THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Kierston McPherson

James Annex 101-108 and 115-120
kmcpherson@my.centenary.edu James Annex 104

Patrick Meehan

Assistant Athletic Director of Strategic Communications B.G.S., Louisiana State University, 2004
318.869.5092 pmeehan@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Scott Merritt

Visit IT
Director of Information Technology B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1994.
318.869.5708 smerritt@centenary.edu Magale Library

Mae Meshell

James Community Resident Assistant
mmeshell@my.centenary.edu James Annex 208
Digital Communication Specialist B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2014.
318.869.5134 mcmetoyer@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Mark Miller

Visit Student Life
Dean of Students B.S., Truman State University. M.A., Appalachian State University.
318.869.5023 mmiller@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building (SUB), B5
318.869.5235 Hurley School of Musi

Mark Missildine

Director of Development and Campaign Manager BA;Texas A&M University - Texarkana; MS, Texas A&M University - Texarkana
318.869.5073 mmissildine@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 124

Hannah Mitchell

James Annex 201-208 and 215-220
hmitchell2@my.centenary.edu James Annex 203

Linda Montgomery

Administrative Assistant II to Vice President for Finance & Administration AAS, Houston Community College, 2012
318.869.5127 lmontgomery@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 131
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.