Senior Accountant - Investments BS, University of Louisiana at Monroe, 1975; MBA, Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1984
318.869.5111 adavidson@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Alyssa Davis

Assistant Director of Alumni and Family Relations B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana
318.869.5143 aldavis@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall Suite 124
Dean of the Frost School of Business Samuel Guy Sample Endowed Chair of Business Administration Professor of Accounting & Finance B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1978. M.B.A., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 1984. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1995.
318.869.5149 bdavis@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 205

Byron Dawson

B.A. General Studies, Louisiana State University Head Football Coach
318.841.7374 bdawson@centenary.edu Gold Dome 205

Ashley Dehart

Academic Support and Disabilities Services Coordinator BA - Louisiana Tech University
318.869.5738 adehart@centenary.edu Magale 205

Janine Demerath

Adjunct Spanish Instructor
Professor of Sociology Chair of Sociology Department B.A., University of Massachusetts--Amherst, 1986. M.A., Indiana University, 1992. Ph.D., Indiana University, 1995.
318.869.5161 ldemerat@centenary.edu Magale Library, Room 207

Chris Derrick

Visit IT
Assistant Director of IT Operations
318.869.5721 cderrick@centenary.edu Magale Library, 105
Head Baseball Coach B.A., Albertson College of Idaho, 1999. M.Ed., Western Michigan University, 2002. A.B., Big Bend Community College, Moses Lake, Washington, 1996.
318.869.5298 mdiaz@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Anna DiMaggio

Sexton 1st Floor Resident Assistant

Murdis Dodd

Administrative Assistant II to the Vice President for Development BS, Mississippi State University; MS, Centenary College of Louisiana; EdS, Northwestern State University
318.869.5027 mdodd@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 235

Amanda Donahoe

Assistant Professor of Political Science Ph.D. University of Denver, 2013 M.A., American University, 2004 B.A, Utah State University, 2000
318.869.5186 adonahoe@centenary.edu Smith, 205A

Christopher Dorsey

Head Men's Basketball Coach B.S., Lyndon State College; M.S., Castleton University
318.869.5091 cdorsey@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Morgan Dorsey

Head Coach Women's Soccer B.S., Lyndon State University, 2016
978.328.3143 mcrespo@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Dana Dunson

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach BA - Louisiana State University - Shreveport
Lecturer in Dance B.A., Centenary College of LA, 2005.
318.869.5242 kdupont@centenary.edu
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.