Marcus Manning

Director of Athletics & Recreation B.S. - Quincy University; M.S. - Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville
318.869.5087 mmanning@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Don McCoy

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Administrative Assistant I to Dean of Hurley School of Music B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2011.
318.869.5235 dmccoy@centenary.edu Hurley Music Building, 103A

Ashley McDonough

Head Women's Volleyball Coach BS, Univeristy of Houston-Clear Lake 2005; MBA University of Phoenix 2009

Jena McKinzie

Visit Development
Director of Development B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2007. B.F.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2007. M.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 2011.
318.869.5008 jmckinzie@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 230

Morgan McLaughlan-Crespo

Head Coach - Cross Country and Track & Field B.S., Lyndon State University, 2016
9783283143 mcrespo@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Patrick Meehan

Assistant Athletic Director of Strategic Communications B.G.S., Louisiana State University, 2004
318.869.5092 pmeehan@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Scott Merritt

Visit IT
Director of Information Technology B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1994.
318.869.5708 smerritt@centenary.edu Magale Library

Candace Metoyer

Visit Marketing & Communication
Digital Communication Specialist B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2014.
318.869.5134 mmetoyer@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Montgomery Mewers

Visit the Office of Residence Life
Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct B.L.S., Indiana University, 1992. M.S., Western Illinois University, 1995.
318.869.5110 mmewers@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building (SUB), B6

Megan Michalewicz

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach (Part-Time) B.S., University of Cumberland, 2013