THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Shelley Visconte

Lecturer in Psychology
svisconte@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Lynette Viskozki

Visit the Office of Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana , 1985.
318.869.5137 lviskozk@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Carilyn Voorhies

Recruitment & Event Coordinator B.S., Eastern Oregon University, 1998; M.Ed., Minot State University, 2017

Eddie Walker

Visit DPS
Chief of Public Safety
318.869.5116 ewalker@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A

Kaylan Walker

Director of Community Engagement B.S., Louisiana State University; M.P.P., Georgetown University M.Div., Interdenominational Theological Center
318.869.5702 kwalker@centenary.edu Smith Building, Room 205

Stacey Walker

Administrative Assistant II to Vice President for Development B.A. - Louisiana Tech University; M.A. - Louisiana Tech University-Barksdale
318.869.5027 swalker@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Frank Waruszcak IV

Visit DPS
Campus Access Administrator B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2006. M.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2014.
318.869.5759 fwaruszc@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A

Holly Watson

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Adjunct in Music B.M., Birmingham-Southern College, 1983. M.M., Eastman School of Music, 1984. D.M.A., Eastman School of Music, 1987.
318.869.5235 hwatson@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Kathrine Weeks

Visit the Department of Chemistry
Assistant Professor of Chemistry B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2005. Ph.D., Louisiana State University Health Sciences, 2010.
318.869.5221 kweeks2@centenary.edu Mickle Hall

Kenneth West

Supervisor - Sodexo Campus Services
318.869.5716 Kenneth.West@sodexo.com Bynum Commons
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.