M. Logan Sledge

Visit the Department of Theatre
Assistant Professor of Theatre B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2000. M.F.A., California State University, 2003.
318.869.5720 msledge@centenary.edu Marjorie Lyons Playhouse

Ross Smith

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Associate Professor Of Music B.M., Brigham Young University, 1992. M.M., University of Michigan, 1994. D.M.A., University of Michigan, 1997.
318.869.5071 resmith@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music, 112

Saige Solomon

Visit the Office of Alumni & Family Relations
Director of Alumni and Family Relations B.A., Centenary College, 2005.
318.869.5115 ssolomon@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 127

Karen Soul

Visit the Provost's Office
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs B.A.S., University of Minnesota Duluth, 1994. M.Ed., University of Minnesota Duluth, 1998. Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin, 2005.
318.869.5240 ksoul@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 208A

Jennifer Stokes

Visit the Department of Biology Visit Dr. Stokes' research site
Assistant Professor of Biology B.S., University of Texas at Austin; Ph.D., University of California - San Diego
318.869.5211 jstokes@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 206

Mark Suire

Visit Centenary softball at gocentenary.com.
Head Softball Coach B.S., University of Louisiana - Lafayette, 1992.
318.841.7287 msuire@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Kyle Symczak

Visit Centenary soccer at gocentenary.com
Head Men's Soccer Coach B.A., Lynchburg College, 2012.
318.869.5700 ksymczak@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Chandler Teague

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music B.M., Centenary College, 1974.
318.869.5235 cteague@earthlink.net Hurley School of Music

David Thomas

Visit the Department of Mathematics
Irene Wright Mathematics Department Eminent Scholars Endowed Professor Chair of the Mathematics Department B.S., Southeastern Louisiana University, 1969. M.S., Tulane University, 1973. Ph.D., Tulane University, 1974.
318.869.5035 thomas@centenary.edu Wright Math Building, 109

Thomas Ticich

Visit the Department of Chemistry
Chair of the Chemistry Department Velma Davis Grayson Eminent Scholars Endowed Chair of Chemistry B.S., Cook College, Rutgers University, 1982. Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, 1988.
318.869.5229 tticich@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 309