THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Ellen Reid

Head Coach - Competitive Cheer & Dance/Spirit Leader B.A., Texas A&M University, 2017; M.Ed., University of Western Alabama, 2019

James Reid

Assistant Professor of Mathematics B.S., Angelo State University; Ph.D., University of North Texas
jreid@centenary.edu Wright Math Bldg.

Jarret Richardson

Visit the Department of Biology
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience B.S., Tarleton State University, 2005. Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 2013.
318.869.5545 jrichardson@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 208

Brooke Rinaudo

Development Communications Coordinator B.A., University of Louisiana at Lafayette MBA, Louisiana State University - Shreveport
318.869.5599 brinaudo@centenary.edu

Theresa Rinaudo

Visit Centenary Athletics at gocentenary.com
Administrative Assistant for Athletics
318.869.5067 trinaud@centenary.edu Gold Dome, A D Reception

Kyle Ristig

Visit the Frost School of Business
Assistant Professor of Management B.S., Arkansas Tech University. M.A., Louisiana Tech University. M.B.A., Louisiana Tech University. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University.
318.869.5183 kristig@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, Room 207

Patty Roberts

Visit the Provost's Office
Coordinator of Grants & Faculty Endowments B.A., Centenary College, 1982.
318.869.5747 pjrobert@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 127

Deborah Robinson

Bookstore Manager B.S., Texas A&M University
318.869.5278 drobinson@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building

Ashley Rulo

Assistant Director of Library Services BFA, University of Central Arkansas, 2010; MFA, Converse College, 2012; MLIS, Texas Women's University, 2018
318.869.5058 arulo@centenary.edu Magale Library

Dominic Salinas

Instructor - Education B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1977. M.S., Louisiana Tech University, 1982. Ed.D., Vanderbilt University, 1998.
318.869.5225 dsalinas@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 203-J
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.