THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Michael Tong

Detective
318.869.5000 mtong@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Scott Vetter

Visit the Department of Geology
William Woolf Endowed Professorial Chair of Geology B.S., Millersville University, 1981. M.S., North Carolina State University, 1984. Ph.D., University of South Carolina, 1989.
318.869.5055 svetter@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 01

Shelley Visconte

Lecturer in Psychology
svisconte@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Lynette Viskozki

Visit the Office of Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana , 1985.
318.869.5137 lviskozki@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Carilyn Voorhies

Recruitment & Event Coordinator B.S., Eastern Oregon University, 1998; M.Ed., Minot State University, 2017

Eddie Walker

Visit DPS
Director of Public Safety
318.869.5116 ewalker@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A

Kaylan Walker

Director of Community Engagement B.S., Louisiana State University; M.P.P., Georgetown University M.Div., Interdenominational Theological Center
318.869.5702 kwalker@centenary.edu Smith Building, Room 205

Stacey Walker

Information & Records Manager B.A. - Louisiana Tech University; M.A. - Louisiana Tech University-Barksdale
318.869.5045 swalker@centenary.edu Sam Peters

Frank Waruszcak IV

Visit DPS
Campus Access Administrator B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2006. M.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2014.
318.869.5759 fwaruszc@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A

Allison Washington

Administrative Assistant to Dean of the Hurley School of Music BA, Belhaven University
318.869.5235 awashington@centenary.edu Hurley
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.