THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Jessica Hawkins

Visit the Communication Program
Chair of the Department Associate Professor of Communication B.S., Harding University, 2004. M.F.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2011.
318.841.7273 jhawkins@centenary.edu Turner Art Center, 101

Lauren Hawkins

Visit the Office of Admission
Associate Director of Admission B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2012.
318.869.5748 lhawkins@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Sherry Heflin

Visit Marketing & Communication
Visual Identity and Publications Manager A.B., Bossier Parish Community College. BS -Louisiana State University Shreveport
318.841.7261 sheflin@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Shea Hembrey

Assistant Professor of Art B.A., Lyon College, 1996; M.A., Arkansas State University, 1999; MFA, Cornell University, 2007
shembrey@centenary.edu Turner Arts Center, 104

Jeff Hendricks

Visit the Department of English
Chair of the English Department George A. Wilson Eminent Scholars Endowed Chair of American Literature Professor of English B.A., Centenary College, 1975. M.A., University of Illinois, 1976. Ph.D., University of Illinois, 1983.
318.869.5086 jhendric@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 307

Taylor Henry

Assistant Baseball Coach BA - Centenary College of Louisiana

Michael Hicks

Assistant Professor - Education B.A., Morehouse College, 1995; M.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2006; Ed.D., Louisiana Tech University, 2014
318.869.5225 mhicks@centenary.edu Centenary Square 203B

Samuel Maurice Hicks

Lecturer, Business MBA B.A., Texas Christian University; J.D., Louisiana State University
318.869.5141 shicks2@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Lauren Hire

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
318.869.5118 lhire@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Bldg.

David Hoaas

Visit the Frost School of Business
Professor of Economics B.S., Bemidji State University, 1982. M.A., Duke University, 1983. Ph.D., Duke University, 1986.
318.869.5148 dhoaas@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 212
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.