THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Taylor Henry

Assistant Baseball Coach BA - Centenary College of Louisiana

Michael Hicks

Assistant Professor - Education B.A., Morehouse College, 1995; M.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2006; Ed.D., Louisiana Tech University, 2014
318.869.5225 mhicks@centenary.edu Centenary Square 203B

Samuel Maurice Hicks

Lecturer, Business MBA B.A., Texas Christian University; J.D., Louisiana State University
318.869.5141 shicks2@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Jennifer Hill

Visit Human Resources
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator BS - University of Phoenix MS - University of Phoenix MBA - University of Phoenix
318-869-5195 jhill2@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Room 119

David Hoaas

Visit the Frost School of Business
Professor of Economics B.S., Bemidji State University, 1982. M.A., Duke University, 1983. Ph.D., Duke University, 1986.
318.869.5148 dhoaas@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 212

David Hobson

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Director of Choral Activities Lecturer in Music A.C. "Cheesy" Voran Choir Director Eminent Scholars Endowed Professor B.M., Centenary College of LA, 1998. M.S.M., Emory University, 2003. D.M.A., Louisiana State University-Baton Rouge, 2010.
318.869.5200 dhobson@centenary.edu Anderson Choral Building, 122

Nikki Holmes

Visit the Business Office
Accounts Payable Specialist
318.869.5126 nholmes@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Christopher Holoman

Visit the President's Office
President Ph.D., The University of Chicago, 1991. M.A., The University of Chicago, 1984.
318.869.5101 president@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Don Hooper

Visit the Theatre Department
Professor Theatre and Dance Chair of Theatre and Dance Department B.A., East Texas State University, 1980. M.F.A., Southern Illinois University, 1982.
318.869.5076 dhooper@centenary.edu Marjorie Lyons Playhouse, 102

Terry Hopkins

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Part-time Lecturer in Music B.M.E., Northwestern State University, 1977. M.M., Northwestern State University, 1989.
318.869.5135 thopkins@centenary.edu Hurley Music Building, 208
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.