Printable 2018-2019 Academic Calendar

Printable 2019-2020 Academic Calendar

Fall 2018 Final Schedule

 

 

Fall Term 2018    
Registration   Thurs.-Fri. Aug. 23-24
Residence Halls: Move in for new and returning students Dining services open for all students 2:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m. Sun. Aug. 26
Class work begins 8:00 a.m. Mon. Aug. 27
President’s Convocation 11:00 a.m. Tues. Aug. 28
Labor Day Holiday (Brunch and dinner services only)   Mon. Sept. 3
Last day for enrolling, adding courses, or changing sections Noon Wed. Sept. 5
Last day for removing incomplete grades from preceding Spring, May, Summer Noon Fri. Oct. 5
Fall Break begins (Dining services close at 7:00 p.m.) 4:00 p.m. Fri. Oct. 5
Dining services open 5:00 p.m. Tues. Oct. 9
Classes resume 8:00 a.m. Wed. Oct. 10
Mid-term grades due Noon Fri. Oct. 19
Last for dropping courses or changing enrollment status 4:30 p.m. Nov. 2
Thanksgiving Break begins (Dining services close at 7:00 p.m.) 9:30 p.m. Nov. 20
Dining services open 5:00 p.m. Nov. 25
Classes resume 8:00 a.m. Nov. 26
Christmas Candlelight Service   Dec. 7
Preparation Week   Dec. 4-10
Class work ends 9:30 p.m. Mon. Dec. 10
Reading Day (No Classes)   Tues. Dec. 11
Exams   Wed.-Fri.     Dec. 12-14        Mon.-Tues.  Dec. 17-18
Dining services close 7:00 p.m. Tues. Dec. 18
Residence Halls close 9:00 a.m. Wed. Dec. 19
Final Grades due Noon Thurs. Dec. 20