THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Spring Term 2021

Registration    Thurs. - Fri. Jan. 7-8
Residence Halls: Students return or move in 11:00 a.m. Sun. Jan. 10
Dining services open 5:00 p.m. Sun. Jan. 10
Class work begins 8:00 a.m. Mon. Jan. 11
MLK Day Holiday (Brunch and dinner services only)   Mon. Jan. 18
Last day for enrolling, adding courses, or changing sections Noon Wed. Jan. 20
Reading Day, No Classes   Tues. Feb. 2
Reading Day, No Classes   Wed. Feb. 17
Last day for removing incomplete grades from preceding Fall Semester Noon  Fri. Feb. 19
Founders' Day   Thurs. Feb. 25
Reading Day, No Classes   Tues. Mar. 2
Mid-term grades due Noon Fri. Mar. 5
Last day for dropping courses or changing enrollment status 4:00 p.m. Fri. Mar. 12
Easter Holiday begins 8:00 p.m Thurs. Apr. 1
Classes resume 8:00 a.m Tues. Apr. 6
Research Conference (No Classes)   Thurs. Apr. 15
Preparation Week   Mon.-Fri. Apr. 26-30
Class work ends 4:00 p.m. Thurs. Apr. 29
Reading Day, No Classes   Fri. Apr. 30
Exams   Mon.-Fri. May 3-7
Senior final grades due Noon Wed. May 5
Honors Convocation   Fri. May 7
Baccalaureate and Commencement 10:30 a.m Sat. May 8
Residence Halls: Move out for all students not enrolled in May Term 5:00 p.m Sat. May 8
Dining services close for students not enrolled in May Term 5:00 p.m Sat. May 8
All other final grades due Noon Wed. May 12

 

Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.