Bethany Johnstone

Assistant Volleyball Coach - Part-time BS - McMurry University; MS University of Mary Hardin - Baylor

Pat Jolley

Visit Centenary baseball on gocentenary.com
Assistant Baseball Coach/Intramurals Coordinator B.A., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 2005. A.D.Soc., Lassen Community College, Susanville, CA, 2004.
318.869.5095 pjolley@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Butch Jordan Jr.

Visit Centenary swimming at gocentenary.com
Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach B.S., Southern Arkansas University, 1974.
318.347.8695 bjordan@centenary.edu Centenary Fitness Center, 112

Jeffrey Kallenberg

Visit the Department of English
Lecturer in English B.A., Columbia University, 2003.

Diana Keele

Technology Support Specialist
dekeele@centenary.edu Magale Library, 105

Kevin Kennedy

Visit the Department of Art & Visual Culture
Drawing Instructor M.F.A., University of Illinois, 1994.

Brett Kessel

Theatre Department Assistant & Box Office Manager B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2015
bckessel@centenary.edu Marjorie Lyons Playhouse

Jeremy Klespis

Admission Counselor B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana
318.869.5041 jmklespis@centenary.edu Sam Peters Bldg.

Dana Kress

Visit the Department of Foreign Languages
Professor of French Chair of the Foreign Language Department B.A., University of Tennessee-Knoxville, 1976. M.A., University of Tennessee, 1985. Ph.D., Vanderbilt University, 1992.
318.869.5252 dkress@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Sue Krupicka

General Manager - Sodexo
318.869.5081 susan.krupicka@sodexo.com Bynum Commons