THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Terrie Johnson

Visiting Assistant Professor in Education B.S., James Madison University, 1983, M.S., University of Portland,1989, Ed D, Louisiana Tech University, 2019
tsjohnson2@centenary.edu Centenary Square 203C

Butch Jordan Jr.

Visit Centenary swimming at gocentenary.com
Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach B.S., Southern Arkansas University, 1974.
318.347.8695 bjordan@centenary.edu Centenary Fitness Center, 112

Jeffrey Kallenberg

Visit the Department of English
Lecturer in English B.A., Columbia University, 2003.

Kevin Kennedy

Visit the Department of Art & Visual Culture
Drawing Instructor M.F.A., University of Illinois, 1994.

Jeremy Klespis

Admission Counselor B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana
318.869.5041 jmklespis@centenary.edu Sam Peters Bldg.

David Kordahl

Assistant Professor of Physics B.A. Wartburg College; M.S. University of Kansas; Ph.D., Arizona State University

Dana Kress

Visit the Department of Foreign Languages
Professor of French Chair of the Foreign Language Department B.A., University of Tennessee-Knoxville, 1976. M.A., University of Tennessee, 1985. Ph.D., Vanderbilt University, 1992.
318.869.5252 dkress@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, Room 306e

Earle Labor

Visit the Department of English
Professor Emeritus of English B.A., Southern Methodist University, 1949. M.A., Southern Methodist University, 1952. Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, 1961.
318.868.4747 elabor@centenary.edu

Michael Laffey

Visit the Department of English
Lecturer in English B.A., University of Minnesota, 1993. M.A., University of Florida, 1997.
318.869.5249 mlaffey@centenary.edu

Cara Lamb

Piano Prepartory Program Instructor
Hurley School of Music
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.