THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

David Thomas

Visit the Department of Mathematics
Irene Wright Mathematics Department Eminent Scholars Endowed Professor Chair of the Mathematics Department B.S., Southeastern Louisiana University, 1969. M.S., Tulane University, 1973. Ph.D., Tulane University, 1974.
318.869.5035 thomas@centenary.edu Wright Math Building, 109

Thomas Ticich

Visit the Department of Chemistry
Chair of the Chemistry Department Velma Davis Grayson Eminent Scholars Endowed Chair of Chemistry B.S., Cook College, Rutgers University, 1982. Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, 1988.
318.869.5229 tticich@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 309

Barbara Tillman

Visit the Office of Financial Aid
Assistant Director of Financial Aid M.B.A., Millsaps College, 2006. B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2005.
318.869.5137 btillman@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 132

Michael Tong

Police Officer
318.869.5000 mtong@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Scott Vetter

Visit the Department of Geology
William Woolf Endowed Professorial Chair of Geology B.S., Millersville University, 1981. M.S., North Carolina State University, 1984. Ph.D., University of South Carolina, 1989.
318.869.5055 svetter@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 01

Paulina Villarreal

Assistant Professor of Music
pvillarreal@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Shelley Visconte

Lecturer in Psychology
svisconte@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Lynette Viskozki

Visit the Office of Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana , 1985.
318.869.5137 lviskozk@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Carilyn Voorhies

Recruitment & Event Coordinator B.S., Eastern Oregon University, 1998; M.Ed., Minot State University, 2017

Eddie Walker

Visit DPS
Chief of Public Safety
318.869.5116 ewalker@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.