Please check the lab schedule below before reserving a lab. To reserve a lab fill out the form here

Spring 2024 Lab Schedule

Lab 1A (25 Workstations)

Mondays: 

Mondays, Spring Semester, 1/08/24 - 4/26/24, 9:30 AM -- 10:45 AM, Hooper, AutoCAD 

Tuesdays: Open

Wednesdays: 

Wednesdays, Spring Semester, 1/08/24 - 5/3/24, 9:30 AM -- 10:45 AM, Hooper, AutoCAD 

Thursdays: Open

Fridays: Open

Special Dates:

Tuesday, January 30, 2024, 8:00am-11:30am, Johnson, FIN201

Thursday, February 1, 2024, 1:00pm-2:15pm, Blasi, ENGL 201

Wednesday, February 7, 2024, 1:00pm-3:00pm, Dr. Davis, BUSN 101A

Wednesday, February 14, 2024, Dr. Lawrence, CHEM212

Monday, February, 19, 2024, Dr. Lawrence, CHEM212

Tuesday, February 20, 2024, 8:00am-10:05am, Dr. Hammond, PSY250

Thursday, February 22, 2024, 9:45am-11:00am, Dr. Donahoe, PSC111

Tuesday, February 27, 2024, 8:00am-11:00am, Johnson, FIN201

Friday, March 8, 2024, 8:00am-9:50am, Dr. Hammond, PSY 250

Wednesday, March 26, 2024, 1:00pm-3:00pm, Dr. Davis, BUSN 101A

Tuesday, March 19, 2024, 8:00am-10:05am, Dr. Hammond, PSY 250

Thursday, April 4, 2024, 8:00am-11:30am, Johnson, FIN201

Friday, April 5, 2024, 1pm-4pm, Weeks, CHEM 324

Monday, April 29, 2024, 8:00am-11:00AM, Dr. Davis, BUSN 101

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 8:00AM-11:00AM, Dr. Donahoe, PSC111

Tuesday, April 30, 2024, 12:00pm-3:00pm, Johnson, FIN203

Thursday, May 2, 2024, 8:00am-11:00am, Dr. Hammond, PSY 250 (assumed final exam time)

Friday, May 3, 2024, 8:00am-11:00am, Johnson, FIN 203

 

Lab B (9 workstations)

Mondays:

 

Tuesdays: Open

Wednesdays:

 

Thursdays: Open

Fridays: Open

Special Dates:

Tuesday, February 20, 2024, 8:00am-10:05am, Dr. Hammond, PSY250

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 8:00am-10:05am, Dr. Hammond, PSY250

Thursday, May 2, 2024, 8:00am-11:00am, Dr. Hammond, PSY250 (assumed final exam time)

  •  

Lab 2A Conference Room (Faculty & Staff Use Only) (accommodates 4-5)

Mondays: 4:00pm-5:00pm, Convocations Committee

Tuesdays: 

  • 9:30am-10:35am Career Strategies

Wednesdays: Open

Thursdays:

  • 9:30am-10:35am Career Strategies

Fridays: Open

Special Dates:

  • 11:00-12:30, Friday, January 19, 2024, Academic Affairs, Provost
  • 12:00pm-1:00pm, Wednesday, February 7, 2024. Res Life, Shamburger
  • Saturday, February 24, 2024, Study Group, Dennis
  • 12:00pm-1:00pm, Wednesday, March 6,2024, Res Life, Shamburger
  • 12:00pm-1:00pm, Wednesday, April 3, 2024, Res Life, Shamburger

 

*Jackson Hall 305 is reserved through the Registrar's Office

Mondays: Open

Tuesdays: Open

Wednesdays: Open

Thursdays: Open

Fridays: Open

Special Dates:

*Lab 10 is reserved through the Registrar's Office

Mondays: Open

Tuesdays: Open

Wednesdays: Open

Thursdays: Open

Fridays: Open

Special Dates:

*Webb Room-call Connie Whittington for reservations, 869-5101

Mondays: Open

Tuesdays: Open

Wednesdays: Open

Thursdays: Open

Fridays: Open

Special Dates:

Summer 2024 Lab Schedule

Lab 1A (25 workstations)

Mondays:

Tuesdays:

Wednesdays:

Thursdays:

Fridays:

Special Dates:

 

Lab B (9 workstations)

Mondays: 

Tuesdays:

Wednesdays:     

Thursdays: 

Fridays: 

Special Dates:

 

Lab 2A Conference Room (Faculty & Staff Use Only) (accommodates 4-5)

Mondays: Open

Tuesdays: Open

Wednesdays: Open

Thursdays: Open

Fridays: Open

Special Dates:

 

 

*Jackson Hall 305 is reserved through the Registrar's Office

Mondays: Open

Tuesdays: Open

Wednesdays: Open

Thursdays: Open

Fridays: Open

Special Dates:

*Lab 10 is reserved through the Registrar's Office

Mondays: Open

Tuesdays: Open

Wednesdays: Open

Thursdays: Open

Fridays: Open

Special Dates:

*Webb Room: requires approval from Connie Whittington at 869-5101, and must be reserved with facilities athttps://www.myschoolbuilding.com/sso/default.aspx?acctnum=289924939

Mondays: Open

Tuesdays: Open

Wednesdays: Open

Thursdays: Open

Fridays: Open

Special Dates:

Fall 2024 Lab Schedule

Lab 1A (25 workstations)

Mondays: 

Tuesdays: 

Wednesdays: 

Thursdays: 

Fridays:

Special Dates:

  • Monday, August 7, 2023, 2:30pm- 4pm, Lauron Callaway, Provost's Office
  • Friday, August 11, 2023 8:00am-11:00am, Dr. Hammond, CDS 190
  • Monday, August 14, 2023, 12:30pm - 2:30pm, Lauron Callaway, Provost's Office
  • Friday, August 18, 2023, 10:00am-2:00pm, Lauron Callaway, Provost's Office
  • Friday, August 18, 2023, 2:30pm-4:00pm, Dr. Hammond, CDS190
  • Monday, August 21, 2023, 12:45pm- 4:15pm, Dr. Lawrence, Chem 211 A& B
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2023, 12:45pm- 4:15pm, Dr. Lawrence, Chem 211 A&B
  • Friday, September 15, 2023, 11:00am-11:50am, Dr. Blasi, TREK 115
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023, 9:45am-11:45am, Johnson, ACCT203A
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023, 1:00pm-3:00pm, Johnson, ACCT203B
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023 11:50am-2.30pm, Dr. Davis, BUSN 101
  • Monday, October 2, 2023 9:15am - 11:00am, Dr. Hammond, PSY250
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2023,9:45am-11:45am, Johnson, ACCT203A
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2023, 1:00pm-3:00pm, Johnson, ACCT203B
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 11:50am-2:30pm, Dr. Davis, BUSN 101
  • Friday Nov 3, 2023, 11:00-12:00, Dr. Blasi, TREK 115
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2023 9:15am- 11:30am, Dr. Hammond, PSY250
  • Friday, November 3, 2023, 11:00am-12:00pm, Blasi, TREK 115. 
  • Monday, Nov 6, 2023, 11:00-12:00, Dr. Blasi, TREK 115
  • Tuesday, Nov 8, 2023, 11:00-12:00, Dr. Blasi, TREK 115
  • Friday Nov 10, 2023, 11:00-12:00, Dr. Blasi, TREK 115
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023, 9:45am-11:45am, Johnson, ACCT203A
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023, 1:00pm-3:00pm, Johnson, ACCT203B
  • Monday, December 11, 2023, 8:00am-12:00pm Johnson, ACCT203A
  • Monday, December 11, 2023, 12:00pm-3pm, Dr. Davis, BUSN101B
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023, 8:00am - 11:00am, Dr. Hammond, PSY250
  • Thursay, December 14, 2023, 12:00pm- 4:00pm, Johnson, ACCT203B
  • Friday, December 15, 2023, 8:00am-11:00am, Dr. Davis, BUN101

 

 

 

Lab B (9 workstations)

Mondays:

Wednesdays:

Thursdays:

Fridays:

Special Dates: 

  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023 11:50am-2.30pm, Dr. Davis, BUSN 101
  • Monday, October 2, 2023 9:15am - 11:00am, Dr. Hammond, PSY250
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 11:50am-2.30pm, Dr. Davis, BUSN 101
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2023 9:15am- 11:30am, Dr. Hammond, PSY250
  • Monday, December 11, 2023 12:00 pm-3:00pm, Dr. Davis, BUN101
  • Monday, December 11, 2023 4:00 pm-7:00pm, Dr. Davis, BUN101
  • Thur, December 14, 2023, Noon-3:00pm, Dr. Donahoe, PSC 110
  • Friday, December 15, 2023, 8:00am-11:00am, Dr. Davis, BUN101
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023, 8:00am - 11:00am, Dr. Hammond, PSY250

Lab 2A Conference Room (Faculty & Staff Use Only) (accommodates 8-10)

Mondays: Open

Tuesdays: 

  -9:45 -10:35 AM TREK 253 Career Strategies

 

Wednesdays: 

  •  

Thursdays:

  • 9:45 -10:35 AM TREK 253 Career Strategies
  • 11:15am-12:15am Convocation Committee

Fridays: 

 

 

Special Dates: 

  • Tuesday, August 29, 2023, 2:30PM-3:30PM, Trek Committee, Jones-Pierce
  • Thursday, September 7, 2023, 2:30PM-4:00PM, Trek Committee, Jones-Pierce
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023, 11:00AM- 12:00PM, TREK Committee, Jones-Pierce
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023, 1:30pm-2:30pm, IT, Merritt
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2023, 11:00Am-12:00PM, TREK Committee, Jones-Pierce
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2023, 12:00PM - 1:00 PM, Residence Life, Shamburger
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023, 11:00AM-12:00AM, TREK Committee, Jones-Pierce
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2023, 11:00AM-12:00PM, TREK Committee, Jones-Pierce
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2023, 12:00PM - 1:00 PM, Residence Life, Shamburger
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2023, 4:00pm-5:00pm, PSYC, Dr. Alexander
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023, 11:00AM-12:00PM, TREK Committee, Jones-Pierce
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2023, 11:00AM-12:00PM, TREK Committee, Jones-Pierce
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2023, 12:00PM - 1:00 PM, Residence Life, Shamburger
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023, 11:00AM-12:00PM, TREK Committee, Jones-Pierce
  • Thursday, December 14, noon-3:00pm, Dr. Donahoe, PSC 110

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Jackson Hall 305 is reserved through the Registrar's Office

Mondays: 

  •  

Tuesdays: 

  •  
  •  

Wednesdays: 

  •  

Thursdays: 

  •  

Fridays: 

  •  

Special Dates: 

  •  

*Lab 10 is reserved through the Registrar's Office

*Webb Room requires approval of Connie Whittington (call 318-869-5101) AND reservation with facilities. See https://www.myschoolbuilding.com/sso/default.aspx?acctnum=289924939)

Contact Info

Patrick Morgan

Library Director

Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.