Jarret Richardson

Visit the Department of Biology
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience B.S., Tarleton State University, 2005. Ph.D., Texas A&M University, 2013.
318.869.5545 jrichardson@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 208

Brooke Rinaudo

General Appeals and Special Events Coordinator B.A., University of Louisiana at Lafayette MBA, Louisiana State University - Shreveport
318.869.5599 brinaudo@centenary.edu

Theresa Rinaudo

Visit Centenary Athletics at gocentenary.com
Administrative Assistant for Athletics
318.869.5067 trinaud@centenary.edu Gold Dome, A D Reception

Kyle Ristig

Visit the Frost School of Business
Assistant Professor of Management B.S., Arkansas Tech University. M.A., Louisiana Tech University. M.B.A., Louisiana Tech University. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University.
318.869.5183 kristig@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, Room 207

Patty Roberts

Visit the Provost's Office
Coordinator of Grants & Faculty Endowments B.A., Centenary College, 1982.
318.869.5747 pjrobert@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 127

Deborah Robinson

Bookstore Manager B.S., Texas A&M University
318.869.5278 drobinson@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building

Susan Rogers

Lecturer - Education B.S., Louisiana Tech University, 1990 M.Ed, Centenary College, 1994 M.S., Louisiana Tech University, 1999 Ed.D., Texas A & M University, 2014

Cindy Sadler

Artist in Residence B.M., University of Texas - Austin
csadler@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Dominic Salinas

Visit the Department of Education
Instructor - Education B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1977. M.S., Louisiana Tech University, 1982. Ed.D., Vanderbilt University, 1998.
318.869.5225 dsalinas@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 203-J

Chris Sampite

Visit Facilities Services
Director of Facilities
318.869.5286 csampite@centenary.edu Facilities Office, 103