Linda Montgomery

Administrative Assistant II to Vice President for Finance & Administration AAS, Houston Community College, 2012
318.869.5127 lmontgomery@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 131

Lee Morgan

Historian of the College
318-869-5738 lmorgan865@comcast.net Magale, 211

Patrick Morgan

Visit Magale Library
Director of Library Reference & Instruction B.A., University of Michigan, 2000, M.A., University of Michigan, 2001, M.L.S., Drexel University, 2009
318.869.5171 pmorgan@centenary.edu Magale Library, 104

William Morrison

Assistant Director of Residence Life and Student Conduct BA, Centenary College of Louisiana
318.869.5110 wamorrison@centenary.edu James Apt

Joseph Moses

Head Men's and Women's Track & Field and Cross Country Coach LSU;Bachelors in Fine Arts
318.841.7337 jmoses@centenary.edu Fitness Center, Room 103
Associate Professor of Spanish Chair of the Foreign Languages Department B.A., Smith College, 1992. M.Phil., Yale University, 1994. Ph.D., Yale University, 1996.
318.869.5259 mmurov@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 306 B
Associate Professor of Biology B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2006. Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 2012.
318.869.5212 rmurphy2@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 213

Patricia Netherton

Director of Human Resources BS; Louisiana State University-Shreveport; MBA, Louisiana Tech University
318.869.5191 pnetherton@centenary.edu Hamiliton Hall, Suite 127
Professor Emeritus of English B.A., University of Arkansas. M.Phil., Yale University. Ph.D., Yale University.
Professor Emerita; Former Dean of the Hurley School of Music B.M., North Texas State University, 1975. M.M., Indiana University, 1978. D.M.A., University of North Texas, 1991.
318.869.5235 godom@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.