Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach; Interim Assistant Athletic Director Fitness Center Manager B.S., Louisiana State University, 1986.
318.426.1636 eaubrey@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Tevin Baker

Assistant Coach Men's Basketball Bachelors: East Texas Baptist University, Masters: Centenary College of Louisiana

Meg Crowley

Head Coach Gymnastics Doctor of Physical Therapy, Texas Woman's University; BS, Centenary College of Louisiana
869-5244 mlcrowley@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Byron Dawson

B.A. General Studies, Louisiana State University Head Football Coach
318.841.7374 bdawson@centenary.edu Gold Dome 205
Head Baseball Coach B.A., Albertson College of Idaho, 1999. M.Ed., Western Michigan University, 2002. A.B., Big Bend Community College, Moses Lake, Washington, 1996.
318.869.5298 mdiaz@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Christopher Dorsey

Head Men's Basketball Coach B.S., Lyndon State College; M.S., Castleton University
318.869.5091 cdorsey@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Morgan Dorsey

Head Coach Women's Soccer B.S., Lyndon State University, 2016
978.328.3143 mdorsey@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Dana Dunson

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach BA - Louisiana State University - Shreveport

Glenn Evans

Fitness Center Manager
318.869.5048 gevans@centenary.edu
Assistant Athletic Director - Internal Operations & Event Management M.S., American Public University, 2009. B.S., Colorado Christian University, 2007.
318.869.5277 jfain@centenary.edu Centenary Fitness Center, 106

Tommy Haney

Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach Master of Science in Education, University of Miami ; Bachelor of Arts, Austin College
318.869.5700 thaney@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Heather Ivey

Assistant Softball Coach Henderson State/BS in Political Science; MA in Sociology
318.841.7287 hivey@centenary.edu Gold Dome
Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach B.S., Southern Arkansas University, 1974.
318.347.8695 bjordan@centenary.edu Centenary Fitness Center, 112

Kaylee King

Head Coach Cheer/Dance & Spirit Coordinator B.A. in Advertising, Michigan State University
318.869.5776 Kking3@centenary.edu Fitness Center

William Leclair

Assistant Lacross Coach B.S., Defiance College

Vincent Manual

Assistant Coach Cross Country and Track and Field B.A. in Criminal Justice/Loyola University
841-7337

Ashley McDonough

Head Women's Volleyball Coach BS, Univeristy of Houston-Clear Lake 2005; MBA University of Phoenix 2009

Patrick Meehan

Assistant Athletic Director of Strategic Communications B.G.S., Louisiana State University, 2004
318.869.5092 pmeehan@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Joseph Moses

Head Men's and Women's Track & Field and Cross Country Coach LSU;Bachelors in Fine Arts
318.841.7337 jmoses@centenary.edu Fitness Center, Room 103
Director of Athletics & Recreation B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1996.
318.869.5087 dorr@centenary.edu Gold Dome, 205
Interim Head Softball Coach B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2014.
318.841.7287 wpatterson@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Thomas Radam

Head Coach Men's and Women's Swimming
318.841.7342 tradam@centenary.edu

Paul Reed

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (Part-time) BA, Louisiana College, 1990

Todd Rinder

Assistant Athletic Director of Sports Medicine B.A., Fresno State University M.A, San Diego State University Ph.D., Oregon State University
318.869.5093 trinder@centenary.edu Gold Dome/Athletic Training Room

Jena Roberts

Fitness Center Manager Personal Trainer BS, Louisiana State University - Shreveport
318.869.5048 jroberts@centenary.edu Fitness Center

Jinaki Robinson

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Athletics B.A., University of Texas at Tyler
318.869.5067 jrobinson1@centenary.edu Gold Dome Main Office

Tony Savino

Football Offensive Coordinator M.A. in Sports Management, Southwestern Oklahoma State University M.E. in Adult Education, University of Central Oklahoma B.A. in History, Texas Christian University
318.869.5285 asavino@centenary.edu Gold Dome, 125

Charles "CJ" Seling

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach - Part-Time

L'Muriel Thrower

Assistant Coach Volleyball B.S., Grambling, 2020.
318.869.5717 lthrower@centenary.edu

Che Walcott

Assistant Women’s Soccer Coach B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport
318.841.7337 cwalcott@centenary.edu Gold Dome – Women’s Soccer Office

Kevin White

Head Coach Men's Soccer M.A. Interdisciplinary Studies/B.S. American Studies, University of Texas at Dallas

Keondre Wudtee

Special Teams and Quarterback Coach Bachelors in Strategic Communication, Northern Arizona University
318.869.5285 kwudtee@centenary.edu Gold Dome,125
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.