Che Walcott

Assistant Women’s Soccer Coach B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport
318.841.7337 cwalcott@centenary.edu Gold Dome – Women’s Soccer Office

Eddie Walker

Visit DPS
Director of Public Safety
318.869.5116 ewalker@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A

Karen Walker

Administrative Computing Specialist BA - Louisiana State University - Shreveport; MA - Centenary College of Louisiana
318.869.5213 ktwalker2@centenary.edu Magale Library,

Kylie Walker

Cline Community Resident Assistant
kwalker1@my.centenary.edu Cline 304

Stacey Walker

Information & Records Manager B.A.,Louisiana Tech University; M.A., Louisiana Tech University-Barksdale
318.869.5045 swalker@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Frank Waruszcak IV

Visit DPS
Campus Access Administrator B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2006. M.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2014.
318.869.5759 fwaruszc@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A
Adjunct in Music B.M., Birmingham-Southern College, 1983. M.M., Eastman School of Music, 1984. D.M.A., Eastman School of Music, 1987.
318.869.5235 hwatson@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music
Assistant Professor of Chemistry B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2005. Ph.D., Louisiana State University Health Sciences, 2010.
318.869.5221 kweeks2@centenary.edu Mickle Hall,316

Michael Welch

Police Officer
318.869.5000 mwelch@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Kenneth West

Supervisor - Sodexo Campus Services
318.869.5716 Kenneth.West@sodexo.com Bynum Commons

Barzanna White

Lecturer in Education B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1986. Sp.Ed., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1989. Ph.D., University of Tennessee, 1996.
318.869.5069 bwhite@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Kevin White

Head Coach Men's Soccer M.A. Interdisciplinary Studies/B.S. American Studies, University of Texas at Dallas

Connie Whittington

Visit the President's Office
Executive Assistant to President B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1986.
318.869.5101 cwhitt@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall
Dean of the Hurley School of Music; Associate Professor of Music B.A., Luther College, 1999. M.M., Northwestern University, 2002. D.M.A., Boston University, 2014.
318.869.5235 cwikan@centenary.edu Hurley Music Building, Room 101

David Williams

Visit Development
Director of Development Services B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1995.
318.869.5162 dwilliam@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 211

Katherine Williamson

Technical Services and Interlibrary Loan Librarian Masters Library and Information Science, Wayne State University B.S. Technical Management, DeVry University
318.869.5220 kwilliamson@centenary.edu Magale Library, 103

Katie Wilson

United Methodist Church District Administrative Assistant B.A., Mount St. Claire College
318.869.5729 kwilson@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Room 214
Professor of Sociology Chair of Sociology Department Tracie Whitehurst Woods Regents Endowed Professorship B.A., Dickinson College, 1988. M.A., North Carolina State University, 1991. Ph.D., North Carolina State University, 1999.
318.869.5054 mwolkomi@centenary.edu Smith, 204

Julianna Woodruff

Senior Development Officer BFA; Communication, Valdosta State University
318.869.6151 jwoodruff@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 124

Christy Wrenn

Visit Magale Library
Director of Library Operations B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1975. M.L.S., Louisiana State University, 1979.
318.869.5057 cwrenn@centenary.edu Magale Library, 106
Lecturer in Music B.M.E., Northwestern University, 1977.
318.869.5235 twright3@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Keondre Wudtee

Special Teams and Quarterback Coach Bachelors in Strategic Communication, Northern Arizona University
318.869.5285 kwudtee@centenary.edu Gold Dome,125
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.