Amanda Donahoe

Assistant Professor of Political Science B.A, Utah State University, 2000 M.A., American University, 2004 Ph.D. University of Denver, 2013
adonahoe@centenary.edu Magale Library, 206

Christopher Dorsey

Head Men's Basketball Coach B.S., Lyndon State College; M.S., Castleton University
318.869.5091 cdorsey@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Katie DuPont

Visit the Department of Theatre
Lecturer in Dance B.A., Centenary College of LA, 2005.
318.869.5242 kdupont@centenary.edu

James Eakin III

Assistant Professor of Music B.M., Centenary College of Louisiana; M.M., Southern Methodist University; Ph.D., University of Missouri-Kansas City
jeakin@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Jeffrey Englade

Visit DPS
Lieutenant
318.869.5000 jenglade@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Brandy Evans

B.A., Louisiana State University, Shreveport MBA, Centenary College of Louisiana

Jacqueline Fain

Visit Centenary gymnastics at gocentenary.com
Head Women's Gymnastics Coach M.S., American Public University, 2009. B.S., Colorado Christian University, 2007.
318.869.5277 jfain@centenary.edu Centenary Fitness Center, 106

Shari Favors

Accounting Assistant/Financial Clerk B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2016
318.869.5125 sfavors@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 103

Tina Feldt

Visit Student Support Services
Director of Counseling and Disability Services B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1981. M.S.W., Louisiana State University, 1986.
318.869.5424 tfeldt@centenary.edu Rotary Hall, Lower Level

Melissa Fuller-Killgore

Lecturer B.A., Louisiana Tech. M.S., University of Memphis.
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.