Mark Suire

Visit Centenary softball at gocentenary.com.
Head Softball Coach B.S., University of Louisiana - Lafayette, 1992.
318.841.7287 msuire@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Kyle Symczak

Visit Centenary soccer at gocentenary.com
Head Men's Soccer Coach B.A., Lynchburg College, 2012.
318.869.5700 ksymczak@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Chandler Teague

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music B.M., Centenary College, 1974.
318.869.5235 cteague@earthlink.net Hurley School of Music

David Thomas

Visit the Department of Mathematics
Irene Wright Mathematics Department Eminent Scholars Endowed Professor Chair of the Mathematics Department B.S., Southeastern Louisiana University, 1969. M.S., Tulane University, 1973. Ph.D., Tulane University, 1974.
318.869.5035 thomas@centenary.edu Wright Math Building, 109

Thomas Ticich

Visit the Department of Chemistry
Chair of the Chemistry Department Velma Davis Grayson Eminent Scholars Endowed Chair of Chemistry B.S., Cook College, Rutgers University, 1982. Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, 1988.
318.869.5229 tticich@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 309

Barbara Tillman

Visit the Office of Financial Aid
Assistant Director of Financial Aid M.B.A., Millsaps College, 2006. B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2005.
318.869.5137 btillman@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 132

Rosette Toussaint

Director of Dining Services/GM
318.869.5081 rtoussaint@centenary.edu Bynum Commons

Scott Vetter

Visit the Department of Geology
William Woolf Endowed Professorial Chair of Geology B.S., Millersville University, 1981. M.S., North Carolina State University, 1984. Ph.D., University of South Carolina, 1989.
318.869.5055 svetter@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 01

Lynette Viskozki

Visit the Office of Financial Aid
Director of Financial Aid B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana , 1985.
318.869.5137 lviskozk@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Eddie Walker

Visit DPS
Chief of Public Safety
318.869.5116 ewalker@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A