THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Chris Ciocchetti

Visit the Department of Philosophy
Chair of the Philosophy Department Associate Professor of Philosophy B.Phil., Cornell College, 1995. M.A., University of Kentucky, 1997. Ph.D., University of Kentucky, 2000.
318.734.9015 cciocchetti@centenary.edu Smith 201

David Cowles

visit Dr. Cowles' webpage
Chair of the Religious Studies Department Professor of Religious Studies B.A., Centenary College, 1983. M.A., Scarritt Graduate School, 1985. Ed.D., Vanderbilt University, 1990.
318.869.5051 dotto@centenary.edu Smith Building, 116

Laura Crawford

Visit the Centenary Suzuki School
Lecturer in Music Director of the Suzuki Violin School B.M., University of Texas--Austin, 1975. M.M., University of Texas--Austin, 1976.
318.869.5639 laurapcrawford@gmail.com Hurley School of Music

Lisa Cronin

Lecturer B.A., Northeast Louisiana University, 1980. J.D., Louisiana State Univiersity Law School, 1984.
lcronin@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Edie Cummings

Visit Human Resources
Director of Human Resources BA - Northwestern State University
318.869.5191 ecummings@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 211

Amanda Currie

Assistant Registrar BA, University of New Orleans, 2005; MA, University of Louisiana-Monroe, 2008
318.869.5146 acurrie@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Alan Davidson

Visit the Business Office
Senior Accountant - Investments BS, University of Louisiana at Monroe, 1975; MBA, Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1984
318.869.5111 adavidson@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Barbara Davis

Visit the Frost School of Business
Dean of the Frost School of Business Samuel Guy Sample Endowed Chair of Business Administration Professor of Accounting & Finance B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1978. M.B.A., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 1984. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1995.
318.869.5149 bdavis@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 205

Ashley Dehart

Administrative Coordinator BA - Louisiana Tech University; MA - Louisiana Tech University
318.869.5671 adehart@centenary.edu Rotary Hall

Janine Demerath

Adjunct Spanish Instructor
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.