Linda Montgomery

Administrative Assistant II to Vice President for Finance & Administration
318.869.5127 lmontgomery@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 211

Lee Morgan

Historian of the College
318-869-5738 lmorgan865@comcast.net Magale, 211

Ruipu Mu

Assistant Professor of Chemistry B.S., Tianjin University, China; Ph.D., Univeristy of Missouri - Rolla
rmu@centenary.edu Mickel Hall

Maureen Murov

Visit the Department of Foreign Languages
Associate Professor of Spanish B.A., Smith College, 1992. M.Phil., Yale University, 1994. Ph.D., Yale University, 1996.
318.869.5259 mmurov@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 306 B

Rebecca Murphy

Visit the Department of Biology Visit Dr. Murphy's research site
Assistant Professor of Biology B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2006. Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 2012.
318.869.5212 rmurphy2@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 213

Kathe Newsome

Visit IT
Database Administrator
318.869.5721 knewsome@centenary.edu Magale Library

George Newtown

Visit the Department of English
Professor of English B.A., University of Arkansas. M.Phil., Yale University. Ph.D., Yale University.
318.869.5083 gnewtown@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 310

Lisa Nicoletti

Professor of Art History & Visual Studies Head of Collections & Research B.A., Augsburg College, 1990. M.A., University of Minnesota, 1993. M.A., University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1994. Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1999.
318.869.5261 lnicolet@centenary.edu Turner Art Center

Gale Odom

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Professor of Music Dean of the Hurley School of Music and Director of Cultural & Educational Outreach B.M., North Texas State University, 1975. M.M., Indiana University, 1978. D.M.A., University of North Texas, 1991.
318.869.5235 godom@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

David Orr

Visit the Fitness Center
Assistant Athletic Director for Recreation & Facilities B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1996.
318.869.5080 dorr@centenary.edu Gold Dome, 205