Matthew Coomer

Men's & Women's Head Tennis Coach B.A., Indiana University - Southeast
5022415387 mcoomer@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Kinsey Cotton Kelly

Visit the Department of Physics
Assistant Professor of Physics B.S., Louisiana Tech University, 2007. Ph.D., Louisiana Tech University, 2013.
318.869.5218 kkelly@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, #109

Laura Crawford

Visit the Centenary Suzuki School
Lecturer in Music Director of the Suzuki Violin School B.M., University of Texas--Austin, 1975. M.M., University of Texas--Austin, 1976.
318.869.5639 laurapcrawford@gmail.com Hurley School of Music

Lisa Cronin

Lecturer B.A., Northeast Louisiana University, 1980. J.D., Louisiana State Univiersity Law School, 1984.
lcronin@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Edie Cummings

Visit Human Resources
Director of Human Resources B.A., Northwestern State University
318.869.5191 ecummings@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 211

Alan Davidson

Visit the Business Office
Senior Accountant - Investments
318.869.5111 adavidson@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Barbara Davis

Visit the Frost School of Business
Samuel Guy Sample Endowed Chair of Business Administration Professor of Accounting & Finance B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1978. M.B.A., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 1984. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1995.
318.869.5153 bdavis@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 205

Trey Davis

Admission Counselor B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2017
318.841.7263 tcdavis@centenary.edu Sam Peters Bldg.

Loren Demerath

Visit the Department of Sociology
Professor of Sociology Chair of Sociology Department B.A., University of Massachusetts--Amherst, 1986. M.A., Indiana University, 1992. Ph.D., Indiana University, 1995.
318.869.5161 ldemerat@centenary.edu

Chris Derrick

Visit IT
Assistant Director of IT Operations
318.869.5721 cderrick@centenary.edu Magale Library, 105