Tevin Baker

Assistant Coach Men's Basketball

Baylee Barajas

Learn more about Baylee
Admission Counselor B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2022. Territory: Lafayette; Lake Charles; Mississippi
Call or text 318.608.4023 bbarajas2@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Shanta Bates

General Manager, Sodexo Campus Services
318.869.5284 shanta.bates@sodexo.com Bynum Commons

Katherine Bearden

Visit the Provost's Office
Associate Provost for Institutional Research and Planning B.S., University of Louisiana at Lafayette, 2005. M.S., Louisiana Tech University, 2008. Ph.D., Louisiana Tech University, 2013.
318.869.5039 kbearden@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 208a

Brandon Bennett

Assistant Director of Residence Life & Student Involvement Bachelor of Science in Aviation Management/Henderson State University
318.869.5273 bbennett@centenary.edu SUB, B1

Alan Berry

Visit MLP
Theater Technical Director B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1990.
318.869.5078 aberry@centenary.edu Marjorie Lyons Playhouse

Thelma Beverly

Accounting Assistant / Financial Clerk M.S., LeTourneau University, 2018, B.A., Northwestern State University, 2010
318.869.5125 tbeverly@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Business Office, Room 103

Andrew Bingham

National - Scheduling
318.869.5286 abingham@centenary.edu

Katja Biswas

Assistant Professor of Physics B.S. + M.S., University of Leipzig, 2006. MPhys. and Ph.D., Mississippi State University, 2011.
Lecturer in Psychology B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2002. M.S., University of Louisiana at Monroe, 2004. M.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2009. Ph.D., Louisiana Tech University, 2011.

Matthew Blasi

Assistant Professor of English A.A., St. Petersburg College, 2006. B.A., University of Florida, 2008 M.F.A., Rutgers University, 2010 Ph.D., Louisiana State University, 2022

Robert Blue

Vice President for Finance and Administration & CFO B.S., The Citadel, 1987. M.S., Webster University, 1997.
318.869.5127 vpfa@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 131

Centenary Bookstore

Visit Website
318.869.5278 bookstoremgr@centenary.edu Student Union Building

Philip Bradbury

Technology Support Specialist BS, Louisiana Tech 2017; BM, University of Louisiana - Monroe 2006; MM, University of Louisiana - Monroe 2008
318.869.5721 pbradbury@centenary.edu Magle Library
Chair of the Math Department Associate Professor of Mathematics B.A., University of California Santa Cruz, 1995. M.S., University of Oregon, 1997. Ph.D., University of Oregon, 2001.
318.869.5205 kbrandl@centenary.edu Wright Building

Valerie Breashears

Director of Integrated Advising BA - Arkansas Tech University; MS - Arkansas Tech University; EdD - University of Arkansas
318.869.5157 vbreashears@centenary.edu Magale, 206

Lindy Broderick

Visit the Chaplain Page
Chaplain and Director of the Christian Leadership Center B.A., Louisiana Tech University; M.A., Louisiana Tech University; Theological Studies, Garrett Theological Seminary
318.869.5112 lbroderick@centenary.edu Smith Building, 123
Director of Admission - Operations B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2011. Territory: Transfer and International students
318.869.5741 abrown5@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building
Archivist of the College and Louisiana UMC B.A., Centenary College, 2001. M.L.I.S., Louisiana State University, 2009.
318.869.5462 cbrown@centenary.edu Magale Library, 6B

Kevin Brown

Cline 250s-290s Resident Assistant
Lecturer in Music A.B., Stanford University, 1979. M.A., San Jose State at California, 1992.
318.869.5235 brown4024@bellsouth.net Hurley School of Music

Anne-Marie Bruner-Tracey

Assistant Dean of Global Engagement B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana; M.A., Cardiff University
318.869.5059 abrunertracey@centenary.edu Magale, 208
Lecturer in Music B.M.E., University of Louisiana at Monroe, 2000. M.M., University of Louisiana at Monroe, 2002. Ph.D., University of Florida, 2011.
318.869.5235 rburcham@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music
Director of Career Development and Internships MS, University of Scranton BS, University of Southern Mississippi
318.869.5360 dbury@centenary.edu Magale 207
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.