Alpha Psi Omega

alt text

The Delta Iota Cast of the Alpha Psi Omega Theatrical Fraternity was established to give those members of Centenary College's Theatre Department who show leadership and excellence in theatre arts a sense of pride and tradition in the theatre at Centenary College. Membership is reserved only for those who show excellence in their field and who pass the necessary requirements for membership. Those wishing to become a member of APO must submit a resume' detailing their accomplishments and a letter stating what they wish to bring to the organization.

Membership in this nationally recognized honor fraternity is considered an honor, and active members are expected to live up to the standards set out by the National Office of APO and their cast constitution.

Upcoming APO Events
Open Mic Night - October 26th @8pm
Come join Alpha Psi Omega and the Theatre department for Open Mic Night! All talents are welcome and encouraged. Entry for performers and audience will be $2. Performers may sign up before hand or at the door. See you on stage!

Share |