Velma Davis Grayson Eminent Scholars Endowed Chair of Chemistry B.S., Cook College, Rutgers University, 1982. Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, 1988.
318.869.5229 tticich@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 309

George Tiller

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology Postdoctoral Professional Masters (PPM) in Bioscience Management, Keck Graduate Institute of Applied Life Sciences Ph.D. Microbiology & Molecular Genetics, University of Texas Health Science Center & MD Anderson B.S. Biology, Centenary College of Louisiana
grtiller@centenary.edu Mickle Hall

Michael Tong

Detective
318.869.5000 mtong@centenary.edu Centenary Square
Professor of Geology and Chair of Geology Department William Woolf Endowed Professorial Chair of Geology B.S., Millersville University, 1981. M.S., North Carolina State University, 1984. Ph.D., University of South Carolina, 1989.
318.869.5055 svetter@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 01
Director of Financial Aid B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana , 1985.
318.869.5137 lviskozki@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Che Walcott

Assistant Women’s Soccer Coach B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport
318.841.7337 cwalcott@centenary.edu Gold Dome – Women’s Soccer Office

Eddie Walker

Visit DPS
Director of Public Safety
318.869.5116 ewalker@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A

Karen Walker

Administrative Computing Specialist BA - Louisiana State University - Shreveport; MA - Centenary College of Louisiana
318.869.5213 ktwalker2@centenary.edu Magale Library,

Kylie Walker

Cline Community Resident Assistant
kwalker1@my.centenary.edu Cline 304

Stacey Walker

Information & Records Manager B.A.,Louisiana Tech University; M.A., Louisiana Tech University-Barksdale
318.869.5045 swalker@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.