Clinton Cain

Police Officer B.S., Wiley College, 1995
318.869.5000 Centenary Square

Lauron Callaway

Visit the Provost's Office
Administrative Assistant to the Provost B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2006.
318.869.5104 lcallaway@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Room 217

Greg Cathell

Head Women's Soccer Coach B.A., University of Maryland; M.E., Salisbury University
318.869.7337 gcathell@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Sharon Chevalier

Visit Magale Library
Interlibrary Loan Officer
318.869.5047 schevali@centenary.edu Magale Library, 103

Scott Chirhart

Visit the Department of Biology
Warters Chair of Biology Department Professor of Biology B.S., Southwestern University, 1998. Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 2003.
318.869.5209 schirhar@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 216

Betsy Christensen

Visit the Frost School of Business
Professor of Economics B.A., Auburn University, 1978. M.A., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, 1980. Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, 1983.
318.869.5155 brankin@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 208

Chris Ciocchetti

Visit the Department of Philosophy
Chair of the Philosophy Department Associate Professor of Philosophy B.Phil., Cornell College, 1995. M.A., University of Kentucky, 1997. Ph.D., University of Kentucky, 2000.
318.734.9015 cciocchetti@centenary.edu Smith 201

Shirley Clay

Visit Student Life
Administrative Assistant I to Dean of Students B.S., Grambling State University
318.869.5118 sclay@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building

Vaughn Conklin

Assistant Gymnastics Coach - Part-Time B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1996

Matthew Coomer

Men's & Women's Head Tennis Coach B.A., Indiana University - Southeast
5022415387 mcoomer@centenary.edu Gold Dome

David Cowles

visit Dr. Cowles' webpage
Chair of the Religious Studies Department Professor of Religious Studies B.A., Centenary College, 1983. M.A., Scarritt Graduate School, 1985. Ed.D., Vanderbilt University, 1990.
318.869.5051 dotto@centenary.edu Smith Building, 116

Laura Crawford

Visit the Centenary Suzuki School
Lecturer in Music Director of the Suzuki Violin School B.M., University of Texas--Austin, 1975. M.M., University of Texas--Austin, 1976.
318.869.5639 laurapcrawford@gmail.com Hurley School of Music

Lisa Cronin

Lecturer B.A., Northeast Louisiana University, 1980. J.D., Louisiana State Univiersity Law School, 1984.
lcronin@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Edie Cummings

Visit Human Resources
Director of Human Resources B.A., Northwestern State University
318.869.5191 ecummings@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 211