Johnette Magner

Visit the Frost School of Business
Lecturer in Business B.S., University of Texas. M.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport. Ph.D., University of Maryland.
318.869.5141 johnette43@gmail.com Jackson Hall

Robert Maynard

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Adjunct in Music B.M., Northeast Louisiana University, 1980.
318.869.5235 slicemayn@att.net Hurley School of Music

Don McCoy

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Administrative Assistant I B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2011.
318.869.5235 dmccoy@centenary.edu Hurley Music Building, 103A

Casey McDonald

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach B.A., Louisiana State University; M.A.A., Ohio University
318.841.7314 rmcdonald@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Jena McKinzie

Visit Development
Associate Director for Major Gifts B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2007. B.F.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2007. M.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 2011.
318.869.5008 jmckinzie@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 230

Scott Merritt

Visit IT
Director of Information Technology B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1994.
318.869.5708 smerritt@centenary.edu Magale Library

Candace Metoyer

Visit Marketing & Communication
Digital Communication Specialist B.A.E., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2014.
318.869.5746 mmetoyer@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Montgomery Mewers

Visit the Office of Residence Life
Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct B.L.S., Indiana University, 1992. M.S., Western Illinois University, 1995.
318.869.5110 mmewers@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building (SUB), B6

Mark Miller

Visit Student Life
Dean of Students B.S., Truman State University. M.A., Appalachian State University.
318.869.5023 mmiller@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building (SUB), B5

Natasha Miller

Visit the Piano Preparatory Program
318.869.5235

Linda Montgomery

Administrative Assistant II to Vice President for Finance & Administration
318.869.5127 lmontgomery@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 211

Lee Morgan

Historian of the College
318-869-5738 lmorgan865@comcast.net Magale, 211

Ruipu Mu

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry B.S., Tianjin University, China; Ph.D., Univeristy of Missouri - Rolla
rmu@centenary.edu Mickel Hall

Maureen Murov

Visit the Department of Foreign Languages
Associate Professor of Spanish B.A., Smith College, 1992. M.Phil., Yale University, 1994. Ph.D., Yale University, 1996.
318.869.5259 mmurov@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 306 B

Matt Murphy

Visit the Department of History & Political Science Visit Dr. Murphy's website
Assistant Professor of Political Science M.A., Georgetown University, Washington, DC, 1994. A.B., Princeton University, Princeton, New Jersey, 1991. Ph.D., University of California - San Diego, 2012.
mmurphy@centenary.edu Magale Library, 206

Rebecca Murphy

Visit the Department of Biology Visit Dr. Murphy's research site
Assistant Professor of Biology B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2006. Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 2012.
318.869.5212 rmurphy2@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 213