Vaughn Conklin

Assistant Gymnastics Coach - Part-Time B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1996

Matthew Coomer

Men's & Women's Head Tennis Coach B.A., Indiana University - Southeast
5022415387 mcoomer@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Kinsey Cotton Kelly

Visit the Department of Physics
Assistant Professor of Physics B.S., Louisiana Tech University, 2007. Ph.D., Louisiana Tech University, 2013.
318.869.5218 kkelly@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, #109

David Cowles

visit Dr. Cowles' webpage
Chair of the Religious Studies Department Professor of Religious Studies B.A., Centenary College, 1983. M.A., Scarritt Graduate School, 1985. Ed.D., Vanderbilt University, 1990.
318.869.5051 dotto@centenary.edu Smith Building, 116

Laura Crawford

Visit the Centenary Suzuki School
Lecturer in Music Director of the Suzuki Violin School B.M., University of Texas--Austin, 1975. M.M., University of Texas--Austin, 1976.
318.869.5639 laurapcrawford@gmail.com Hurley School of Music

Lisa Cronin

Lecturer B.A., Northeast Louisiana University, 1980. J.D., Louisiana State Univiersity Law School, 1984.
lcronin@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Edie Cummings

Visit Human Resources
Director of Human Resources B.A., Northwestern State University
318.869.5191 ecummings@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 211

Alan Davidson

Visit the Business Office
Senior Accountant - Investments
318.869.5111 adavidson@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Barbara Davis

Visit the Frost School of Business
Samuel Guy Sample Endowed Chair of Business Administration Professor of Accounting & Finance B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1978. M.B.A., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 1984. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1995.
318.869.5153 bdavis@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 205

Trey Davis

Admission Counselor B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2017
318.841.7263 tcdavis@centenary.edu Sam Peters Bldg.