THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Holly Watson

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Adjunct in Music B.M., Birmingham-Southern College, 1983. M.M., Eastman School of Music, 1984. D.M.A., Eastman School of Music, 1987.
318.869.5235 hwatson@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Kathrine Weeks

Visit the Department of Chemistry
Assistant Professor of Chemistry B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2005. Ph.D., Louisiana State University Health Sciences, 2010.
318.869.5221 kweeks2@centenary.edu Mickle Hall

Kenneth West

Supervisor - Sodexo Campus Services
318.869.5716 Kenneth.West@sodexo.com Bynum Commons

Heather Wetzel

Meadows Museum Director & Instructor BFA, Arcadia University, 1995; MAH, Arcadia University, 2000; MFA, SUNY Brockport, 2005
318.869.5014 hwetzel@centenary.edu Meadows Museum

Barzanna White

Lecturer in Education B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1986. Sp.Ed., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1989. Ph.D., University of Tennessee, 1996.
318.869.5069 bwhite@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Vanessa White

Lecturer in Mathematics
vwhite@centenary.edu Wright Building

Connie Whittington

Visit the President's Office
Executive Assistant to President B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1986.
318.869.5101 cwhitt@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Cory Wikan

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Acting Dean of the Hurley School of Music; Assistant Professor of Music B.A., Luther College, 1999. M.M., Northwestern University, 2002. D.M.A., Boston University, 2014.
318.869.5235 cwikan@centenary.edu Hurley Music Building, Room 101

David Williams

Visit Development
Director of Development Services B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1995.
318.869.5162 dwilliam@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Katie Wilson

United Methodist Church District Administrative Assistant B.A., Mount St. Claire College
318.869.5729 kwilson@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Room 214
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.