Sally Hundemer

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music B.M., Cleveland Institute of Music, 1971.
318.869.5235 sally_horak@hotmail.com Hurley School of Music

Tom Hundemer

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music Director of Music Library B.M., University of Southern Mississippi, 1976. M.A., University of Iowa, 1979.
318.869.5247 thundemer@centenary.edu Hurley Music Library

Janet Ingram

Visit the Office of Admission
Office Manager for Admission
318.869.5045 jingram@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Nikki Jaggers

Post Office Worker
318.869.5263 Moore Student Union Building

Donald Jagot

Visit the Frost School of Business
Lecturer in Business B.S., Louisiana State University - New Orleans, 1967. M.B.A., Tulane University, 1986.
318.518.1690 djagot@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 215

Jeremy Johnson

Visit Marketing & Communication
Director of Digital Media B.A., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 2002.
318.869.5709 jjohnson@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Pat Jolley

Visit Centenary baseball on gocentenary.com
Assistant Baseball Coach/Intramurals Coordinator B.A., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 2005. A.D.Soc., Lassen Community College, Susanville, CA, 2004.
318.869.5095 pjolley@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Butch Jordan Jr.

Visit Centenary swimming at gocentenary.com
Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach B.S., Southern Arkansas University, 1974.
318.347.8695 bjordan@centenary.edu Centenary Fitness Center, 112

Jeffrey Kallenberg

Visit the Department of English
Lecturer in English B.A., Columbia University, 2003.

Kevin Kennedy

Visit the Department of Art & Visual Culture
Drawing Instructor M.F.A., University of Illinois, 1994.