Spring 2014 Lab Schedule

If you need to reserve a one of the labs listed on this page, please use the Lab Reservations Form to submit your request.

Please provide at least 24 hours notice to ensure room availability.

View May Module/Summer 2014 Lab Schedule.
View Fall 2014 Lab Schedule.

Lab 1A

Mondays
Time Instructor-Class
Tuesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Wednesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Thursdays
Time Instructor-Class
Friday
Time Instructor-Class
Special Dates
Monday, January 6 1:30-3:00pm Rapagnani-International Exchange Student Orientation
Monday, January 27 8:00am-11:59pm Soul-CPA
Tuesday, January 28 8:00am-11:59pm Soul-CPA
Wednesday, January 29 8:00am-11:59pm Soul-CPA
Thursday, January 30 8:00am-11:59pm Soul-CPA
Friday, January 31 8:00am-11:59pm Soul-CPA
Monday, February 3 8:00am-11:59pm Soul-CPA
Tuesday, February 4 8:00am-11:59pm Soul-CPA
Wednesday, February 5 8:00am-11:59pm Soul-CPA
Thursday, February 6 8:00am-11:59pm Soul-CPA
Friday, February 7 8:00am-11:59pm Soul-CPA
Tuesday, February 25 6:00-7:00pm Chi Omega-Resume Workshop
Wednesday, February 26 8:00am-6:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Thursday, February 27 8:00am-6:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Friday, February 28 8:00am-6:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Saturday, March 1 8:00am-3:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Thursday, March 6 8:00am-Noon LOUIS Training-Library Staff
Tuesday, March 11 7:00-8:00pm Britten-Chi Omega Resume Workshop
Wednesday, March 12 12:30-4:00pm Lawrence-CHEM 311
Thursday, March 13 5:00-6:00pm Kossi Sénagbé-Interest Meeting
Friday, March 21 12:00-2:00pm Carroll-Psychology surveys
Tuesday, April 1 8:00am-5:00pm Ingram-Admissions
Wednesday, April 2 8:00am-5:00pm Ingram-Admissions
Thursday, April 10 8:00-10:00pm Ragan-Administration

Lab 2A Conference Room

Mondays
Time Instructor-Class
Tuesdays
3:45-6:00pm Loomis-Education
Wednesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Thursdays
3:45-6:00pm Loomis-Education
Friday
Time Instructor
Special Dates
Tuesday, January 7 11am-12noon Newsome-IT meeting
Friday, January 10 4-5pm Newsome-IT meeting
Wednesday, February 26 8:00am-6:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Thursday, February 27 8:00am-6:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Friday, February 28 8:00am-6:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Saturday, March 1 8:00am-3:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Tuesday, March 18 1:00pm-2:00pm Kohl-NITLE Webinar

Lab 10

Mondays
9:45-10:35am Newtown-ENGL 101
11:00-11:50am Newtown-ENGL 101
12:00-12:50pm Newtown-ENGL 101
6:30-7:45pm Young-SOC 315
Tuesdays
9:45-11:00am Wolkomir-SOC 354
1:00-4:00pm Weeks-SOC/PSY/PSC 304
Wednesdays
9:45-10:35am Newtown-ENGL 101
11:00-11:50am Newtown-ENGL 101
12:00-12:50pm Newtown-ENGL 101
1:00-4:00pm Weeks-SOC/PSY/PSC 304
6:30-7:45pm Young-SOC 315
Thursdays
9:45-11:00am Wolkomir-SOC 354
Friday
10:00-10:50am Newtown-ENGL 101
11:00-11:50am Newtown-ENGL 101
12:00-12:50pm Newtown-ENGL 101
Special Dates
Thursday, February 27 1:00-6:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Friday, February 28 1:00-6:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Saturday, March 1 8:00am-3:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Monday, March 31 7:45pm-12midnight Weeks-SOC/PSY/PSC 304
Tuesday, April 1 5:00pm-12midnight Weeks-SOC/PSY/PSC 304

Screening Room

Mondays
2:30pm-3:45pm Smith-MUS 105
Tuesdays
1:00 to 2:15 Smith-MUS 143A
Wednesdays
2:30pm-3:45pm Smith-MUS 105
6:00pm-10:00pm Smith-MUS 105
Thursdays
1:00 to 2:15 Smith-MUS 143A
Friday
Time Instructor-Class
Special Dates
Thursday, January 30 9:00am-11:00am Wolkomir-SOC 354
Tuesday, February 18 9:00-11:00pm Stafford-Meeting
Wednesday, February 26 8:00am-2:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Thursday, February 27 8:00am-12:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Thursday, February 27 3:00am-6:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Friday, February 28 8:00am-6:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Saturday, March 1 8:00am-3:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Thursday, March 27 6:00pm-10:00pm Huff-REL 265
Thursday, April 10 9:45-11:00am Wolkomir-SOC 354

Jackson Hall 305

Mondays
8:00-9:15am Laffey-COMM 216
11:00-11:50am Laffey-COMM 180
Tuesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Wednesdays
8:00-9:15am Laffey-COMM 216
11:00-11:50am Laffey-COMM 180
6:30-9:30pm Glaros-COMM 451
Thursdays
Time Instructor-Class
Friday
11:00-11:50am Laffey-COMM 180
9:00-9:50am Rankin-ECON 204
12:00-12:50pm Rankin-ECON 204BL
Special Dates
Tuesday, January 21 11:00-11:50am Rankin-ECON 204
Wednesday, April 30 12:00-3:15pm Griffey-FIN 201 Final

Lab B

Mondays
1:00-4:00pm Hooper-THEA 208
Tuesdays
Time Instructor
Wednesdays
Time Instructor
Thursdays
Time Instructor
Friday
Time Instructor
Special Dates
Tuesday, January 28th 8am-4:30pm Newsome-IT
Wednesday, January 29th 8am-4:30pm Newsome-IT
Thursday, January 30th 8am-4:30pm Newsome-IT
Wednesday, February 26 8:00am-6:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Thursday, February 27 8:00am-6:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Friday, February 28 8:00am-6:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Saturday, March 1 8:00am-3:00pm Peavy-KCACTF
Wednesday, March 5 8:00-11:30am Deese-Access
Monday, March 10 4:00-5:00pm Fain-Athletics
Friday, March 21 12:00-2:00pm Carroll-Psychology surveys
Tuesday, April 15 4:00-5:00pm Newsome/DPS-RAD

Lobby

Share |