THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Laura Addington

Visit the Department of Foreign Languages
Lecturer in Spanish B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1983. M.L.A., Louisiana State University, 2002. M.Ed., Louisiana State University, 2003.
318.869.5252 laddingt@centenary.edu

Janice Aiken

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music B.M., Conservatory of Music Cincinnati, 1978. M.Mus., Conservatory of Cincinnati, 2003.
318.869.5235 sandjaiken@juno.com Hurley School of Music

Jessica E. Alexander

Visit the Department of Psychology
Associate Professor of Psychology B.A., Hendrix College, 2003. M.A., Emory University, 2005. Ph.D., Emory University, 2009.
318.841.7268 jalexander@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 221B

Mohammad Ali

Assistant Professor of Economics
mali@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Calhoun Allen

Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing B.A., University of Mississippi. M.B.A., University of Mississippi.
318.869.5120 callen@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Cheryl Anderson

Instructional Technologist B.G.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport; M.S., Louisiana Tech University; E.S.D., Northwestern State University
318.869-5721 canderson@centenary.edu Magale Library

Meredith Armuth

Visit Development
Senior Development Officer B.A., University of Miami, 2009.
318.869.5025 marmuth@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Emlyn Aubrey

Visit Centenary golf at gocentenary.com
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach B.S., Louisiana State University, 1986.
318.426.1636 eaubrey@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Andia Augustin-Billy

Learn more about Dr. AB
Assistant Professor of French and Francophone Studies B.A., Lee University, 2002. M.A., Washington University in St. Louis, 2009. Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis, 2015.
318.869.5251 aaugustinbilly@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 306C

Marby Barker

Lecturer, Education BA, Louisiana Tech Univeristy, 1979; MA, Louisiana Tech University, 1983; EdD, Louisiana Tech University, 2010
mbarker@centenary.edu Centenary Square
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.