David Otto

visit the Dr.Otto's webpage
Chair of the Religious Studies Department Professor of Religious Studies B.A., Centenary College, 1983. M.A., Scarritt Graduate School, 1985. Ed.D., Vanderbilt University, 1990.
318.869.5051 dotto@centenary.edu Smith Building, 116

Whitney Patterson

Visit Centenary softball at gocentenary.com.
Assistant Softball Coach (Part-Time) B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2014.
318.841.7287 wpatterson@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Kate Pedrotty

Visit Marketing & Communication
Director of Strategic Communication B.A., Randolph-Macon Woman's College, 2000. M.A., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2010.
318.869.5715 kpedrotty@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Rachael Peters

Visit Career Services
Director of Career Services B.A., Texas Woman's University, 2007. M.S., Amberton University, 2010.
318.869.5360 rpeters@centenary.edu Smith Building 202-A

Chandra Pokhrel

Visit the Department of Physics
Assistant Professor of Physics B.E., Kathmandu University, 1992. M.A., Ryerson University, 2013. Ph.D., Kent State University, 2009.
318.869.5217 cpokhrel@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, Room 9

Robert Poole

Lecturer - Math B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2012. M.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2016.
rmpoole@centenary.edu

Monica Powell

Visit the Business Office
Controller A.B., Bossier Parish Community College, 2008. B.S, Northwestern State University 2017
318.869.5016 mpowell@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 103

Charles Powers

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer - Music
cpowers@centenary.edu Hurley Building, 103

Keeley Pratt

Visit the Office of Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2001.
318.869.5137 kpratt@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall