THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Lindy Broderick

Visit the Chaplain Page
Chaplain and Director of the Christian Leadership Center B.A., Louisiana Tech University; M.A., Louisiana Tech University; Theological Studies, Garrett Theological Seminary
318.869.5112 lbroderick@centenary.edu Smith Building

Ashley Brown

Visit the Office of Admission
Associate Director of Admission - Operations B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2011.
318.869.5741 abrown5@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Chris Brown

Visit Centenary Archives & Special Collections
Archivist of the College and Louisiana UMC B.A., Centenary College, 2001. M.L.I.S., Louisiana State University, 2009.
318.869.5462 cbrown@centenary.edu Magale Library, 6B

Leon Brown

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music A.B., Stanford University, 1979. M.A., San Jose State at California, 1992.
318.869.5235 brown4024@bellsouth.net Hurley School of Music

Anne-Marie Bruner-Tracey

Director of Intercultural Engagement B.A. - Centenary College of Louisiana; M.A. - Cardiff University
318.869.5059 abrunertracey@centenary.edu Smith Building, Room 205

Lauron Callaway

Visit the Provost's Office
Administrative Assistant to the Provost B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2006.
318.869.5104 lcallaway@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Room 217

Wendy Carey

Assistant Gymnastics Coach B.S. - Texas Tech University

Scott Chirhart

Visit the Department of Biology
Warters Chair of Biology Department Professor of Biology B.S., Southwestern University, 1998. Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 2003.
318.869.5209 schirhar@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 216

Katie Chopin

Director of Alumni & Family Relations B.S. Centenary College of Louisiana
kachopin@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Chris Ciocchetti

Visit the Department of Philosophy
Chair of the Philosophy Department Associate Professor of Philosophy B.Phil., Cornell College, 1995. M.A., University of Kentucky, 1997. Ph.D., University of Kentucky, 2000.
318.734.9015 cciocchetti@centenary.edu Smith 201
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.