THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Sharon Little

Adjunct, Education B.S., Louisiana State University, 1971. M.Ed., University of New Orleans, 1976. Ph.D., University of New Orleans, 1997.
318.869.5065 slittle@centenary.edu Centenary Square 203J

Princeton McCurtain

Lecturer in Theater
pmccurtain@centenary.edu Marjorie Lyons Playhouse

Ashley McDonough

Head Women's Volleyball Coach BS, Univeristy of Houston-Clear Lake 2005; MBA University of Phoenix 2009

Morgan McLaughlan-Crespo

Head Coach Women's Soccer B.S., Lyndon State University, 2016
9783283143 mcrespo@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Patrick Meehan

Assistant Athletic Director of Strategic Communications B.G.S., Louisiana State University, 2004
318.869.5092 pmeehan@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Scott Merritt

Visit IT
Director of Information Technology B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1994.
318.869.5708 smerritt@centenary.edu Magale Library

Candace Metoyer

Visit Marketing & Communication
Digital Communication Specialist B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2014.
318.869.5134 mmetoyer@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building, Second Floor

Megan Michalewicz

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach (Part-Time) B.S., University of Cumberland, 2013

Mark Miller

Visit Student Life
Dean of Students B.S., Truman State University. M.A., Appalachian State University.
318.869.5023 mmiller@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building (SUB), B5

Natasha Miller

Visit the Piano Preparatory Program
318.869.5235 Hurley School of Musi
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.