THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Linda Montgomery

Administrative Assistant II to Vice President for Finance & Administration AAS, Houston Community College, 2012
318.869.5127 lmontgomery@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 211

Lee Morgan

Historian of the College
318-869-5738 lmorgan865@comcast.net Magale, 211

Ruipu Mu

Assistant Professor of Chemistry B.S., Tianjin University, China; Ph.D., Univeristy of Missouri - Rolla
rmu@centenary.edu Mickle Hall

Maureen Murov

Visit the Department of Foreign Languages
Associate Professor of Spanish B.A., Smith College, 1992. M.Phil., Yale University, 1994. Ph.D., Yale University, 1996.
318.869.5259 mmurov@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 306 B

Rebecca Murphy

Visit the Department of Biology Visit Dr. Murphy's research site
Chair of Biology Department Associate Professor of Biology B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2006. Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 2012.
318.869.5212 rmurphy2@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 213

Kathe Newsome

Visit IT
Database Administrator
318.869.5721 knewsome@centenary.edu Magale Library

George Newtown

Visit the Department of English
Professor of English B.A., University of Arkansas. M.Phil., Yale University. Ph.D., Yale University.
318.869.5083 gnewtown@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 310

Jye Shuang "Bridget" Ng

Assistant Athletic Trainer B.S., Iowa State University, 2012; M.S., Texas State University, 2015
jng@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Lisa Nicoletti

Professor of Art History & Visual Studies Head of Collections & Research B.A., Augsburg College, 1990. M.A., University of Minnesota, 1993. M.A., University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1994. Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1999.
318.869.5261 lnicolet@centenary.edu Turner Art Center

Gale Odom

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer of Music B.M., North Texas State University, 1975. M.M., Indiana University, 1978. D.M.A., University of North Texas, 1991.
318.869.5235 godom@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.