Pat Gallion

Visit the Frost School of Business
Administrative Assistant / MBA Program Coordinator
318.869.5141 pgallion@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Michelle Glaros

Visit the Communication Program
Professor of Art R.Z Biedenharn Eminent Scholars Chair of Communication B.A., University of North Florida, 1988. M.A., University of Florida, 1991. Ph.D., University of Florida, 1996.
318.869.5264 mglaros@centenary.edu Turner Art Center, 108

Josephine Glorioso

Visit the Theatre Department
Lecturer in Theatre B.A., Centenary College, 1972. M.F.A., Southern Methodist University, 1976.

Pam Goode

Visit Facilities Services
Facilities Work Control Coordinator
318.869.5286 pgoode@centenary.edu

Brittany Graham

Visit Campus Rentals
Conference & Events Coordinator B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2009
318.869.5778 bgraham@centenary.edu Facilities Office, 106

Kara Greene

Visit the Business Office
Senior Accountant - Operations
318.869.5013 kgreene2@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Holly Grose

Data Specialist
318.869.5216 hgrose@centenary.edu

Dr. Gay Grosz

Staff Coach/Accompanist, Camerata Accompanist, Singer’s Workshop Accompanist, Coaching