Lenard Adams

Admission Counselor B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2014.
318.841.7263 ldadams@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Laura Addington

Lecturer in Spanish B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1983. M.L.A., Louisiana State University, 2002. M.Ed., Louisiana State University, 2003.
318.869.5252 laddingt@centenary.edu

Janice Aiken

Lecturer in Music B.M., Conservatory of Music Cincinnati, 1978. M.Mus., Conservatory of Cincinnati, 2003.
318.869.5235 sandjaiken@juno.com Hurley School of Music

Jessica E. Alexander

Assistant Professor of Psychology B.A., Hendrix College, 2003. M.A., Emory University, 2005. Ph.D., Emory University, 2009.
318.841.7268 jalexander@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 221B

Marcia Alexander

Library Access Officer B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1972.
318.869.5220 malexand@centenary.edu Magale Library, 103

Bruce Allen

Professor of Art Chair of the Department Head of Logistics & Exhibition Design B.A., Centenary College, 1975. B.S., Centenary College, 1977. M.F.A., University of Wyoming, 1981.
318.869.5260 ballen@centenary.edu Turner Art Center, 107

Calhoun Allen

Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing B.A., University of Mississippi. M.B.A., University of Mississippi.
318.869.5120 callen@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Aaron Allien

Systems Administrator
318.869.5721 aallien@centenary.edu Magale Library

Meredith Armuth

Assistant Director for Annual Giving B.A., University of Miami, 2009.
318.869.5025 marmuth@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Emlyn Aubrey

Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach B.S., Louisiana State University, 1986.
318.426.1636 eaubrey@centenary.edu Gold Dome