Bradley Langford

Assistant Men's & Women's Swim Coach BA - University of Cincinnati
blangford@centenary.edu Fitness Center

Joshua Lawrence

Visit the Department of Chemistry
Associate Professor of Chemistry B.S., Rhodes College, 1998. Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2002.
318.841.7362 jlawrenc@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 306

Zachary Lechner

Assistant Professor of History
zlechner@centenary.edu Magale Library

William Leclair

Assistant Lacross Coadh B.S., Defiance College

Mark Leeper

Visit the Department of Political Science
Assistant Professor of Political Science B.A., University of Nebraska-Lincoln, 1986. M.A., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1989. Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1995.
318.869.5180 mleeper@centenary.edu Magale, 204

Brent Leiby

Visit Centenary Sports Medicine
Head Athletic Trainer B.S., York College of Pennsylvania
318.869.5093 bleiby@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Emily Leithauser

Assistant Professor of English A.B., Harvard University; MFA, Boston University; Ph.D., Emory University

Alan Lenhoff

Lecturer, English BA - Washington University, 1975; MA - University of Chicago, 1977
alenhoff@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Sharon Little

Visiting Assistant Professor in Education B.S., Louisiana State University, 1971. M.Ed., University of New Orleans, 1976. Ph.D., University of New Orleans, 1997.
318.869.5065 slittle@centenary.edu Centenary Square 203J

Henry Llorence III

Admission Counselor BA, Centenary College of Louisiana
318.869.5043 hellorence@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building