Josephine Glorioso

Visit the Theatre Department
Lecturer in Theatre B.A., Centenary College, 1972. M.F.A., Southern Methodist University, 1976.

Pam Goode

Visit Facilities Services
Facilities Work Control Coordinator
318.869.5286 pgoode@centenary.edu

Brittany Graham

Visit Campus Rentals
Conference & Events Coordinator B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2009
318.869.5778 bgraham@centenary.edu Facilities Office, 106

Kara Greene

Visit the Business Office
Senior Accountant - Operations
318.869.5013 kgreene2@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Arleen Hague

Visit the Department of Education
Lecturer in Education B.A., Louisiana State University at Shreveport, 1987. M.Ed., Louisiana State University at Shreveport, 1992.
318.869.5069 ahague@centenary.edu Centenary Square

John Hamilton

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (Part-time) B.S., Lyndon State College
Gold Dome

Jeanne Hamming

Visit the Department of English
Professor of English B.A., Grand Valley State University, 1995. M.A., West Virginia University, 1997. Ph.D., West Virginia University, 2003.
318.869.5082 jhamming@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 313

Amy Hammond

Visit the Department of Psychology
Chair of the Psychology Department Associate Professor in Psychology B.A., University of California at Irvine, 1991. Ph.D., University of Chicago, 2006. M.A., University of Chicago, 2003. M.A., Rice University, 1996.
318.841.7267 ahammond@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 213

Cheryll Hammond

Visit Development
Administrative Assistant II to Vice President for Development & Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing
318.869.5027 chammond@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

John Hanus

Visit DPS
Police Officer
318.869.5000 jhanus@centenary.edu Centenary Square