THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Heather Wetzel

Meadows Museum Director & Instructor BFA, Arcadia University, 1995; MAH, Arcadia University, 2000; MFA, SUNY Brockport, 2005
318.869.5014 hwetzel@centenary.edu Meadows Museum

Barzanna White

Lecturer in Education B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1986. Sp.Ed., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1989. Ph.D., University of Tennessee, 1996.
318.869.5069 bwhite@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Vanessa White

Lecturer in Mathematics
vwhite@centenary.edu Wright Building

Connie Whittington

Visit the President's Office
Executive Assistant to President B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1986.
318.869.5101 cwhitt@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Cory Wikan

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Acting Dean of the Hurley School of Music; Assistant Professor of Music B.A., Luther College, 1999. M.M., Northwestern University, 2002. D.M.A., Boston University, 2014.
318.869.5235 cwikan@centenary.edu Hurley Music Building, Room 101

David Williams

Visit Development
Director of Development Services B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1995.
318.869.5162 dwilliam@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Katie Wilson

United Methodist Church District Administrative Assistant B.A., Mount St. Claire College
318.869.5729 kwilson@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Room 214

Michelle Wolkomir

Visit the Department of Sociology
Professor of Sociology Tracie Whitehurst Woods Regents Endowed Professorship B.A., Dickinson College, 1988. M.A., North Carolina State University, 1991. Ph.D., North Carolina State University, 1999.
318.869.5054 mwolkomi@centenary.edu Magale Library, 20A

Christy Wrenn

Visit Magale Library
Director of Library Services B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1975. M.L.S., Louisiana State University, 1979.
318.869.5057 cwrenn@centenary.edu Magale Library, 106

Timothy Wright

Lecturer in Music
twright3@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.