Chrissy Martin

Visiting Assistant Professor of English B.A., The University of Akron, 2015. M.F.A., Columbia College Chicago, 2017 Ph.D., Oklahoma State University, 2022
cmartin1@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 308

Sarah McCall

Assistant Director of Community and Civic Engagement Ph.D., University of Denver M.S., The University of North Texas B.A., The University of Texas at Austin
318.869.5702 smccall@centenary.edu Magale, 209

Ashley McDonough

Head Women's Volleyball Coach BS, Univeristy of Houston-Clear Lake 2005; MBA University of Phoenix 2009

Morgan McLaughlan-Crespo

Head Coach Women's Soccer B.S., Lyndon State University, 2016
9783283143 mcrespo@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Kierston McPherson

James Annex 101-108 and 115-120
kmcpherson@my.centenary.edu James Annex 104

Patrick Meehan

Assistant Athletic Director of Strategic Communications B.G.S., Louisiana State University, 2004
318.869.5092 pmeehan@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Scott Merritt

Visit IT
Director of Information Technology B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1994.
318.869.5708 smerritt@centenary.edu Magale Library

Mae Meshell

James Community Resident Assistant
mmeshell@my.centenary.edu James Annex 208
Digital Communication Specialist B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2014.
318.869.5134 mcmetoyer@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Quintina Miles

Assistant Director of Financial Aid Masters in Higher Education, Walden University B.A. General Studies, Louisiana Tech
318.869.5137 qmiles@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Room 132
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.