Kathrine Weeks

Visit the Department of Chemistry
Assistant Professor of Chemistry B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2005. Ph.D., Louisiana State University Health Sciences, 2010.
318.869.5221 kweeks2@centenary.edu Mickle Hall

Kenneth West

Supervisor - Sodexo Campus Services
318.869.5716 Kenneth.West@sodexo.com Bynum Commons

Heather Wetzel

Meadows Museum Director & Instructor
hwetzel@centenary.edu Meadows Museum

Barzanna White

Lecturer in Education B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1986. Sp.Ed., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1989. Ph.D., University of Tennessee, 1996.
318.869.5223 bwhite@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Connie Whittington

Visit the President's Office
Executive Assistant to President B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1986.
318.869.5101 cwhitt@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Cory Wikan

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Acting Dean of the Hurley School of Music; Assistant Professor of Music B.A., Luther College, 1999. M.M., Northwestern University, 2002. D.M.A., Boston University, 2014.
318.869.5235 cwikan@centenary.edu Hurley Music Building, Room 101

David Williams

Visit Development
Director of Development Services B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1995.
318.869.5162 dwilliam@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Katie Wilson

United Methodist Church District Administrative Assistant B.A., Mount St. Claire College
318.869.5729 kwilson@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Room 214

Michelle Wolkomir

Visit the Department of Sociology
Professor of Sociology Tracie Whitehurst Woods Regents Endowed Professorship B.A., Dickinson College, 1988. M.A., North Carolina State University, 1991. Ph.D., North Carolina State University, 1999.
318.869.5054 mwolkomi@centenary.edu Magale Library, 20A

Christy Wrenn

Visit Magale Library
Director of Library Services B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1975. M.L.S., Louisiana State University, 1979.
318.869.5057 cwrenn@centenary.edu Magale Library, 106