Michael Diaz

Visit Centenary baseball on gocentenary.com
Head Baseball Coach B.A., Albertson College of Idaho, 1999. M.Ed., Western Michigan University, 2002. A.B., Big Bend Community College, Moses Lake, Washington, 1996.
318.869.5298 mdiaz@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Scott Dillon

Visit DPS
Police Officer
318.869.5000 pdillon@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Christopher Dorsey

Head Men's Basketball Coach B.S., Lyndon State College; M.S., Castleton University
318.869.5091 cdorsey@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Rachel Driskill

Visit Study Abroad
Director of Intercultural Engagement B.A., National-Louis University, 1989. M.B.A., Lindenwood University, 1992.
318.869.5059 rdriskill@centenary.edu Rotary Hall, Lower Level

Beth Duet

Visit Career Exploration and Integrated Advising
Director of Career Exploration and Integrated Advising B.M.E., Louisiana State University, 1975. M.S.W., Louisiana State University, 1986.
318.869.5157 bduet@centenary.edu Smith Building

Katie DuPont

Visit the Department of Theatre
Lecturer in Dance B.A., Centenary College of LA, 2005.
318.869.5242 kdupont@centenary.edu

James Eakin III

Visiting Assistant Professor in Music B.M., Centenary College of Louisiana; M.M., Southern Methodist University; Ph.D., University of Missouri-Kansas City
jeakin@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Jeffrey Englade

Visit DPS
Lieutenant
318.869.5000 jenglade@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Jacqueline Fain

Visit Centenary gymnastics at gocentenary.com
Head Women's Gymnastics Coach M.S., American Public University, 2009. B.S., Colorado Christian University, 2007.
318.869.5770 jfain@centenary.edu Centenary Fitness Center, 106

Shari Favors

Accounting Assistant/Financial Clerk B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2016
318.869.5125 sfavors@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 103