Kevin Kennedy

Visit the Department of Art & Visual Culture
Drawing Instructor M.F.A., University of Illinois, 1994.

Travion Kirkendoll

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (Part-time) BA, Centenary College of Louisiana, 2018

Jeremy Klespis

Admission Counselor B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana
318.869.5041 jmklespis@centenary.edu Sam Peters Bldg.

Dana Kress

Visit the Department of Foreign Languages
Professor of French Chair of the Foreign Language Department B.A., University of Tennessee-Knoxville, 1976. M.A., University of Tennessee, 1985. Ph.D., Vanderbilt University, 1992.
318.869.5252 dkress@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, Room 306e

Earle Labor

Visit the Department of English
Professor Emeritus of English B.A., Southern Methodist University, 1949. M.A., Southern Methodist University, 1952. Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, 1961.
318.868.4747 elabor@centenary.edu

Michael Laffey

Visit the Department of English
Lecturer in English B.A., University of Minnesota, 1993. M.A., University of Florida, 1997.
318.869.5249 mlaffey@centenary.edu

Cara Lamb

Piano Prepartory Program Instructor
Hurley School of Music

Fred Landry

Visit Development
Vice President for Development B.A., Tulane University, 1981; M.ED, Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 2016
318.869.5136 flandry@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Bradley Langford

Assistant Men's & Women's Swim Coach BA - University of Cincinnati
blangford@centenary.edu Fitness Center

Joshua Lawrence

Visit the Department of Chemistry
Associate Professor of Chemistry B.S., Rhodes College, 1998. Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2002.
318.841.7362 jlawrenc@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 306
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.