Sarah Irons

Biology and Psychology Adjunct Professor BA, Centenary College of Louisiana; MA, Rice University
318.869.5223 stirons@centenary.edu

Heather Ivey

Assistant Softball Coach Henderson State/BS in Political Science; MA in Sociology
318.841.7287 hivey@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Zuri Jenkins

Sexton 2nd Floor Resident Assistant
Director of Digital Media B.A., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 2002.
318.869.5709 jjohnson@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Lisa Johnson

Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1991 M.B.A., Centenary of College of Louisiana, 2022
mmjohnson@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 204

Rachel Johnson

Director for the Center for Teaching and Learning B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2008 M.A., George Mason University, 2013 Ed.D., University of Mississippi, 2019
318.869.5202 rejohnson3@centenary.edu Magale Library, 204

Terrie Johnson

Visiting Assistant Professor in Education B.S., James Madison University, 1983, M.S., University of Portland,1989, Ed D, Louisiana Tech University, 2019 Chair of the Education Department
tsjohnson2@centenary.edu Centenary Square 203C

Bellee Jones-Pierce

Assistant Professor of English B.A., Huntingdon College; M.F.A., Georgia College & State University; M.A., Hudson Strode Program in Renaissance Studies, University of Alabama; Ph.D., Emory University
318.869.5085 ljonespierce@centenary.edu Jackson Hall 311
Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach B.S., Southern Arkansas University, 1974.
318.347.8695 bjordan@centenary.edu Centenary Fitness Center, 112

Kaylee King

Head Coach Cheer/Dance & Spirit Coordinator B.A. in Advertising, Michigan State University
318.869.5776 Kking3@centenary.edu Fitness Center
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.