THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Kaylan Walker

Director of Community Engagement B.S., Louisiana State University; M.P.P., Georgetown University M.Div., Interdenominational Theological Center
318.869.5702 kwalker@centenary.edu Smith Building, Room 205

Stacey Walker

Administrative Assistant II to Vice President for Development B.A. - Louisiana Tech University; M.A. - Louisiana Tech University-Barksdale
318.869.5027 swalker@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Frank Waruszcak IV

Visit DPS
Campus Access Administrator B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2006. M.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2014.
318.869.5759 fwaruszc@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A

Holly Watson

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Adjunct in Music B.M., Birmingham-Southern College, 1983. M.M., Eastman School of Music, 1984. D.M.A., Eastman School of Music, 1987.
318.869.5235 hwatson@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Kathrine Weeks

Visit the Department of Chemistry
Assistant Professor of Chemistry B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2005. Ph.D., Louisiana State University Health Sciences, 2010.
318.869.5221 kweeks2@centenary.edu Mickle Hall

Kenneth West

Supervisor - Sodexo Campus Services
318.869.5716 Kenneth.West@sodexo.com Bynum Commons

Heather Wetzel

Meadows Museum Director & Instructor BFA, Arcadia University, 1995; MAH, Arcadia University, 2000; MFA, SUNY Brockport, 2005
318.869.5014 hwetzel@centenary.edu Meadows Museum

Barzanna White

Lecturer in Education B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1986. Sp.Ed., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1989. Ph.D., University of Tennessee, 1996.
318.869.5069 bwhite@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Vanessa White

Lecturer in Mathematics
Wright Building

Connie Whittington

Visit the President's Office
Executive Assistant to President B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1986.
318.869.5101 cwhitt@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.