Lindy Broderick

Visit the Chaplain Page
Chaplain and Director of the Christian Leadership Center B.A., Louisiana Tech University; M.A., Louisiana Tech University; Theological Studies, Garrett Theological Seminary
318.869.5112 lbroderick@centenary.edu Smith Building
Director of Admission - Operations B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2011.
318.869.5741 abrown5@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building
Archivist of the College and Louisiana UMC B.A., Centenary College, 2001. M.L.I.S., Louisiana State University, 2009.
318.869.5462 cbrown@centenary.edu Magale Library, 6B

Kevin Brown

Cline 250s-290s Resident Assistant
Lecturer in Music A.B., Stanford University, 1979. M.A., San Jose State at California, 1992.
318.869.5235 brown4024@bellsouth.net Hurley School of Music

Anne-Marie Bruner-Tracey

Assistant Dean of Global Engagement B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana; M.A., Cardiff University
318.869.5059 abrunertracey@centenary.edu Smith Building, Room 205

Rebekah Burcham

Lecturer in Music Introduction to Music Education, Elementary Music Education Methods B.M.E., University of Louisiana at Monroe, 2000. M.M., University of Louisiana at Monroe, 2002. Ph.D., University of Florida, 2011.
318.869.5235 rburcham@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music
Director of Career Development and Internships MS, University of Scranton BS, University of Southern Mississippi
318.869.5360 dbury@centenary.edu Smith Building, Room 205D

Lauron Callaway

Visit the Provost's Office
Administrative Assistant to the Provost B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2006.
318.869.5104 lcallaway@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Room 217

Wendy Carey

Assistant Gymnastics Coach B.S. - Texas Tech University
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.