Holly Grose

Donor Relations & Data Assistant AA, North Central Michigan College, 2003
318.869.5216 hgrose@centenary.edu

Dr. Gay Grosz

Staff Coach/Accompanist, Camerata Accompanist, Singer’s Workshop Accompanist, Coaching

Arleen Hague

Visit the Department of Education
Lecturer in Education B.A., Louisiana State University at Shreveport, 1987. M.Ed., Louisiana State University at Shreveport, 1992.
318.869.5069 ahague@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Jeanne Hamming

Visit the Department of English
Associate Dean Professor of English B.A., Grand Valley State University, 1995. M.A., West Virginia University, 1997. Ph.D., West Virginia University, 2003.
318.869.5240 jhamming@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 208A

Amy Hammond

Visit the Department of Psychology
Chair of the Psychology Department Associate Professor in Psychology B.A., University of California at Irvine, 1991. Ph.D., University of Chicago, 2006. M.A., University of Chicago, 2003. M.A., Rice University, 1996.
318.841.7267 ahammond@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 213

Bethany Hansen

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology BS, University of California, 2005; MA, University of Michigan, 2011; PhD, University of Michigan, 2016
bhansen@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 207

David Havird

Visit the Department of English
Professor of English B.A., University of South Carolina, 1974. M.A., University of South Carolina, 1976. Ph.D., University of Virginia, 1986.
318.869.5085 dhavird@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 311

Jessica Hawkins

Visit the Communication Program
Chair of the Department Associate Professor of Communication B.S., Harding University, 2004. M.F.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2011.
318.841.7273 jhawkins@centenary.edu Turner Art Center, 101

Lauren Hawkins

Visit the Office of Admission
Associate Director of Admission B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2012.
318.869.5748 lcarlton@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Sherry Heflin

Visit Marketing & Communication
Visual Identity and Publications Manager A.B., Bossier Parish Community College. BS -Louisiana State University Shreveport
318.841.7261 sheflin@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor