THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Patty Roberts

Visit the Provost's Office
Coordinator of Grants & Faculty Endowments B.A., Centenary College, 1982.
318.869.5747 pjrobert@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 127

Deborah Robinson

Bookstore Manager B.S., Texas A&M University
318.869.5278 drobinson@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building

Ashley Rulo

Assistant Director of Library Services BFA, University of Central Arkansas, 2010; MFA, Converse College, 2012; MLIS, Texas Women's University, 2018
318.869.5058 arulo@centenary.edu Magale Library

Dominic Salinas

Instructor - Education B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1977. M.S., Louisiana Tech University, 1982. Ed.D., Vanderbilt University, 1998.
318.869.5225 dsalinas@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 203-J

Chris Sampite

Visit Facilities Services
Director of Facilities
318.869.5286 csampite@centenary.edu Facilities Office, 103

Susan SanAngelo

Visit the Office of Admission
Admission Student Records Coordinator
318.869.5190 ssanange@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Dan Santelices

Lecturer - Music
dsantelices@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Tricia Saunders

Director of Student Involvement BM, DePauw University; MA, Taylor University
318.869.5292 tsaunders@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Bldg.

Deborah Scarlato

Visit the Registrar's Office
Director of Registration & Records B.M.E., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1978. M.A., Northwestern State University, 2015.
318.869.5146 dscarlat@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Michael Scarlato

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Adjunct in Music B.M., Centenary College, 1977. M.M., University of Miami, 1982.
318.869.5235 m_scarlato@yahoo.com
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.