Lauren Hawkins

Visit the Office of Admission
Associate Director of Admission B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2012.
318.869.5748 lcarlton@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Jessie Heflin

Recruitment & Event Coordinator B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2018
318.869.5190 jsheflin@centenary.edu Sam Peters

Sherry Heflin

Visit Marketing & Communication
Visual Identity and Publications Manager A.B., Bossier Parish Community College. BS -Louisiana State University Shreveport
318.841.7261 sheflin@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Shea Hembrey

Assistant Professor of Art
shembrey@centenary.edu Turner Arts Center, 104

Jeff Hendricks

Visit the Department of English
George A. Wilson Eminent Scholars Endowed Chair of American Literature Professor of English B.A., Centenary College, 1975. M.A., University of Illinois, 1976. Ph.D., University of Illinois, 1983.
318.869.5086 jhendric@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 307

David Henington

Visit Development
Director of Donor Relations & Planned Giving B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1982.
318.869.5151 dheningt@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 230

Taylor Henry

Assistant Baseball Coach BA - Centenary College of Louisiana
Gold Dome

Michael Hicks

Assistant Professor - Education B.A., Morehouse College, 1995; M.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2006; Ed.D., Louisiana Tech University, 2014
318.869.5225 mhicks@centenary.edu Centenary Square 203B

Jennifer Hill

Visit Human Resources
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator BS - University of Phoenix MS - University of Phoenix MBA - University of Phoenix
318-869-5195 jhill2@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Room 119

David Hoaas

Visit the Frost School of Business
Professor of Economics B.S., Bemidji State University, 1982. M.A., Duke University, 1983. Ph.D., Duke University, 1986.
318.869.5148 dhoaas@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 212