Heather Boucher

Visit DPS
Detective
318.869.5000 hboucher@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Katherine Brandl

Visit the Department of Mathematics
Associate Professor of Mathematics B.A., University of California Santa Cruz, 1995. M.S., University of Oregon, 1997. Ph.D., University of Oregon, 2001.
318.869.5205 kbrandl@centenary.edu Wright Building

Lindy Broderick

Visit the Chaplain Page
Chaplain and Director of the Christian Leadership Center B.A., Louisiana Tech University; M.A., Louisiana Tech University; Theological Studies, Garrett Theological Seminary
318.869.5112 lbroderick@centenary.edu Smith Building

Ashley Brown

Visit the Office of Admission
Associate Director of Admission - Operations B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2011.
318.869.5741 abrown5@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Chris Brown

Visit Centenary Archives & Special Collections
Archivist of the College and Louisiana UMC B.A., Centenary College, 2001. M.L.I.S., Louisiana State University, 2009.
318.869.5462 cbrown@centenary.edu Magale Library, 6B

Leon Brown

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music A.B., Stanford University, 1979. M.A., San Jose State at California, 1992.
318.869.5235 brown4024@bellsouth.net Hurley School of Music

Robert Bunnell

Visit Centenary Athletics at gocentenary.com
Director of Athletics and Recreation B.S., State University of New York at Brockport, 1973. M.Ed., East Stroudsburg University, 1975. Ed.D., Temple University, 1978.
318.869.5087 rbunnell@centenary.edu Gold Dome, AD Office

Alvin Bush

Visit DPS
Police Officer
318.869.5000 abush@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Lauron Callaway

Visit the Provost's Office
Administrative Assistant to the Provost B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2006.
318.869.5104 lcallaway@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Room 217

Caroline Carlton

Head Women's Volleyball Coach BA, Mercer University
318.869.5717 ccarlton@centenary.edu Gold Dome