Lauren Carlton Hawkins

Visit the Office of Admission
Associate Director of Admission - Recruitment B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2012.
318.869.5748 lcarlton@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Greg Cathell

Head Women's Soccer Coach B.A., University of Maryland; M.E., Salisbury University
318.869.7337 gcathell@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Sharon Chevalier

Visit Magale Library
Interlibrary Loan Officer
318.869.5047 schevali@centenary.edu Magale Library, 103

Scott Chirhart

Visit the Department of Biology
Warters Chair of Biology Department Professor & Department Chair of Biology B.S., Southwestern University, 1998. Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 2003.
318.869.5209 schirhar@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 216

Katie Chopin

Visit the Office of Admission
Recruitment & Event Coordinator B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2016.
318.869.5190 kchopin@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Harold Christensen

Visit the Frost School of Business
Acting Dean of the Frost School of Business Professor of Economics Director of the Economic Education Center B.A., Oklahoma State University, 1971. M.S., Oklahoma State University, 1975. Ed.D., Oklahoma State University, 1979.
318.869.5130 hchriste@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 214

Chris Ciocchetti

Visit the Department of Philosophy
Chair of the Philosophy Department Associate Professor of Philosophy B.Phil., Cornell College, 1995. M.A., University of Kentucky, 1997. Ph.D., University of Kentucky, 2000.
318.734.9015 cciocchetti@centenary.edu Smith 201

Shirley Clay

Visit Student Life
Administrative Assistant I to Dean of Students B.S., Grambling State University
318.869.5118 sclay@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building

Kinsey Cotton Kelly

Visit the Department of Physics
Assistant Professor of Physics B.S., Louisiana Tech University, 2007. Ph.D., Louisiana Tech University, 2013.
318.869.5218 kkelly@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, #109

Laura Crawford

Visit the Centenary Suzuki School
Lecturer in Music Director of the Suzuki Violin School B.M., University of Texas--Austin, 1975. M.M., University of Texas--Austin, 1976.
318.869.5639 laurapcrawford@gmail.com Hurley School of Music