THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Edie Cummings

Visit Human Resources
Director of Human Resources BA - Northwestern State University
318.869.5191 ecummings@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 211

Amanda Currie

Student Records Coordinator BA, University of New Orleans, 2005; MA, University of Louisiana-Monroe, 2008
acurrie@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Alan Davidson

Visit the Business Office
Senior Accountant - Investments BS, University of Louisiana at Monroe, 1975; MBA, Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1984
318.869.5111 adavidson@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Barbara Davis

Visit the Frost School of Business
Samuel Guy Sample Endowed Chair of Business Administration Professor of Accounting & Finance B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1978. M.B.A., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 1984. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1995.
318.869.5153 bdavis@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 205

Tiara M. Davis

Director of Career Services BA, St. Lawrence University; MS, St. Lawrence University; MA, Relay Graduate School of Education
318.869.5360 tdavis3@centenary.edu Smith Building, Room 205B

Trey Davis

Admission Counselor B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2017
318.841.7263 tcdavis@centenary.edu Sam Peters Bldg.

Ashley Dehart

Administrative Coordinator BA - Louisiana Tech University; MA - Louisiana Tech University
318.869.5671 adehart@centenary.edu Rotary Hall

Janine Demerath

Adjunct Spanish Instructor

Loren Demerath

Visit the Department of Sociology
Professor of Sociology Chair of Sociology Department B.A., University of Massachusetts--Amherst, 1986. M.A., Indiana University, 1992. Ph.D., Indiana University, 1995.
318.869.5161 ldemerat@centenary.edu Magale Library, Room 207

Chris Derrick

Visit IT
Assistant Director of IT Operations
318.869.5721 cderrick@centenary.edu Magale Library, 105
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.