Alan Davidson

Visit the Business Office
Senior Accountant - Investments
318.869.5111 adavidson@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Barbara Davis

Visit the Frost School of Business
Samuel Guy Sample Endowed Chair of Business Administration Professor of Accounting & Finance B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1978. M.B.A., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 1984. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1995.
318.869.5153 bdavis@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 205

Kimberly Davis

Visit the Office of Residence Life
Residence Life Coordinator B.A., Mercer University, 2010. M.S., Arkansas Tech University, 2012.
318.869.5273 kdavis4@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building

Trey Davis

Admission Counselor B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2017
318.841.7263 tcdavis@centenary.edu Sam Peters Bldg.

Loren Demerath

Visit the Department of Sociology
Professor of Sociology Chair of Sociology Department B.A., University of Massachusetts--Amherst, 1986. M.A., Indiana University, 1992. Ph.D., Indiana University, 1995.
318.869.5161 ldemerat@centenary.edu

Chris Derrick

Visit IT
Assistant Director of IT Operations
318.869.5721 cderrick@centenary.edu Magale Library, 105

Spencer Dew

visit the Department of Religious Studies
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies B.A., College of Wooster, Wooster, Ohio, 1997. M.A., University of Chicago Divinity School, 2001. Ph.D., University of Chicago Divinity School, 2009.
318.869.5050 sdew@centenary.edu Smith Building, 121C

Michael Diaz

Visit Centenary baseball on gocentenary.com
Head Baseball Coach B.A., Albertson College of Idaho, 1999. M.Ed., Western Michigan University, 2002. A.B., Big Bend Community College, Moses Lake, Washington, 1996.
318.869.5298 mdiaz@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Scott Dillon

Visit DPS
Police Officer
318.869.5000 pdillon@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Christopher Dorsey

Head Men's Basketball Coach B.S., Lyndon State College; M.S., Castleton University
318.869.5091 cdorsey@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Rachel Driskill

Visit Study Abroad
Director of Intercultural Engagement B.A., National-Louis University, 1989. M.B.A., Lindenwood University, 1992.
318.869.5059 rdriskill@centenary.edu Rotary Hall, Lower Level

Beth Duet

Visit Career Exploration and Integrated Advising
Director of Career Exploration and Integrated Advising B.M.E., Louisiana State University, 1975. M.S.W., Louisiana State University, 1986.
318.869.5157 bduet@centenary.edu Smith Building

Katie DuPont

Visit the Department of Theatre
Lecturer in Dance B.A., Centenary College of LA, 2005.
318.869.5242 kdupont@centenary.edu