Lauron Callaway

Visit the Provost's Office
Administrative Assistant to the Provost B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2006.
318.869.5104 lcallaway@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Room 217

Wendy Carey

Assistant Gymnastics Coach B.S. - Texas Tech University

Priyanka Chakraborty

Assistant Professor of Economics B.S., Presidency College M.A., Jawaharlal Nehru University Ph.D. Southern Methodist University
318.869.5159 pchakraborty@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 215

Sierra Charles

James Proper 201-211 Resident Assistant
scharles@my.centenary.edu James Proper 204R
Chair of Biology Department Warters Chair of Biology Department Professor of Biology B.S., Southwestern University, 1998. Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 2003.
318.869.5209 schirhar@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 216

Katie Chopin

Director of Alumni & Family Relations B.S. Centenary College of Louisiana
318.869.5115 kachopin@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 119
Chair of the Philosophy Department Associate Professor of Philosophy B.Phil., Cornell College, 1995. M.A., University of Kentucky, 1997. Ph.D., University of Kentucky, 2000.
318.734.9015 cciocchetti@centenary.edu Smith 201
Chair of the Religious Studies Department Professor of Religious Studies B.A., Centenary College, 1983. M.A., Scarritt Graduate School, 1985. Ed.D., Vanderbilt University, 1990.
318.869.5051 dotto@centenary.edu Smith Building, 116
Lecturer in Music Director of the Suzuki Violin School B.M., University of Texas--Austin, 1975. M.M., University of Texas--Austin, 1976.
318.869.5639 laurapcrawford@gmail.com Hurley School of Music

Lisa Cronin

Lecturer B.A., Northeast Louisiana University, 1980. J.D., Louisiana State Univiersity Law School, 1984.
lcronin@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Cody Crowder

Assist Baseball Coach

Amanda Currie

Assistant Registrar BA, University of New Orleans, 2005; MA, University of Louisiana-Monroe, 2008
318.869.5146 registrar@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.