If you can read this message, your browser likely does not support web standards. Though you will be able to use this site, you will not see the site as intended.


Dean of Student Life Lori Bradshaw
Dr. Scott Chirhart

Executive Council
Georgette Lang- President
Holly Williams- Vice President of External Affairs
J. T. Kohrs- Vice President of Internal Affairs
Naomi Will- Treasurer
Margaret McDonald- Secretary

Senior Senators
Alex Boudreax
David Ericht
Amy Harrell
Wesley Pepitone
Stephanie Scanlan

Junior Senators
Parker Jarnigan
Marcus Jauregui
James King
Lori Lusted
Amanda Russell

Sophomore Senators
Emma Cook
Kyle Hilliard
Corey Shadd
Sam Timpa
Jared Ward

Freshman Senators
Jane Anderson
Cleavland Douglas, III
Suneera Kompelli
John Ramsey
Matthew Wallace