Chandra Pokhrel

Visit the Department of Physics
Assistant Professor of Physics B.E., Kathmandu University, 1992. M.A., Ryerson University, 2013. Ph.D., Kent State University, 2009.
318.869.5217 cpokhrel@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, Room 9

Monica Powell

Visit the Business Office
Controller A.B., Bossier Parish Community College, 2008. B.S, Northwestern State University 2017
318.869.5016 mpowell@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 103

Charles Powers

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer - Music
cpowers@centenary.edu Hurley Building, 103

Keeley Pratt

Visit the Office of Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2001.
318.869.5137 kpratt@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Wybra Price

United Methodist Church District Superintendent B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1989; MDiv, Perkins School of Theology - SMU, 1993; DMin, Wesley Theological Seminary, 2012
318.869.5729 wprice@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 214

Michael Pullano

Visit the Office of Admission
Assistant Director of Admission B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2016.
318.869.5043 mpullano@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Edward Ragan

Visit the Provost's Office
Assistant Provost for Student Support B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1989. M.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1993. Ph.D., Syracuse University, 2006.
318.869.5142 eragan@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 218

Betsy Rankin

Visit the Frost School of Business
Professor of Economics B.A., Auburn University, 1978. M.A., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, 1980. Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, 1983.
318.869.5155 brankin@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 208

Charles Regauer

Visit the Hurley School of Music
String Teacher & Administrator for Suzuki School B.A., Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul - Brazil, 2010. M.Mus., University of New Mexico, 2014.
318.869.5728 cregauer@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

James Reid

Assistant Professor of Mathematics B.S., Angelo State University; Ph.D., University of North Texas
jreid@centenary.edu Wright Math Bldg.