THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Eddie Walker

Visit DPS
Director of Public Safety
318.869.5116 ewalker@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A

Kylie Walker

Cline Community Resident Assistant
kwalker1@my.centenary.edu Cline 304

Stacey Walker

Information & Records Manager B.A. - Louisiana Tech University; M.A. - Louisiana Tech University-Barksdale
318.869.5045 swalker@centenary.edu Sam Peters

Frank Waruszcak IV

Visit DPS
Campus Access Administrator B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2006. M.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2014.
318.869.5759 fwaruszc@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A

Allison Washington

Administrative Assistant to Dean of the Hurley School of Music B.A., Belhaven University.
318.869.5235 awashington@centenary.edu Hurley
Adjunct in Music B.M., Birmingham-Southern College, 1983. M.M., Eastman School of Music, 1984. D.M.A., Eastman School of Music, 1987.
318.869.5235 hwatson@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music
Assistant Professor of Chemistry B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2005. Ph.D., Louisiana State University Health Sciences, 2010.
318.869.5221 kweeks2@centenary.edu Mickle Hall

Michael Welch

Police Officer
318.869.5000 mwelch@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Kenneth West

Supervisor - Sodexo Campus Services
318.869.5716 Kenneth.West@sodexo.com Bynum Commons

Barzanna White

Lecturer in Education B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1986. Sp.Ed., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1989. Ph.D., University of Tennessee, 1996.
318.869.5069 bwhite@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Vanessa White

Lecturer in Mathematics
vwhite@centenary.edu Wright Building

Connie Whittington

Visit the President's Office
Executive Assistant to President B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1986.
318.869.5101 cwhitt@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall
Dean of the Hurley School of Music; Assistant Professor of Music B.A., Luther College, 1999. M.M., Northwestern University, 2002. D.M.A., Boston University, 2014.
318.869.5235 cwikan@centenary.edu Hurley Music Building, Room 101

David Williams

Visit Development
Director of Development Services B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1995.
318.869.5162 dwilliam@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 211

Katie Wilson

United Methodist Church District Administrative Assistant B.A., Mount St. Claire College
318.869.5729 kwilson@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Room 214
Professor of Sociology Tracie Whitehurst Woods Regents Endowed Professorship B.A., Dickinson College, 1988. M.A., North Carolina State University, 1991. Ph.D., North Carolina State University, 1999.
318.869.5054 mwolkomi@centenary.edu Magale Library, 20A

Christy Wrenn

Visit Magale Library
Director of Library Services B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1975. M.L.S., Louisiana State University, 1979.
318.869.5057 cwrenn@centenary.edu Magale Library, 106

Timothy Wright

Lecturer in Music
twright3@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.