THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Marby Barker

Lecturer, Education BA, Louisiana Tech Univeristy, 1979; MA, Louisiana Tech University, 1983; EdD, Louisiana Tech University, 2010
mbarker@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Shanta Bates

Cafeteria Supervisor
318.869.5284 shanta.bates@sodexo.com Bynum Commons

Katherine Bearden

Visit the Provost's Office
Associate Provost for Institutional Research, Registration & Records B.S., University of Louisiana at Lafayette, 2005. M.S., Louisiana Tech University, 2008. Ph.D., Louisiana Tech University, 2013.
318.869.5039 kbearden@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 119

Alan Berry

Visit MLP
Theater Technical Director B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1990.
318.869.5242 aberry@centenary.edu Marjorie Lyons Playhouse

Glyn Best

Police Officer
318.869-5000 gbest@centenary.edu Centenary Square

David Bieler

Visit the Department of Geology
Chair of Geology Department Associate Professor of Geology A.B., Oberlin College, 1971. A.M., Dartmouth College, 1974. Ph.D., University of Illinois, 1983.
318.869.5234 dbieler@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 119

Adam Blancher

Visit the Psychology Department
Lecturer in Psychology B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2002. M.S., University of Louisiana at Monroe, 2004. M.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2009. Ph.D., Louisiana Tech University, 2011.

Robert Blue

Vice President for Finance & Administration B.S., The Citadel, 1987. M.S., Webster University, 1997.
318.869.5127 vpfa@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 211

Centenary Bookstore

Visit Website
318.869.5278 bookstoremgr@centenary.edu Student Union Building

Philip Bradbury

Technology Support Specialist BS, Louisiana Tech 2017; BM, University of Louisiana - Monroe 2006; MM, University of Louisiana - Monroe 2008
318.869.5721 pbradbury@centenary.edu Magle Library

Katherine Brandl

Visit the Department of Mathematics
Chair of the Math Department Associate Professor of Mathematics B.A., University of California Santa Cruz, 1995. M.S., University of Oregon, 1997. Ph.D., University of Oregon, 2001.
318.869.5205 kbrandl@centenary.edu Wright Building

Valerie Breashears

Director of Integrated Advising BA - Arkansas Tech University; MS - Arkansas Tech University; EdD - University of Arkansas
318.869.5157 vbreashears@centenary.edu Rotary, Lower Level

Lindy Broderick

Visit the Chaplain Page
Chaplain and Director of the Christian Leadership Center B.A., Louisiana Tech University; M.A., Louisiana Tech University; Theological Studies, Garrett Theological Seminary
318.869.5112 lbroderick@centenary.edu Smith Building

Ashley Brown

Visit the Office of Admission
Associate Director of Admission - Operations B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2011.
318.869.5741 abrown5@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Chris Brown

Visit Centenary Archives & Special Collections
Archivist of the College and Louisiana UMC B.A., Centenary College, 2001. M.L.I.S., Louisiana State University, 2009.
318.869.5462 cbrown@centenary.edu Magale Library, 6B

Leon Brown

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music A.B., Stanford University, 1979. M.A., San Jose State at California, 1992.
318.869.5235 brown4024@bellsouth.net Hurley School of Music

Anne-Marie Bruner-Tracey

Director of Intercultural Engagement B.A. - Centenary College of Louisiana; M.A. - Cardiff University
318.869.5059 abrunertracey@centenary.edu Smith Building, Room 205

Tilisha Bryant

Information and Records Manager B.A., Grand Canyon University
318.869.5045 tbryant@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.