THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Markiese Boykin

James Annex 209-214 and 221-226
mboykin@my.centenary.edu James Annex 223

Philip Bradbury

Technology Support Specialist BS, Louisiana Tech 2017; BM, University of Louisiana - Monroe 2006; MM, University of Louisiana - Monroe 2008
318.869.5721 pbradbury@centenary.edu Magle Library
Chair of the Math Department Associate Professor of Mathematics B.A., University of California Santa Cruz, 1995. M.S., University of Oregon, 1997. Ph.D., University of Oregon, 2001.
318.869.5205 kbrandl@centenary.edu Wright Building

Valerie Breashears

Director of Integrated Advising BA - Arkansas Tech University; MS - Arkansas Tech University; EdD - University of Arkansas
318.869.5157 vbreashears@centenary.edu Rotary, Lower Level

Lindy Broderick

Visit the Chaplain Page
Chaplain and Director of the Christian Leadership Center B.A., Louisiana Tech University; M.A., Louisiana Tech University; Theological Studies, Garrett Theological Seminary
318.869.5112 lbroderick@centenary.edu Smith Building
Director of Admission - Operations B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2011.
318.869.5741 abrown5@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building
Archivist of the College and Louisiana UMC B.A., Centenary College, 2001. M.L.I.S., Louisiana State University, 2009.
318.869.5462 cbrown@centenary.edu Magale Library, 6B

Kevin Brown

Cline 250s-290s Resident Assistant
Lecturer in Music A.B., Stanford University, 1979. M.A., San Jose State at California, 1992.
318.869.5235 brown4024@bellsouth.net Hurley School of Music

Anne-Marie Bruner-Tracey

Assistant Dean of Global Engagement B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana; M.A., Cardiff University
318.869.5059 abrunertracey@centenary.edu Smith Building, Room 205
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.