Brooke Rinaudo

Development Communications Coordinator B.A., University of Louisiana at Lafayette M.B.A., Louisiana State University Shreveport
318.869.5599 brinaudo@centenary.edu
Assistant Professor of Management B.S., Arkansas Tech University. M.A., Louisiana Tech University. M.B.A., Louisiana Tech University. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University.
318.869.5183 kristig@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, Room 207

Jena Roberts

Fitness Center Manager Personal Trainer BS, Louisiana State University - Shreveport
318.869.5084 jroberts@centenary.edu Fitness Center

Deborah Robinson

Bookstore Manager B.S., Texas A&M University
318.869.5278 drobinson@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building

Jinaki Robinson

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Athletics B.A., University of Texas at Tyler
318.869.5067 jrobinson1@centenary.edu Gold Dome Main Office

Jennifer Saldana

Cline 370s-390s Resident Assistant
Director of Facilities BS, Northwestern State University
318.869.5286 csampite@centenary.edu Facilities Office, 103

Margaret Sanders

Lecturer in English B.A., Anderson University SC, 2015. M.A., North Carolina State University, 2021.
318.869.5154 msanders1@centenary.edu Jackson Hall 313

Dan Santelices

Lecturer in Music
dsantelices@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Tony Savino

Football Offensive Coordinator M.A. in Sports Management, Southwestern Oklahoma State University M.E. in Adult Education, University of Central Oklahoma B.A. in History, Texas Christian University
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.