Schedule of Events


Thursday, January 17, 2019

CentTank Pitch Competition Kick-off
Whited Room, Centenary College
6:00 - 8:00 pm
RSVP by email to Pat Gallion 


Tuesday, January 22, 2019

CentTank Informational Session
Centenary College, Jackson Hall 216 
6:30 – 7:30 pm
RSVP by email to Pat Gallion


Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Workshop
Centenary College, Jackson Hall 216
6:30 – 7:30 pm
RSVP by email to Pat Gallion


Wednesday, January 30, 2019 
Mentor program overview session for mentees
Centenary College, Jackson Hall 216
6:30 – 7:30 pm
RSVP by email to Pat Gallion


Friday, February 8, 2019 
CentTank Networking Event
Centenary College, Jackson Hall 216
6:00 – 8:00 pm
Intent to Participate Registration Due Date!
RSVP by email to Pat Gallion


Wednesday, February 13, 2019 
Workshop
Centenary College, Jackson Hall 216
6:30 – 7:30 pm
RSVP by email to Pat Gallion


Thursday, February 21, 2019

Working session with mentors
Centenary College, Jackson Hall 216
6:30 – 7:30 pm
RSVP by email to Pat Gallion


Wednesday, February 27, 2019 

Workshop
Centenary College, Jackson Hall 216 
6:30 – 7:30 pm
RSVP by email to Pat Gallion


Monday, March 11, 2019
Business Plan Judges training
Centenary College, Jackson Hall 203
TIme TBA


Thursday, March 14, 2019 
Working session with mentors
Centenary College, Jackson Hall 216
6:30 – 7:30 pm
CentTank Pitch Submission Due Date!
RSVP by email to Pat Gallion


Thursday, April 4, 2019 
First Round Competition Results Announced


Saturday, April 13, 2019

Second Round: Morning
Centenary College Jackson Hall 203
8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Final Round: Afternoon
Centenary College Jackson Hall 203
1:30 – 3:00 pm

Centenary Business Pitch Awards Dinner
Centenary College Whited Room
6:00 – 8:30 pm