THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Patricia Humphrey

Visit the Frost School of Business
Lecturer in Business B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1990. M.A., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1991. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1999.
318.869.5141 patsy98444@yahoo.com Jackson Hall

Sally Hundemer

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music B.M., Cleveland Institute of Music, 1971.
318.869.5235 shundemer@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Tom Hundemer

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music Director of Music Library B.M., University of Southern Mississippi, 1976. M.A., University of Iowa, 1979.
318.869.5247 thundemer@centenary.edu Hurley Music Library

Janet Ingram

Visit the Office of Admission
Office Manager for Admission
318.869.5045 jingram@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Jeremy Johnson

Visit Marketing & Communication
Director of Digital Media B.A., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 2002.
318.869.5709 jjohnson@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Terrie Johnson

Visiting Assistant Professor in Education B.S., James Madison University, 1983, M.S., University of Portland,1989, Ed D, Louisiana Tech University, 2019
tsjohnson2@centenary.edu Centenary Square 203C

Butch Jordan Jr.

Visit Centenary swimming at gocentenary.com
Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach B.S., Southern Arkansas University, 1974.
318.347.8695 bjordan@centenary.edu Centenary Fitness Center, 112

Jeffrey Kallenberg

Visit the Department of English
Lecturer in English B.A., Columbia University, 2003.

Kevin Kennedy

Visit the Department of Art & Visual Culture
Drawing Instructor M.F.A., University of Illinois, 1994.

Travion Kirkendoll

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (Part-time) BA, Centenary College of Louisiana, 2018
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.