Samuel A. Mendoza

Conference and Events Coordinator M.Ed Angelo State University
318.349.1519 smendoza@centenary.edu

Scott Merritt

Visit IT
Director of Information Technology B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1994.
318.869.5708 smerritt@centenary.edu Magale Library

Mae Meshell

James Community Resident Assistant
mmeshell@my.centenary.edu James Annex 208
Digital Communication Specialist B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2014.
318.869.5134 mcmetoyer@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Quintina Miles

Assistant Director of Financial Aid Masters in Higher Education, Walden University B.A. General Studies, Louisiana Tech
318.869.5137 qmiles@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Room 132

Mark Miller

Visit Student Life
Dean of Students B.S., Truman State University. M.A., Appalachian State University.
318.869.5023 mmiller@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building (SUB), B5
318.869.5235 Hurley School of Music

Mark Missildine

Director of Development and Campaign Manager BA;Texas A&M University - Texarkana; MS, Texas A&M University - Texarkana
318.869.5073 mmissildine@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 124

Hannah Mitchell

James Annex 201-208 and 215-220
hmitchell2@my.centenary.edu James Annex 203

Saad Mohamed

Assistant Professor of Geology B.S., Al Azhar University, 1997 M.S., Al Azhar University, 2004 Ph.D., Dalhousie University, 2013
318.869.5234 smohamed@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 119
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.