Mark Miller

Visit Student Life
Dean of Students B.S., Truman State University. M.A., Appalachian State University.
318.869.5023 mmiller@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building (SUB), B5

Natasha Miller

Visit the Piano Preparatory Program
318.869.5235

Linda Montgomery

Administrative Assistant II to Vice President for Finance & Administration
318.869.5127 lmontgomery@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 211

Lee Morgan

Historian of the College
318-869-5738 lmorgan865@comcast.net Magale, 211

Ruipu Mu

Assistant Professor of Chemistry B.S., Tianjin University, China; Ph.D., Univeristy of Missouri - Rolla
rmu@centenary.edu Mickle Hall

Maureen Murov

Visit the Department of Foreign Languages
Associate Professor of Spanish B.A., Smith College, 1992. M.Phil., Yale University, 1994. Ph.D., Yale University, 1996.
318.869.5259 mmurov@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 306 B

Rebecca Murphy

Visit the Department of Biology Visit Dr. Murphy's research site
Chair of Biology Department Associate Professor of Biology B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2006. Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 2012.
318.869.5212 rmurphy2@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 213

Jamecia Murray

Assistant Registrar BA - Wiley College
318.869.5146 jmurray@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Kathe Newsome

Visit IT
Database Administrator
318.869.5213 knewsome@centenary.edu Magale Library

George Newtown

Visit the Department of English
Professor of English B.A., University of Arkansas. M.Phil., Yale University. Ph.D., Yale University.
318.869.5083 gnewtown@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 310