Linda Montgomery

Administrative Assistant II to Vice President for Finance & Administration AAS, Houston Community College, 2012
318.869.5127 lmontgomery@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 131

Terry Moore

Lecturer in Frost School of Business
318.869.5141 temoore@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Thomas Moran

Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting B.S.Indiana University 1982; MBA Indiana University, 1985
318.869.5148 tmoran@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 215

Patrick Morgan

Visit Magale Library
Library Director B.A., University of Michigan, 2000, M.A., University of Michigan, 2001, M.L.S., Drexel University, 2009
318.869.5171 pmorgan@centenary.edu Magale Library, 104

Joseph Moses

Head Men's and Women's Track & Field and Cross Country Coach LSU;Bachelors in Fine Arts
318.841.7337 jmoses@centenary.edu Fitness Center, Room 103
Associate Professor of Spanish Chair of the Foreign Languages Department B.A., Smith College, 1992. M.Phil., Yale University, 1994. Ph.D., Yale University, 1996.
318.869.5259 mmurov@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 306 B
Associate Professor of Biology B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2006. Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 2012.
318.869.5212 rmurphy2@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 213

Meredith Nelson

Adjunct Lecturer for the Psychology Department B.A., Southwestern Unitversity, 1994 M.S., Univeristy of Houston-Clear Lake, 1998 Ph.D., University of New Orleans, 2001
mnelson@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Patricia Netherton

Director of Human Resources BS; Louisiana State University-Shreveport; MBA, Louisiana Tech University
318.869.5191 pnetherton@centenary.edu Hamiliton Hall, Suite 127
Professor Emeritus of English B.A., University of Arkansas. M.Phil., Yale University. Ph.D., Yale University.
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.