THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Samuel Shepherd

Professor of History B.A., University of Delaware; M.A., University of Wisconsin-Madison; Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
318.869.5187 sshepher@centenary.edu Magale Library

Helen Sikes

Visit the Frost School of Business
Professor of Accounting & Finance B.S., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 1984. M.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1989. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1995.
318.869.5182 hsikes@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 204

M. Logan Sledge

Visit the Department of Theatre
Assistant Professor of Theatre B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2000. M.F.A., California State University, 2003.
318.869.5720 msledge@centenary.edu Marjorie Lyons Playhouse

Saige Solomon

Visit the Office of Alumni & Family Relations
Director of Alumni and Family Relations B.A., Centenary College, 2005.
318.869.5115 ssolomon@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 127

Karen Soul

Provost and Dean of the College B.A.S., University of Minnesota Duluth, 1994. M.Ed., University of Minnesota Duluth, 1998. Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin, 2005.
318.869.5104 ksoul@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 217

Jennifer Stokes

Visit the Department of Biology Visit Dr. Stokes' research site
Assistant Professor of Biology B.S., University of Texas at Austin; Ph.D., University of California - San Diego
318.869.5231 jstokes@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 205

Mark Suire

Visit Centenary softball at gocentenary.com.
Head Softball Coach B.S., University of Louisiana - Lafayette, 1992.
318.841.7287 msuire@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Eric Swartout

Police Officer B.G.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport
318.869.5000 eswartout@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Kyle Symczak

Visit Centenary soccer at gocentenary.com
Head Men's Soccer Coach B.A., Lynchburg College, 2012.
318.869.5700 ksymczak@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Chandler Teague

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music B.M., Centenary College, 1974.
318.869.5235 cteague@earthlink.net Hurley School of Music
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.