Jennifer Saldana

Cline 370s-390s Resident Assistant
Director of Facilities BS, Northwestern State University
318.869.5286 csampite@centenary.edu Facilities Office, 103

Margaret Sanders

Lecturer in English B.A., Anderson University SC, 2015. M.A., North Carolina State University, 2021.
318.869.5154 msanders1@centenary.edu Jackson Hall 313

Dan Santelices

Lecturer in Music
dsantelices@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Tony Savino

Football Offensive Coordinator M.A. in Sports Management, Southwestern Oklahoma State University M.E. in Adult Education, University of Central Oklahoma B.A. in History, Texas Christian University
Adjunct in Music B.M., Centenary College, 1977. M.M., University of Miami, 1982.
318.869.5235 m_scarlato@yahoo.com

Christal Schoen

Assistant Professor of Mathematics B.S., Saginaw Valley State University; PhD, Central Michigan University
cschoen@centenary.edu Wright Math Building

Charles "CJ" Seling

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach - Part-Time

Katherine Shamburger

Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct BA, Centenary College of Louisiana; MA, University of Mississippi
318.869.5280 keshamburger@centenary.edu SUB B6

Samuel Shepherd

Emeritus Professor of History Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison M.A., University of Wisconsin-Madison B.A., University of Delaware
318.869.5187 sshepher@centenary.edu Magale Library, 22

Itzel Sigaran

Rotary 2nd and 4th Floor
Professor of Accounting & Finance B.S., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 1984. M.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1989. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1995.
318.869.5182 hsikes@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 204
Associate Professor of Theatre Chair of Theatre Department B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2000. M.F.A., California State University, 2003.
318.869.5720 msledge@centenary.edu Marjorie Lyons Playhouse

Caleb Smith

James Annex 109-114 and 121-126
csmith@my.centenary.edu James Annex 123

Karen Soul

Provost and Dean of the College Professor of Education B.A.S., University of Minnesota Duluth, 1994. M.Ed., University of Minnesota Duluth, 1998. Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin, 2005.
318.869.5104 ksoul@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 217

Janani Sridhar

Visiting Assistant Professor of Music B.A. Oberlin Conservatory of Music; M.S., Manhattan School of Music; Ph.D. Stony Brook Univeristy
jsridhar@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Madelyn Stewart

Assistant to the Dean of the Hurley School of Music B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana

Eric Swartout

Police Officer B.G.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport
318.869.5000 eswartout@centenary.edu Centenary Square
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.