Theresa Rinaudo

Visit Centenary Athletics at gocentenary.com
Administrative Assistant for Athletics
318.869.5067 trinaud@centenary.edu Gold Dome, A D Reception

Kyle Ristig

Visit the Frost School of Business
Assistant Professor of Management B.S., Arkansas Tech University. M.A., Louisiana Tech University. M.B.A., Louisiana Tech University. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University.
318.869.5183 kristig@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, Room 207

Patty Roberts

Visit the Provost's Office
Coordinator of Grants & Faculty Endowments B.A., Centenary College, 1982.
318.869.5747 pjrobert@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 127

Deborah Robinson

Bookstore Manager B.S., Texas A&M University
318.869.5278 drobinson@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building

Ashley Rulo

Assistant Director of Library Services BFA, University of Central Arkansas, 2010; MFA, Converse College, 2012; MLIS, Texas Women's University, 2018
arulo@centenary.edu Magale Library

Dominic Salinas

Instructor - Education B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1977. M.S., Louisiana Tech University, 1982. Ed.D., Vanderbilt University, 1998.
318.869.5225 dsalinas@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 203-J

Chris Sampite

Visit Facilities Services
Director of Facilities
318.869.5286 csampite@centenary.edu Facilities Office, 103

Susan SanAngelo

Visit the Office of Admission
Admission Student Records Coordinator
318.869.5131 ssanange@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Dan Santelices

Lecturer - Music

Tricia Saunders

Director of Student Involvement BM, DePauw University; MA, Taylor University
318.869.5292 tsaunders@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Bldg.