May/Summer 2016 Lab Schedule

If you need to reserve one of the labs listed on this page, please use the Lab Reservations Form to submit your request.

Fall 2016 Lab Schedule

Please provide at least 24 hours notice to ensure room availability.

Lab 1A (20 work stations)

Mondays
Time Instructor-Class
Tuesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Wednesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Thursdays
Time Instructor-Class
Friday
Time Instructor-Class
Special Dates
Sunday, June 12 All Day Daigle-SOAR
Monday, June 13 All Day Daigle-SOAR
Wed, June 15 All Day Daigle-SOAR
Thurs, June 16 All Day Daigle-SOAR
Sunday, June 19 All Day Daigle-SOAR
Monday, June 20 All Day Daigle-SOAR
Wednesday, July 20 1:30pm-4:30pm Nobles-Residence Life Training
Thursday, July 28 4:00pm-5:00pm Nobles-Residence Life Training

Lab 2A Conference Room (accommodates 8-10)

Mondays
Time Instructor-Class
Tuesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Wednesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Thursdays
Time Instructor-Class
Friday
Time Instructor-Class
Special Dates
Monday, May 23 12:30pm-1:30pm Choir Officers Meeting
Thursday, May 26 10:30am-11:30pm IT Meeting
Tuesday, May 31 3:00pm-5:00pm Jackson-Business Office
Thursday, June 2 10:00am-11:00am IT Meeting
Friday, June 3 8:30am-9:30am IT Meeting
Thursday, June 9 10:30am-11:30am IT Meeting
Sunday, June 12 All Day Daigle-SOAR
Monday, June 13 All Day Daigle-SOAR
Wed, June 15 All Day Daigle-SOAR
Thurs, June 16 All Day Daigle-SOAR
Sunday, June 19 All Day Daigle-SOAR
Monday, June 20 All Day Daigle-SOAR
Thursday, June 23 11:00am-12:00pm Jackson-Business Office
Wednesday, July 20 10:00am-12:00pm Bunnell-Athletics
Wednesday, July 20 1:30pm-4:30pm Nobles-Residence Life Training
Wednesday, Aug. 10 10:00am-1:00pm Wrenn-Webinar
Thursday, Aug. 11 10:00am-1:00pm Wrenn-Webinar

Lab 10 (22 work stations)

Mondays
8:00am-3:00pm Murphy-PSC 202
Tuesdays
8:00am-3:00pm Murphy-PSC 202
Wednesdays
8:00am-3:00pm Murphy-PSC 202
Thursdays
8:00am-3:00pm Murphy-PSC 202
Friday
8:00am-3:00pm Murphy-PSC 202
Special Dates
Date Time Instructor-Class

Screening Room (accommodates 35)

Mondays
10:00am-6:00pm Smith-CDS 382
Tuesdays
10:00am-6:00pm Smith-CDS 382
Wednesdays
10:00am-6:00pm Smith-CDS 382
Thursdays
10:00am-6:00pm Smith-CDS 382
Friday
10:00am-6:00pm Smith-CDS 382
Special Dates
Date Time Instructor-Class

Jackson Hall 305 (17 work stations)

Mondays
Time Instructor-Class
Tuesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Wednesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Thursdays
Time Instructor-Class
Friday
Time Instructor-Class
Special Dates
Date Time Instructor-Class

Lab B (9 work stations)

Mondays
Time Instructor-Class
Tuesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Wednesdays
Time Instructor-Class
Thursdays
Time Instructor-Class
Friday
Time Instructor-Class
Special Dates
Wed, July 6 8:30am-4:00pm Admission-Training
Thurs, July 7 8:30am-4:00pm Admission-Training
Wednesday, July 20 1:30pm-4:30pm Nobles-Residence Life Training

Lobby

Sunday, June 12 All Day Daigle-SOAR
Monday, June 13 All Day Daigle-SOAR
Wed, June 15 All Day Daigle-SOAR
Thurs, June 16 All Day Daigle-SOAR
Sunday, June 19 All Day Daigle-SOAR
Monday, June 20 All Day Daigle-SOAR