Jeremy Johnson

Visit Marketing & Communication
Director of Digital Media B.A., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 2002.
318.869.5709 jjohnson@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Butch Jordan Jr.

Visit Centenary swimming at gocentenary.com
Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach B.S., Southern Arkansas University, 1974.
318.347.8695 bjordan@centenary.edu Centenary Fitness Center, 112

Jeffrey Kallenberg

Visit the Department of English
Lecturer in English B.A., Columbia University, 2003.

Diana Keele

Technology Support Specialist
dekeele@centenary.edu Magale Library, 105

Kevin Kennedy

Visit the Department of Art & Visual Culture
Drawing Instructor M.F.A., University of Illinois, 1994.

Brett Kessel

Theatre Department Assistant & Box Office Manager B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2015
bckessel@centenary.edu Marjorie Lyons Playhouse

Jeremy Klespis

Admission Counselor B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana
318.869.5041 jmklespis@centenary.edu Sam Peters Bldg.

Dana Kress

Visit the Department of Foreign Languages
Professor of French Chair of the Foreign Language Department B.A., University of Tennessee-Knoxville, 1976. M.A., University of Tennessee, 1985. Ph.D., Vanderbilt University, 1992.
318.869.5252 dkress@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Sue Krupicka

General Manager - Sodexo
318.869.5081 susan.krupicka@sodexo.com Bynum Commons

Earle Labor

Visit the Department of English
Professor Emeritus of English B.A., Southern Methodist University, 1949. M.A., Southern Methodist University, 1952. Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, 1961.
318.868.4747 elabor@centenary.edu