Brett Kessel

Theatre Department Assistant & Box Office Manager B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2015
bckessel@centenary.edu Marjorie Lyons Playhouse

Jeremy Klespis

Admission Counselor B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana
318.869.5041 jmklespis@centenary.edu Sam Peters Bldg.

Melinda Koch

Visit Health Services
Health and Counseling Services Coordinator
318.869.5466 mkoch@centenary.edu Rotary Hall, Lower Level

Dana Kress

Visit the Department of Foreign Languages
Professor of French Chair of the Foreign Language Department B.A., University of Tennessee-Knoxville, 1976. M.A., University of Tennessee, 1985. Ph.D., Vanderbilt University, 1992.
318.869.5252 dkress@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Sue Krupicka

General Manager - Sodexo
sue.krupicka@sodexco.com Bynum Commons

Katie Kyzar

Assistant Athletic Trainer B.S., Delta State University; M.E., Auburn University at Montgomery

Elaine Labach

Visit the Frost School of Business
Dean of Frost School of Business B.S., Wayne State University; M.B.A., University of Michigan; Ph.D., Indiana University School of Business
318.869.5149 elabach@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 210

Earle Labor

Visit the Department of English
Professor Emeritus of English B.A., Southern Methodist University, 1949. M.A., Southern Methodist University, 1952. Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, 1961.
318.868.4747 elabor@centenary.edu

Michael Laffey

Visit the Department of English
Lecturer in English B.A., University of Minnesota, 1993. M.A., University of Florida, 1997.
318.869.5249 mlaffey@centenary.edu

Fred Landry

Visit Development
Vice President for Development B.A., Tulane University, 1981; M.ED, Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 2016
318.869.5136 flandry@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall