If you can read this message, your browser likely does not support web standards. Though you will be able to use this site, you will not see the site as intended.


This is the SGA forms page. On this page you will find the list of all chartered organizations, a trip funding allocation form and a sample resolution. All resolutions are due to email by 5:00 pm on Sunday of the week you wish to come to SGA to ask for money. We also ask that a member of the organization come to the Senate meeting at 8:00pm on Tuesdays to discuss the resolution.

Trip Form- Fill this out and give it to your SGA Liason
Sample Resolution

Organization Name Advisor Advisor Email Student Leader S.L. Email SGA Liason
Baptist Collegiate Ministry Christy Holcombe [mcholcombe@hotmail.com - - Russell
Campus Crusade Betsy Eaves beaves Darrius Hills dhills Williams
Cline Hall Council Kristy Jackson kdjackso - - Ward
Centenary Activitie Board Shannon Delaney sdelaney Sarah Guillot sguillot Ward
Crew Team Steve Shelburne sshelbur Rebecca O'Brien robrien Monette
Entertainer's Club - - Jamie Norwood jrnorwood Will
FCA Betsy Eaves beaves Kelly Waterhouse kwaterho Stuart
Hardin Hall Council - - Sara Hebert shebert Harrell
IFC Mike Thomas mthomas Kenneth Portis kportis -
UMSM Betsy Eaves beaves Helen Feild hfeild Cook
James Hall Council - - Talicia Johnson tjohnson McDonald
KSCL Chris Brown cebrown Sara Hebert shebert Tan
Maroon Cross Betsy Eaves beaves - - Williams
NRHH Kevin Wagner kwagner - - -
Rugby Club Kim VanHoosier Carey kvanhoos - - Hafer
Outreach Michelle Wolkomir mwolkomi Rachel Powell rpowell King
Pandora Jennifer Strange jstrange Erin McQuiston emcquiston Liddell
Psychology Honors Society Matt Weeks rmweeks - - Nguyen
RHA Kevin Wagner kwagner Meg Polito mpolito Cook
Rotaract Club Chris Martin cmartin - - -
Sexton Hall Council Courtney Powell cpowell - - Russell
Tolf Club Ken Schwab kschwab Seth Davies sdavies -%7
Ultimate Frisbee - - Nicole Deese mdeese Rougely
Wilderness Club Jeanne Hamming jhamming Kristy Landry klandry Harrell
AED Scott Chirhart schirhar - - Kohrs
Math/Comp. Science Alfred McKinney amckinne Christina Holdiness choldine Stuart
Sigma Alpha Iota Gale Odom godom Jessica Rautio jrautio Lusted
Philosophy Discussion Group Chris Ciochetti cciocche Lacey Anderson ldanders Cook
Juggling Club David Stafford dstaffor Nicole Deese mdeese Boudreaux
Centenary Women United Mimi McDowell mmcdowel Jennifer Bouso jbouso Lusted
Centenary Special Investigations Society Michelle Glaros mglaros John Angelo Cassaro email Boudreaux
Cantebury House Father Ben Songy jbsongy Tyler Moore rmoore King
Men's Lacrosse Chris Martin cmartin Tom Scarlato tscarlat Rougely
Pre-Law Society Rodney Grunes rgrunes - - Russell
Astronomical Society Jerry Lisanti lisanti - - Boudreaux
Chemistry Honor Society Thomas Ticich tticich Brett Martin bmartin Will
Women's Lacrosse Chris Martin cmartin - - Monette
Teacher Education Association Naomi Coyle ncoyle - - Lusted
Amnesty International Rodney Grunes rgrunes Vjosa Alidema validema Harrell
Catholic Student Organization Amy Giglio agiglio Jen Wilson jkwilson Kohrs
College Republicans David Williams dwilliam Jennifer Atchison jatchiso McDonald
Minority Student Association Minni Jenkins mjenkins Illisa May imay -
Up Til Dawn - - Taylor Johnson tajohnso Stuart
Fighting Squirrels Shannon Delaney sdelaney Patrick Cole pcole -
Panhellenic Lori Bradshaw lbradsha - - -
Physics Club Jerry Lisanti lisanti - - Kohrs
Yoncopin Bruce Allen ballen Barret McGee bmcgee Will
Conglomerate Greg VanHoosier Carey gvanhoos Roxie Smith roxsmith Rougely
Film Society Jeff Hendricks jhendric Ashley Moss amoss Williams
College Democrats - - James King jking King