Eddie Walker

Visit DPS
Chief of Public Safety
318.869.5116 ewalker@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A

Kaylan Walker

Director of Community Engagement B.S., Louisiana State University; M.P.P., Georgetown University
318.869.5702 kwalker@centenary.edu Smith Building, Room 205

Stacey Walker

Administrative Assistant II to Vice President for Development B.A. - Louisiana Tech University; M.A. - Louisiana Tech University-Barksdale
318.869.5027 swalker@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Jenifer Ward

Visit the Provost's Office
Provost and Dean of the College B.A., Hendrix College, 1980. Ph.D., Vanderbilt University, 1992.
318.869.5104 jward@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 217

Frank Waruszcak IV

Visit DPS
Campus Access Administrator B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2006. M.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2014.
318.869.5759 fwaruszc@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A

Holly Watson

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Adjunct in Music B.M., Birmingham-Southern College, 1983. M.M., Eastman School of Music, 1984. D.M.A., Eastman School of Music, 1987.
318.869.5235 hwatson@fpcshreveport.com Hurley School of Music

Kathrine Weeks

Visit the Department of Chemistry
Assistant Professor of Chemistry B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2005. Ph.D., Louisiana State University Health Sciences, 2010.
318.869.5221 kweeks2@centenary.edu Mickle Hall

Barzanna White

Lecturer in Education B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1986. Sp.Ed., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1989. Ph.D., University of Tennessee, 1996.
318.869.5223 bwhite@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Connie Whittington

Visit the President's Office
Executive Assistant to President B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1986.
318.869.5101 cwhitt@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Cory Wikan

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Acting Dean of the Hurley School of Music; Assistant Professor of Music B.A., Luther College, 1999. M.M., Northwestern University, 2002. D.M.A., Boston University, 2014.
318.869.5175 cwikan@centenary.edu Anderson Choral Building, 114