Christopher Holoman

Visit the President's Office
President Ph.D., The University of Chicago, 1991. M.A., The University of Chicago, 1984.
318.869.5101 president@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Don Hooper

Visit the Theatre Department
Professor Theatre and Dance Chair of Theatre and Dance Department B.A., East Texas State University, 1980. M.F.A., Southern Illinois University, 1982.
318.869.5076 dhooper@centenary.edu Marjorie Lyons Playhouse, 102

Terry Hopkins

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Part-time Lecturer in Music B.M.E., Northwestern State University, 1977. M.M., Northwestern State University, 1989.
318.869.5135 thopkins@centenary.edu Hurley Music Building, 208

Patricia Humphrey

Visit the Frost School of Business
Lecturer in Business B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1990. M.A., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1991. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1999.
318.869.5141 patsy98444@yahoo.com Jackson Hall

Sally Hundemer

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music B.M., Cleveland Institute of Music, 1971.
318.869.5235 sally_horak@hotmail.com Hurley School of Music

Tom Hundemer

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music Director of Music Library B.M., University of Southern Mississippi, 1976. M.A., University of Iowa, 1979.
318.869.5247 thundemer@centenary.edu Hurley Music Library

Janet Ingram

Visit the Office of Admission
Office Manager for Admission
318.869.5045 jingram@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Nikki Jaggers

Post Office Worker
318.869.5263 Moore Student Union Building

Donald Jagot

Visit the Frost School of Business
Lecturer in Business B.S., Louisiana State University - New Orleans, 1967. M.B.A., Tulane University, 1986.
318.518.1690 djagot@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 215

Jeremy Johnson

Visit Marketing & Communication
Director of Digital Media B.A., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 2002.
318.869.5709 jjohnson@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor