Jeremy Johnson

Visit Marketing & Communication
Director of Digital Media B.A., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 2002.
318.869.5709 jjohnson@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Pat Jolley

Visit Centenary baseball on gocentenary.com
Assistant Baseball Coach/Intramurals Coordinator B.A., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 2005. A.D.Soc., Lassen Community College, Susanville, CA, 2004.
318.869.5095 pjolley@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Kyle Joplin

Visit Centenary triathlon at gocentenary.com
Head Triathlon Coach B.S., Auburn University, 2008.
318.869.5770 kjoplin@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Butch Jordan Jr.

Visit Centenary swimming at gocentenary.com
Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach B.S., Southern Arkansas University, 1974.
318.347.8695 bjordan@centenary.edu Centenary Fitness Center, 112

Jeffrey Kallenberg

Visit the Department of English
Lecturer in English B.A., Columbia University, 2003.

Kevin Kennedy

Visit the Department of Art & Visual Culture
Drawing Instructor M.F.A., University of Illinois, 1994.

Timothy Kershner

Visit Marketing & Communication
Associate Vice President for Marketing & Communication B.A., Elizabethtown College. M.B.A., Saint Joseph's University.
318.869.5701 tkershner@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Brett Kessel

Theatre Department Assistant & Box Office Manager B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2015
bckessel@centenary.edu Marjorie Lyons Playhouse

Jeremy Klespis

Admission Counselor B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana
318.869.5041 jmklespis@centenary.edu Sam Peters Bldg.

Melinda Koch

Visit Health Services
Health and Counseling Services Coordinator
318.869.5466 mkoch@centenary.edu Rotary Hall, Lower Level