Jye Shuang "Bridget" Ng

Assistant Athletic Trainer B.S., Iowa State University, 2012; M.S., Texas State University, 2015
jng@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Lisa Nicoletti

Professor of Art History & Visual Studies Head of Collections & Research B.A., Augsburg College, 1990. M.A., University of Minnesota, 1993. M.A., University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1994. Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1999.
318.869.5261 lnicolet@centenary.edu Turner Art Center

Ogbonnaya Nwoha

Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics B.S., University of Arkansas; M.S., University of Arkansas; Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
onwoha@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Gale Odom

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Professor of Music B.M., North Texas State University, 1975. M.M., Indiana University, 1978. D.M.A., University of North Texas, 1991.
318.869.5235 godom@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

David Orr

Visit the Fitness Center
Assistant Athletic Director for Recreation & Facilities B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1996.
318.869.5080 dorr@centenary.edu Gold Dome, 205

Whitney Patterson

Visit Centenary softball at gocentenary.com.
Assistant Softball Coach (Part-Time) B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2014.
318.841.7287 wpatterson@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Kate Pedrotty

Visit Marketing & Communication
Senior Director of Marketing & Communication B.A., Randolph-Macon Woman's College, M.A., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
318.869.5715 kpedrotty@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Chandra Pokhrel

Visit the Department of Physics
Assistant Professor of Physics B.E., Kathmandu University, 1992. M.A., Ryerson University, 2013. Ph.D., Kent State University, 2009.
318.869.5217 cpokhrel@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, Room 9

Monica Powell

Visit the Business Office
Controller A.B., Bossier Parish Community College, 2008. B.S, Northwestern State University 2017
318.869.5016 mpowell@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 103