon Ragan-CLA

Screening Room (accommodates 35)

Mondays
Time Instructor-Class
Tuesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Wednesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Thursdays
Time Instructor-Class
Friday
Time Instructor-Class
Special Dates
Monday, Sept 22 7:30-10pm Murphy-PSC 331
Thursday, Sept 25 9:30-11:00am Wolkomir-SOC 112
Thursday, Sept 25 9:30-11:00pm Wolkomir-SOC 112
Friday, Oct 3 1:00-2:00pm Fulwider

Jackson Hall 305

Mondays
8:00am-9:15am Glaros-COMM 314W
9:45am-11:00am Glaros-COMM 180
2:30pm-3:45pm Glaros-COMM 251
Tuesdays
1:00pm-4:00pm Glaros-COMM 473
Wednesdays
8:00am-9:15am Glaros-COMM 314W
9:45am-11:00am Glaros-COMM 180
2:30pm-3:45pm Glaros-COMM 251
Thursdays
1:00-2:15pm Havird-ENGL/COMM 219
Friday
9:45am-11:00am Glaros-COMM 180
Special Dates
Tuesday, Aug 26 8am-12noon Ragan-CLA
Tuesday, Sept 9 9:45am-11am Glaros-Film Art
Wednesday, Sept 17 11am-12noon Hamming-FYE
Friday, Sept 19 11am-12noon Hamming-FYE
Friday, Sept 26 10-11am Kohl-COM 180
Monday, Nov 10 11am-12noon Hamming-FYE
Wednesday, Nov 12 11am-12noon Hamming-FYE
Wednesday, Nov 19 12-1pm Hamming-ENG 101

Lab B (9 work stations)

Mondays
Time Instructor
Tuesdays
Time Instructor
Wednesdays
Time Instructor
Thursdays
Time Instructor
Friday
Time Instructor
Special Dates
Saturday, Aug 21 2-3pm Rapagnani-SOAR
Saturday, Aug 23 9am-12noon Hammond-Final
Tuesday, Aug 26 8am-12noon Ragan-CLA
Tuesday, Sept 30 3-4pm Ragan-Study Skills

Lobby

Friday, Aug 22 1:30-4:30pm Carlton-Admission
Saturday, September 20th 7am-3pm Fradin-Admissions
Friday, October 24 2-4pm in Reading Area Soloman-Alumni Relations
Wednesday, October 29 4pm-5pm Model Arab League Info Session/Recruitment
Saturday, November 15th 7am-3pm Fradin-Admissions
Saturday, January 31st 7am-3pm Fradin-Admissions
Share |