Jeanne Hamming

Visit the Department of English
Professor of English B.A., Grand Valley State University, 1995. M.A., West Virginia University, 1997. Ph.D., West Virginia University, 2003.
318.869.5082 jhamming@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 313

Amy Hammond

Visit the Department of Psychology
Chair of the Psychology Department Associate Professor in Psychology B.A., University of California at Irvine, 1991. Ph.D., University of Chicago, 2006. M.A., University of Chicago, 2003. M.A., Rice University, 1996.
318.841.7267 ahammond@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 213

John Hanus

Visit DPS
Police Officer
318.869.5000 jhanus@centenary.edu Centenary Square

David Havird

Visit the Department of English
Professor of English Chair of the English Department B.A., University of South Carolina, 1974. M.A., University of South Carolina, 1976. Ph.D., University of Virginia, 1986.
318.869.5085 dhavird@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 311

Jessica Hawkins

Visit the Communication Program
Chair of the Department Associate Professor of Communication B.S., Harding University, 2004. M.F.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2011.
318.841.7273 jhawkins@centenary.edu Turner Art Center, 101

Lauren Hawkins

Visit the Office of Admission
Associate Director of Admission B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2012.
318.869.5748 lcarlton@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Jessie Heflin

Recruitment & Event Coordinator B.S.; Centenary College of Louisiana, 2018
318.869.5190 jsheflin@centenary.edu Sam Peters

Sherry Heflin

Visit Marketing & Communication
Visual Identity and Publications Manager A.B., Bossier Parish Community College.
318.841.7261 sheflin@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Jeff Hendricks

Visit the Department of English
George A. Wilson Eminent Scholars Endowed Chair of American Literature Professor of English B.A., Centenary College, 1975. M.A., University of Illinois, 1976. Ph.D., University of Illinois, 1983.
318.869.5086 jhendric@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 307

David Henington

Visit Development
Associate Director of Donor Relations & Planned Giving B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1982.
318.869.5151 dheningt@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 230