Saige Solomon

Visit the Office of Alumni & Family Relations
Director of Alumni and Family Relations B.A., Centenary College, 2005.
318.869.5115 ssolomon@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 127

William Songock

Assistant Professor of Biology B.S.; Middle Tennessee State University; Ph.D., Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center - Shreveport
318.869.5011 wsongock@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 206

Karen Soul

Interim Provost and Dean of the College B.A.S., University of Minnesota Duluth, 1994. M.Ed., University of Minnesota Duluth, 1998. Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin, 2005.
318.869.5104 ksoul@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 217

Jennifer Stokes

Visit the Department of Biology Visit Dr. Stokes' research site
Assistant Professor of Biology B.S., University of Texas at Austin; Ph.D., University of California - San Diego
318.869.5231 jstokes@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 205

Mark Suire

Visit Centenary softball at gocentenary.com.
Head Softball Coach B.S., University of Louisiana - Lafayette, 1992.
318.841.7287 msuire@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Phillip Summers

Lecturer, Business

Eric Swartout

Police Officer B.G.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport
318.869.5000 eswartout@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Kyle Symczak

Visit Centenary soccer at gocentenary.com
Head Men's Soccer Coach B.A., Lynchburg College, 2012.
318.869.5700 ksymczak@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Chandler Teague

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music B.M., Centenary College, 1974.
318.869.5235 cteague@earthlink.net Hurley School of Music

David Thomas

Visit the Department of Mathematics
Irene Wright Mathematics Department Eminent Scholars Endowed Professor Chair of the Mathematics Department B.S., Southeastern Louisiana University, 1969. M.S., Tulane University, 1973. Ph.D., Tulane University, 1974.
318.869.5035 thomas@centenary.edu Wright Math Building, 109