THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Tina Feldt

Visit Student Support Services
Director of Counseling and Disability Services B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1981. M.S.W., Louisiana State University, 1986.
318.869.5424 tfeldt@centenary.edu Rotary Hall, Lower Level

Melissa Fuller-Killgore

Lecturer B.A., Louisiana Tech. M.S., University of Memphis.

Chad Fulwider

Visit the Department of History
Associate Professor of History Chair of the History Department Ph.D., Emory University, 2008. B.A., East Tennessee State University, 1998. M.A., Florida International University, 2000.
318.869.5166 cfulwider@centenary.edu Magale Library, 205

Dinuka Gallaba

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics

Pat Gallion

Visit the Frost School of Business
Administrative Assistant / MBA Program Coordinator
318.869.5141 pgallion@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Terrance Giles

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Michelle Glaros

Visit the Communication Program
Professor of Art R.Z Biedenharn Eminent Scholars Chair of Communication B.A., University of North Florida, 1988. M.A., University of Florida, 1991. Ph.D., University of Florida, 1996.
318.869.5264 mglaros@centenary.edu Turner Art Center, 108

Josephine Glorioso

Visit the Theatre Department
Lecturer in Theatre B.A., Centenary College, 1972. M.F.A., Southern Methodist University, 1976.

Pam Goode

Visit Facilities Services
Facilities Work Control Coordinator
318.869.5286 pgoode@centenary.edu

Brittany Graham

Visit Campus Rentals
Conference & Events Coordinator B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2009
318.869.5778 bgraham@centenary.edu Facilities Office, 106
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.