THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Dominic Salinas

Instructor - Education B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1977. M.S., Louisiana Tech University, 1982. Ed.D., Vanderbilt University, 1998.
318.869.5225 dsalinas@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 203-J

Chris Sampite

Visit Facilities Services
Director of Facilities
318.869.5286 csampite@centenary.edu Facilities Office, 103

Susan SanAngelo

Visit the Office of Admission
Admission Student Records Coordinator
318.869.5190 ssanange@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Dan Santelices

Lecturer - Music
dsantelices@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Tricia Saunders

Director of Student Involvement BM, DePauw University; MA, Taylor University
318.869.5292 tsaunders@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Bldg.

Deborah Scarlato

Visit the Registrar's Office
Director of Registration & Records B.M.E., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1978. M.A., Northwestern State University, 2015.
318.869.5146 dscarlat@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Michael Scarlato

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Adjunct in Music B.M., Centenary College, 1977. M.M., University of Miami, 1982.
318.869.5235 m_scarlato@yahoo.com

Jason Schmitz

Head Women's Basketball Coach B.S., University of Mary; M.Ed., Worcester State College

Christal Schoen

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
cschoen@centenary.edu Wright Math Building

Charles "CJ" Seling

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach - Part-Time

Katherine Shamburger

Associate Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct BA, Centenary College of Louisiana; MA, University of Mississippi
318-869-5280 keshamburger@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Bldg.

Steve Shelburne

Visit the Department of English
Brown Professor of English B.A., Furman University, 1978. M.A., Claremont Graduate School, 1979. Ph.D., University of Connecticut, 1987.
318.869.5255 sshelbur@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Samuel Shepherd

Lecturer - History B.A., University of Delaware; M.A., University of Wisconsin-Madison; Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
318.869.5187 sshepher@centenary.edu Magale Library

Helen Sikes

Visit the Frost School of Business
Professor of Accounting & Finance B.S., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 1984. M.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1989. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1995.
318.869.5182 hsikes@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 204

M. Logan Sledge

Visit the Department of Theatre
Assistant Professor of Theatre B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2000. M.F.A., California State University, 2003.
318.869.5720 msledge@centenary.edu Marjorie Lyons Playhouse

Saige Solomon

Visit the Office of Alumni & Family Relations
Director of Alumni and Family Relations B.A., Centenary College, 2005.
318.869.5115 ssolomon@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 127

Karen Soul

Provost and Dean of the College B.A.S., University of Minnesota Duluth, 1994. M.Ed., University of Minnesota Duluth, 1998. Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin, 2005.
318.869.5104 ksoul@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 217

Janani Sridhar

Visiting Assistant Professor of Music
jsridhar@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Mark Suire

Visit Centenary softball at gocentenary.com.
Head Softball Coach B.S., University of Louisiana - Lafayette, 1992.
318.841.7287 msuire@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Eric Swartout

Police Officer B.G.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport
318.869.5000 eswartout@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Kyle Symczak

Visit Centenary soccer at gocentenary.com
Head Men's Soccer Coach B.A., Lynchburg College, 2012.
318.869.5700 ksymczak@centenary.edu Gold Dome
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.