WEATHER ALERT: All classes remote Feb. 25-26; in person classes resume Mar. 1 Updates

Chris Derrick

Visit IT
Assistant Director of IT Operations
318.869.5721 cderrick@centenary.edu Magale Library, 105

Michael Diaz

Visit Centenary baseball on gocentenary.com
Head Baseball Coach B.A., Albertson College of Idaho, 1999. M.Ed., Western Michigan University, 2002. A.B., Big Bend Community College, Moses Lake, Washington, 1996.
318.869.5298 mdiaz@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Murdis Dodd

Administrative Assistant II to the Vice President for Development BS, Mississippi State University; MS, Centenary College of Louisiana
318.869.5027 Hamilton Hall

Amanda Donahoe

Assistant Professor of Political Science B.A, Utah State University, 2000 M.A., American University, 2004 Ph.D. University of Denver, 2013
adonahoe@centenary.edu Magale Library, 206

Christopher Dorsey

Head Men's Basketball Coach B.S., Lyndon State College; M.S., Castleton University
318.869.5091 cdorsey@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Dana Dunson

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach BA - Louisiana State University - Shreveport

Katie DuPont

Visit the Department of Theatre
Lecturer in Dance B.A., Centenary College of LA, 2005.
318.869.5242 kdupont@centenary.edu

James Eakin III

Assistant Professor of Music B.M., Centenary College of Louisiana; M.M., Southern Methodist University; Ph.D., University of Missouri-Kansas City
jeakin@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Jeffrey Englade

Visit DPS
Lieutenant
318.869.5000 jenglade@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Jacqueline Fain

Visit Centenary gymnastics at gocentenary.com
Head Women's Gymnastics Coach M.S., American Public University, 2009. B.S., Colorado Christian University, 2007.
318.869.5277 jfain@centenary.edu Centenary Fitness Center, 106
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.