Alvin Bush

Visit DPS
Police Officer
318.869.5000 abush@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Lauron Callaway

Visit the Provost's Office
Administrative Assistant to the Provost B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2006.
318.869.5104 lcallaway@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Room 217

Caroline Carlton

Head Women's Volleyball Coach BA, Mercer University
318.869.5717 ccarlton@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Greg Cathell

Head Women's Soccer Coach B.A., University of Maryland; M.E., Salisbury University
318.869.7337 gcathell@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Sharon Chevalier

Visit Magale Library
Interlibrary Loan Officer
318.869.5047 schevali@centenary.edu Magale Library, 103

Scott Chirhart

Visit the Department of Biology
Warters Chair of Biology Department Professor of Biology B.S., Southwestern University, 1998. Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 2003.
318.869.5209 schirhar@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 216

Chris Ciocchetti

Visit the Department of Philosophy
Chair of the Philosophy Department Associate Professor of Philosophy B.Phil., Cornell College, 1995. M.A., University of Kentucky, 1997. Ph.D., University of Kentucky, 2000.
318.734.9015 cciocchetti@centenary.edu Smith 201

Shirley Clay

Visit Student Life
Administrative Assistant I to Dean of Students B.S., Grambling State University
318.869.5118 sclay@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building

Matthew Coomer

Men's & Women's Head Tennis Coach
5022415387 mcoomer@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Kinsey Cotton Kelly

Visit the Department of Physics
Assistant Professor of Physics B.S., Louisiana Tech University, 2007. Ph.D., Louisiana Tech University, 2013.
318.869.5218 kkelly@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, #109