Edward Ragan

Visit the Provost's Office
Assistant Provost for Student Support B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1989. M.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1993. Ph.D., Syracuse University, 2006.
318.869.5142 eragan@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 218

Betsy Rankin

Visit the Frost School of Business
Professor of Economics B.A., Auburn University, 1978. M.A., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, 1980. Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, 1983.
318.869.5155 brankin@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 208

Scott Rayford

Visit IT
Technology Support Technician
318.869.5721 srayford@centenary.edu Magale Library

Charles Regauer

Visit the Hurley School of Music
String Teacher & Administrator for Suzuki School B.A., Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul - Brazil, 2010. M.Mus., University of New Mexico, 2014.
318.869.5728 cregauer@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

James Reid

Assistant Professor of Mathematics B.S., Angelo State University; Ph.D., University of North Texas
jreid@centenary.edu Wright Math Bldg.

Jarret Richardson

Visit the Department of Biology
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience B.S., Tarleton State University, 2005. Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 2013.
318.869.5545 jrichardson@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 208

Theresa Rinaudo

Visit Centenary Athletics at gocentenary.com
Administrative Assistant for Athletics
318.869.5067 trinaud@centenary.edu Gold Dome, A D Reception

Kyle Ristig

Visit the Frost School of Business
Assistant Professor of Management B.S., Arkansas Tech University. M.A., Louisiana Tech University. M.B.A., Louisiana Tech University. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University.
318.869.5183 kristig@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, Room 207

Patty Roberts

Visit the Provost's Office
Coordinator of Grants & Faculty Endowments B.A., Centenary College, 1982.
318.869.5747 pjrobert@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 127

Susan Rogers

Lecturer - Education