Brooke Rinaudo

Development Communications Coordinator B.A., University of Louisiana at Lafayette M.B.A., Louisiana State University Shreveport
318.869.5599 brinaudo@centenary.edu

Todd Rinder

Assistant Athletic Director of Sports Medicine B.A., Fresno State University M.A, San Diego State University Ph.D., Oregon State University
318.869.5093 trinder@centenary.edu Gold Dome/Athletic Training Room
Assistant Professor of Management B.S., Arkansas Tech University. M.A., Louisiana Tech University. M.B.A., Louisiana Tech University. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University.
318.869.5183 kristig@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, Room 207

Jena Roberts

Fitness Center Manager Personal Trainer BS, Louisiana State University - Shreveport
318.869.5048 jroberts@centenary.edu Fitness Center

Deborah Robinson

Bookstore Manager B.S., Texas A&M University
318.869.5278 drobinson@centenary.edu Moore Student Union Building

Jinaki Robinson

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Athletics B.A., University of Texas at Tyler
318.869.5067 jrobinson1@centenary.edu Gold Dome Main Office

Lalita Rogers

Registrar of the College B.A., Louisiana State University in Shreveport. M.Ed., University of New Orleans M.S., Grand Canyon University Ph.D. Jackson State University
318.869.5033 lrogers1@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 1st floor (Registrar's Office)

Charles Roppolo

Conference and Events Coordinator B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2022

Aubrey Salazar

Cline 210s-250s Resident Assistant
Director of Facilities BS, Northwestern State University
318.869.5286 csampite@centenary.edu Facilities Office, 103
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.