Lisa Cronin

Lecturer B.A., Northeast Louisiana University, 1980. J.D., Louisiana State Univiersity Law School, 1984.
lcronin@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Edie Cummings

Visit Human Resources
Director of Human Resources B.A., Northwestern State University
318.869.5191 ecummings@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 211

Jeannette Curtis

Visit Magale Library
Public Access Librarian - Nights B.A., Beloit College. M.L.S., Indiana University.
318.869.5058 jcurtis@centenary.edu Magale Library

Alan Davidson

Visit the Business Office
Senior Accountant - Investments
318.869.5111 adavidson@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Barbara Davis

Visit the Frost School of Business
Samuel Guy Sample Endowed Chair of Business Administration Professor of Accounting & Finance B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1978. M.B.A., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 1984. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1995.
318.869.5153 bdavis@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 205

Kimberly Davis

Visit the Office of Residence Life
Assistant Director of Residence Life B.A., Mercer University, 2010. M.S., Arkansas Tech University, 2012.
318.869.5273 kdavis4@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building

Trey Davis

Admission Counselor B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2017
318.841.7263 tcdavis@centenary.edu Sam Peters Bldg.

Loren Demerath

Visit the Department of Sociology
Professor of Sociology Chair of Sociology Department B.A., University of Massachusetts--Amherst, 1986. M.A., Indiana University, 1992. Ph.D., Indiana University, 1995.
318.869.5161 ldemerat@centenary.edu

Chris Derrick

Visit IT
Assistant Director of IT Operations
318.869.5721 cderrick@centenary.edu Magale Library, 105

Michael Diaz

Visit Centenary baseball on gocentenary.com
Head Baseball Coach B.A., Albertson College of Idaho, 1999. M.Ed., Western Michigan University, 2002. A.B., Big Bend Community College, Moses Lake, Washington, 1996.
318.869.5298 mdiaz@centenary.edu Gold Dome