Cindy Sadler

Artist in Residence B.M., University of Texas - Austin
csadler@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Dominic Salinas

Visit the Department of Education
Instructor - Education B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1977. M.S., Louisiana Tech University, 1982. Ed.D., Vanderbilt University, 1998.
318.869.5225 dsalinas@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 203-J

Chris Sampite

Visit Facilities Services
Director of Facilities
318.869.5286 csampite@centenary.edu Facilities Office, 103

Susan SanAngelo

Visit the Office of Admission
Admission Student Records Coordinator
318.869.5131 ssanange@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Dan Santelices

Lecturer - Music

Tricia Saunders

Director of Student Involvement BM, DePauw University; MA, Taylor University
318.869.5292 tsaunders@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Bldg.

Deborah Scarlato

Visit the Registrar's Office
Director of Registration & Records B.M.E., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1978. M.A., Northwestern State University, 2015.
318.869.5146 dscarlat@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Michael Scarlato

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Adjunct in Music B.M., Centenary College, 1977. M.M., University of Miami, 1982.
318.869.5235 m_scarlato@yahoo.com

Katherine Shamburger

Assistant Director of Residence Life BA, Centenary College of Louisiana; MA, University of Mississippi
318-869-5280 keshamburger@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Bldg.

Steve Shelburne

Visit the Department of English
Brown Professor of English B.A., Furman University, 1978. M.A., Claremont Graduate School, 1979. Ph.D., University of Connecticut, 1987.
318.869.5255 sshelbur@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Eric Shepherd

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (Part-Time) B.S., Grambling State University

Samuel Shepherd

Professor of History B.A., University of Delaware; M.A., University of Wisconsin-Madison; Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
sshepher@centenary.edu Magale Library

Helen Sikes

Visit the Frost School of Business
Professor of Accounting & Finance B.S., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 1984. M.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1989. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1995.
318.869.5182 hsikes@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 204

Emmanuel Sims

Assistant Director of Residence Life BS - Jarvis Christian College; MS - University of Central Arkansas
318.869.5273 esmins@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building

M. Logan Sledge

Visit the Department of Theatre
Assistant Professor of Theatre B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2000. M.F.A., California State University, 2003.
318.869.5720 msledge@centenary.edu Marjorie Lyons Playhouse

Ross Smith

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Associate Professor Of Music B.M., Brigham Young University, 1992. M.M., University of Michigan, 1994. D.M.A., University of Michigan, 1997.
318.869.5071 resmith@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music, 112

Saige Solomon

Visit the Office of Alumni & Family Relations
Director of Alumni and Family Relations B.A., Centenary College, 2005.
318.869.5115 ssolomon@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 127

William Songock

Assistant Professor of Biology B.S.; Middle Tennessee State University; Ph.D., Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center - Shreveport
318.869.5011 wsongock@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 206

Karen Soul

Visit the Provost's Office
Chair of the Department Vice Provost for Academic Affairs B.A.S., University of Minnesota Duluth, 1994. M.Ed., University of Minnesota Duluth, 1998. Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin, 2005.
318.869.5240 ksoul@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 208A

Jennifer Stokes

Visit the Department of Biology Visit Dr. Stokes' research site
Assistant Professor of Biology B.S., University of Texas at Austin; Ph.D., University of California - San Diego
318.869.5231 jstokes@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 205

Mark Suire

Visit Centenary softball at gocentenary.com.
Head Softball Coach B.S., University of Louisiana - Lafayette, 1992.
318.841.7287 msuire@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Eric Swartout

Police Officer
318.869.5000 eswartout@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Kyle Symczak

Visit Centenary soccer at gocentenary.com
Head Men's Soccer Coach B.A., Lynchburg College, 2012.
318.869.5700 ksymczak@centenary.edu Gold Dome