Mark Leeper

Visit the Department of Political Science
Assistant Professor of Political Science B.A., University of Nebraska-Lincoln, 1986. M.A., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1989. Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1995.
318.869.5180 mleeper@centenary.edu Magale, 204

Brent Leiby

Visit Centenary Sports Medicine
Head Athletic Trainer B.S., York College of Pennsylvania
318.869.5093 bleiby@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Emily Leithauser

Assistant Professor of English A.B., Harvard University; MFA, Boston University; Ph.D., Emory University

Alan Lenhoff

Lecturer, English BA - Washington University, 1975; MA - University of Chicago, 1977
alenhoff@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Sharon Little

Visiting Assistant Professor in Education B.S., Louisiana State University, 1971. M.Ed., University of New Orleans, 1976. Ph.D., University of New Orleans, 1997.
318.869.5065 slittle@centenary.edu Centenary Square 203J

Henry Llorence III

Admission Counselor BA, Centenary College of Louisiana
318.869.5043 hellorence@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Marcus Manning

Director of Athletics & Recreation B.S. - Quincy University; M.S. - Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville
318.869.5087 mmanning@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Don McCoy

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Administrative Assistant I to Dean of Hurley School of Music B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2011.
318.869.5235 dmccoy@centenary.edu Hurley Music Building, 103A

Ashley McDonough

Head Women's Volleyball Coach BS, Univeristy of Houston-Clear Lake 2005; MBA University of Phoenix 2009

Jena McKinzie

Visit Development
Director of Development B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2007. B.F.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2007. M.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 2011.
318.869.5008 jmckinzie@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 230