Whitney Patterson

Visit Centenary softball at gocentenary.com.
Assistant Softball Coach (Part-Time) B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2014.
318.841.7287 wpatterson@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Kate Pedrotty

Visit Marketing & Communication
Director of Strategic Communication B.A., Randolph-Macon Woman's College, 2000. M.A., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2010.
318.869.5715 kpedrotty@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Rachael Peters

Visit Career Services
Director of Career Services B.A., Texas Woman's University, 2007. M.S., Amberton University, 2010.
318.869.5360 rpeters@centenary.edu Smith Building 202-A

Chandra Pokhrel

Visit the Department of Physics
Assistant Professor of Physics B.E., Kathmandu University, 1992. M.A., Ryerson University, 2013. Ph.D., Kent State University, 2009.
318.869.5217 cpokhrel@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, Room 9

Monica Powell

Visit the Business Office
Controller A.B., Bossier Parish Community College, 2008. B.S, Northwestern State University 2017
318.869.5016 mpowell@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 103

Charles Powers

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer - Music
cpowers@centenary.edu Hurley Building, 103

Keeley Pratt

Visit the Office of Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2001.
318.869.5137 kpratt@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Wybra Price

United Methodist Church District Superintendent B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1989; MDiv, Perkins School of Theology - SMU, 1993; DMin, Wesley Theological Seminary, 2012
318.869.5729 wprice@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 214

Michael Pullano

Visit the Office of Admission
Assistant Director of Admission B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2016.
318.869.5043 mpullano@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building