Lauron Callaway

Visit the Provost's Office
Administrative Assistant to the Provost B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2006.
318.869.5104 lcallaway@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Room 217

Caroline Carlton

Head Women's Volleyball Coach BA, Mercer University
318.869.5717 ccarlton@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Greg Cathell

Head Women's Soccer Coach B.A., University of Maryland; M.E., Salisbury University
318.869.7337 gcathell@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Sharon Chevalier

Visit Magale Library
Interlibrary Loan Officer
318.869.5047 schevali@centenary.edu Magale Library, 103

Scott Chirhart

Visit the Department of Biology
Warters Chair of Biology Department Professor & Department Chair of Biology B.S., Southwestern University, 1998. Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 2003.
318.869.5209 schirhar@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 216

Chris Ciocchetti

Visit the Department of Philosophy
Chair of the Philosophy Department Associate Professor of Philosophy B.Phil., Cornell College, 1995. M.A., University of Kentucky, 1997. Ph.D., University of Kentucky, 2000.
318.734.9015 cciocchetti@centenary.edu Smith 201

Shirley Clay

Visit Student Life
Administrative Assistant I to Dean of Students B.S., Grambling State University
318.869.5118 sclay@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building

Kinsey Cotton Kelly

Visit the Department of Physics
Assistant Professor of Physics B.S., Louisiana Tech University, 2007. Ph.D., Louisiana Tech University, 2013.
318.869.5218 kkelly@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, #109

Laura Crawford

Visit the Centenary Suzuki School
Lecturer in Music Director of the Suzuki Violin School B.M., University of Texas--Austin, 1975. M.M., University of Texas--Austin, 1976.
318.869.5639 laurapcrawford@gmail.com Hurley School of Music

Lisa Cronin

Lecturer B.A., Northeast Louisiana University, 1980. J.D., Louisiana State Univiersity Law School, 1984.
lcronin@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Edie Cummings

Visit Human Resources
Director of Human Resources B.A., Northwestern State University
318.869.5191 ecummings@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 211

Jeannette Curtis

Visit Magale Library
Public Access Librarian - Nights B.A., Beloit College. M.L.S., Indiana University.
318.869.5058 jcurtis@centenary.edu Magale Library