Andia Augustin-Billy

Learn more about Dr. AB
Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies B.A., Lee University, 2002; M.A., Washington University in St. Louis, 2009; Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis, 2015.
318.869.5251 aaugustinbilly@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 306C

Tevin Baker

Assistant Coach Men's Basketball

Baylee Barajas

Learn more about Baylee
Admission Counselor B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2022. Territory: Lafayette; Lake Charles; Mississippi
Call or text 318.608.4023 bbarajas2@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Shanta Bates

General Manager, Sodexo Campus Services
318.869.5284 shanta.bates@sodexo.com Bynum Commons

Katherine Bearden

Visit the Provost's Office
Associate Provost for Institutional Research and Planning B.S., University of Louisiana at Lafayette, 2005. M.S., Louisiana Tech University, 2008. Ph.D., Louisiana Tech University, 2013.
318.869.5039 kbearden@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 208a

Brandon Bennett

Assistant Director of Residence Life & Student Involvement Bachelor of Science in Aviation Management/Henderson State University
318.869.5273 bbennett@centenary.edu SUB, B1

Alan Berry

Visit MLP
Theater Technical Director B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1990.
318.869.5078 aberry@centenary.edu Marjorie Lyons Playhouse

Thelma Beverly

Accounting Assistant / Financial Clerk M.S., LeTourneau University, 2018, B.A., Northwestern State University, 2010
318.869.5125 tbeverly@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Business Office, Room 103

Andrew Bingham

National - Scheduling
318.869.5286 abingham@centenary.edu

Katja Biswas

Assistant Professor of Physics B.S. + M.S., University of Leipzig, 2006. MPhys. and Ph.D., Mississippi State University, 2011.
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.