Salli Osborn

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the Frost School of Business
318.869.5141 sosborn@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

William Parsons

Lecturer in Music, Voice B.M., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1992. M.M. University of Southern Mississippi, 1993. Artist Diploma, College-Conservatory of Music, University of Cincinnati, 1998.
318.869.5235 wparsons504@gmail.com
Interim Head Softball Coach B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2014.
318.841.7287 wpatterson@centenary.edu Gold Dome
Senior Director of Marketing & Communication B.A., Randolph-Macon Woman's College, M.A., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
318.869.5715 kpedrotty@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Dominic Percia

Recruitment and Event Coordinator BS Florida State University; MS University of Massachusets Amherst; MBA University of Massachusetts Amherst
dpercia@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Latoya A. Pierce

Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer B.A., Loyola University New Orleans 1999, M.S., Loyola University New Orleans 2002, Ph.D. University of New Orleans 2005
318.869.5050 lpierce@centenary.edu SUB B4

Brandy Powell

Police Officer BA - Grambling State University
318.869.5000 bpowell@centenary.edu Centenary Square
Controller A.B., Bossier Parish Community College, 2008. B.S, Northwestern State University 2017
318.869.5016 mpowell@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 103
Lecturer in Music
cpowers@centenary.edu Hurley Building, 103
Financial Aid Assistant B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2001.
318.869.5137 kpratt@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.