Arleen Hague

Visit the Department of Education
Lecturer in Education B.A., Louisiana State University at Shreveport, 1987. M.Ed., Louisiana State University at Shreveport, 1992.
318.869.5069 ahague@centenary.edu Centenary Square

John Hamilton

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (Part-time) B.S., Lyndon State College
Gold Dome

Jeanne Hamming

Visit the Department of English
Professor of English B.A., Grand Valley State University, 1995. M.A., West Virginia University, 1997. Ph.D., West Virginia University, 2003.
318.869.5082 jhamming@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 313

Amy Hammond

Visit the Department of Psychology
Chair of the Psychology Department Associate Professor in Psychology B.A., University of California at Irvine, 1991. Ph.D., University of Chicago, 2006. M.A., University of Chicago, 2003. M.A., Rice University, 1996.
318.841.7267 ahammond@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 213

Cheryll Hammond

Visit Development
Administrative Assistant II to Vice President for Development & Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing
318.869.5027 chammond@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

John Hanus

Visit DPS
Police Officer
318.869.5000 jhanus@centenary.edu Centenary Square

David Havird

Visit the Department of English
Professor of English Chair of the English Department B.A., University of South Carolina, 1974. M.A., University of South Carolina, 1976. Ph.D., University of Virginia, 1986.
318.869.5085 dhavird@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 311

Jessica Hawkins

Visit the Communication Program
Chair of the Department Professor of Communication B.S., Harding University, 2004. M.F.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2011.
318.841.7273 jhawkins@centenary.edu Turner Art Center, 101

Sherry Heflin

Visit Marketing & Communication
Visual Identity and Publications Manager A.B., Bossier Parish Community College.
318.841.7261 sheflin@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Jeff Hendricks

Visit the Department of English
George A. Wilson Eminent Scholars Endowed Chair of American Literature B.A., Centenary College, 1975. M.A., University of Illinois, 1976. Ph.D., University of Illinois, 1983.
318.869.5086 jhendric@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 307

David Henington

Visit Development
Associate Director of Donor Relations & Planned Giving B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1982.
318.869.5151 dheningt@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 230

Taylor Henry

Assistant Baseball Coach (Part-time)

Jennifer Hill

Visit Human Resources
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator BS - University of Phoenix, 2009 MS - University of Phoenix 2011 MBA - University of Phoenix, 2015
318-869-5195 jhill2@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

David Hoaas

Visit the Frost School of Business
Professor of Economics B.S., Bemidji State University, 1982. M.A., Duke University, 1983. Ph.D., Duke University, 1986.
318.869.5148 dhoaas@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 212

David Hobson

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Director of Choral Activities Lecturer in Music A.C. "Cheesy" Voran Choir Director Eminent Scholars Endowed Professor B.M., Centenary College of LA, 1998. M.S.M., Emory University, 2003. D.M.A., Louisiana State University-Baton Rouge, 2010.
318.869.5200 dhobson@centenary.edu Anderson Choral Building, 122

Raul Holguin

Police Officer
318-869-5000 rholguin@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Nikki Holmes

Visit the Business Office
Accounts Payable Specialist
318.869.5126 nholmes@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Christopher Holoman

Visit the President's Office
President Ph.D., The University of Chicago, 1991. M.A., The University of Chicago, 1984.
318.869.5101 president@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Don Hooper

Visit the Theatre Department
Professor Theatre and Dance Chair of Theatre and Dance Department B.A., East Texas State University, 1980. M.F.A., Southern Illinois University, 1982.
318.869.5076 dhooper@centenary.edu Marjorie Lyons Playhouse, 102

Terry Hopkins

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Part-time Lecturer in Music B.M.E., Northwestern State University, 1977. M.M., Northwestern State University, 1989.
318.869.5135 thopkins@centenary.edu Hurley Music Building, 208

Patricia Humphrey

Visit the Frost School of Business
Lecturer in Business B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1990. M.A., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1991. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1999.
318.869.5141 patsy98444@yahoo.com Jackson Hall

Sally Hundemer

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music B.M., Cleveland Institute of Music, 1971.
318.869.5235 sally_horak@hotmail.com Hurley School of Music

Tom Hundemer

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music Director of Music Library B.M., University of Southern Mississippi, 1976. M.A., University of Iowa, 1979.
318.869.5247 thundemer@centenary.edu Hurley Music Library