Katherine Williamson

Technical Services and Interlibrary Loan Librarian Masters Library and Information Science, Wayne State University B.S. Technical Management, DeVry University
318.869.5220 kwilliamson@centenary.edu Magale Library, 103

Katie Wilson

United Methodist Church District Administrative Assistant B.A., Mount St. Claire College
318.869.5729 kwilson@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Room 214
Professor of Sociology Chair of Sociology Department Tracie Whitehurst Woods Regents Endowed Professorship B.A., Dickinson College, 1988. M.A., North Carolina State University, 1991. Ph.D., North Carolina State University, 1999.
318.869.5054 mwolkomi@centenary.edu Smith, 204

Julianna Woodruff

Senior Development Officer BFA; Communication, Valdosta State University
318.869.6151 jwoodruff@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 124

Christy Wrenn

Visit Magale Library
Director of Library Operations B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1975. M.L.S., Louisiana State University, 1979.
318.869.5057 cwrenn@centenary.edu Magale Library, 106
Lecturer in Music B.M.E., Northwestern University, 1977.
318.869.5235 twright3@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Keondre Wudtee

Special Teams and Quarterback Coach Bachelors in Strategic Communication, Northern Arizona University
318.869.5285 kwudtee@centenary.edu Gold Dome,125
Lecturer in Art
ryoungblood@centenary.edu Turner Art Center

Theresa Zale Bridges

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music B.M., Northwestern University, 1985. M.M., Eastman School of Music, 1988.
318.869.5235 brizale@bellsouth.net Hurley School of Music

Xiaoxia Zhang

Assistant Professor of Kinesiology B.E., Shanghai University of Sport, 2012 M.Ed., Shanghai University of Sport, 2015 Ph.D., University of North Texas, 2018 Ph.D., The University of Texas at Arlington, 2020
xzhang@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 108
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.