THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Keeley Pratt

Visit the Office of Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2001.
318.869.5137 kpratt@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Wybra Price

United Methodist Church District Superintendent B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1989; MDiv, Perkins School of Theology - SMU, 1993; DMin, Wesley Theological Seminary, 2012
318.869.5729 wprice@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 214

Edward Ragan

Visit the Provost's Office
Coordinator for Student Success; Lecturer in History B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1989. M.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1993. Ph.D., Syracuse University, 2006.
318.869.5142 eragan@centenary.edu Rotary Hall, Lower Level

Caroline Reed

Admission Counselor B.A. - Baylor University
318.869.7263 creed2@centenary,edu Sam Peters Building

Paul Reed

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (Part-time) BA, Louisiana College, 1990

Charles Regauer

Visit the Hurley School of Music
String Teacher & Administrator for Suzuki School B.A., Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul - Brazil, 2010. M.Mus., University of New Mexico, 2014.
318.869.5728 cregauer@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Ellen Reid

Head Coach - Competitive Cheer & Dance/Spirit Leader B.A., Texas A&M University, 2017; M.Ed., University of Western Alabama, 2019

James Reid

Assistant Professor of Mathematics B.S., Angelo State University; Ph.D., University of North Texas
jreid@centenary.edu Wright Math Bldg.

Jarret Richardson

Visit the Department of Biology
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience B.S., Tarleton State University, 2005. Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 2013.
318.869.5545 jrichardson@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 208

Brooke Rinaudo

Development Communications Coordinator B.A., University of Louisiana at Lafayette MBA, Louisiana State University - Shreveport
318.869.5599 brinaudo@centenary.edu
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.