THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Jena Roberts

Fitness Center Manager BS, Louisiana State University - Shreveport
318.869.5084 jroberts@centenary.edu Fitness Center
Coordinator of Grants & Faculty Endowments B.A., Centenary College, 1982.
318.869.5747 pjrobert@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 211

Deborah Robinson

Bookstore Manager B.S., Texas A&M University
318.869.5278 drobinson@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building

Jinaki Robinson

Accounts Payable Coodinator B.A., University of Texas at Tyler
318.869.5126 jrobinson1@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Ashley Rulo

Assistant Director of Library Services B.F.A., University of Central Arkansas, 2010; M.F.A., Converse College, 2012; M.L.I.S., Texas Women's University, 2018
318.869.5058 arulo@centenary.edu Magale Library

Jennifer Saldana

Cline 370s-390s Resident Assistant

Dominic Salinas

Instructor - Education B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1977. M.S., Louisiana Tech University, 1982. Ed.D., Vanderbilt University, 1998.
318.869.5225 dsalinas@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 203-J
Director of Facilities BS, Northwestern State University
318.869.5286 csampite@centenary.edu Facilities Office, 103
Admission Student Records Coordinator
318.869.5190 ssanange@centenary.edu Sam Peters Building

Margaret Sanders

Lecturer in English B.A., Anderson University SC, 2015. M.A., North Carolina State University, 2021.
318.869.5154 msanders1@centenary.edu Jackson Hall 313
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.