Scott Dillon

Visit DPS
Police Officer
318.869.5000 pdillon@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Christopher Dorsey

Head Men's Basketball Coach B.S., Lyndon State College; M.S., Castleton University
318.869.5091 cdorsey@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Beth Duet

Visit Career Exploration and Integrated Advising
Director of Career Exploration and Integrated Advising B.M.E., Louisiana State University, 1975. M.S.W., Louisiana State University, 1986.
318.869.5157 bduet@centenary.edu Smith Building

Katie DuPont

Visit the Department of Theatre
Lecturer in Dance B.A., Centenary College of LA, 2005.
318.869.5242 kdupont@centenary.edu

James Eakin III

Assistant Professor in Music B.M., Centenary College of Louisiana; M.M., Southern Methodist University; Ph.D., University of Missouri-Kansas City
jeakin@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Jeffrey Englade

Visit DPS
Lieutenant
318.869.5000 jenglade@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Jacqueline Fain

Visit Centenary gymnastics at gocentenary.com
Head Women's Gymnastics Coach M.S., American Public University, 2009. B.S., Colorado Christian University, 2007.
318.869.5770 jfain@centenary.edu Centenary Fitness Center, 106

Shari Favors

Accounting Assistant/Financial Clerk B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2016
318.869.5125 sfavors@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 103

Tina Feldt

Visit Student Support Services
Director of Counseling and Disability Services B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1981. M.S.W., Louisiana State University, 1986.
318.869.5424 tfeldt@centenary.edu Rotary Hall, Lower Level

Sean FitzGibbons

Meadows Museum of Art Director Lecturer in Art B.A., University of Texas at Austin; MFA, Washington University in St. Louis
318.869.5169 sfitzgibbons@centenary.edu Meadows Museum