THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Janani Sridhar

Visiting Assistant Professor of Music B.A. Oberlin Conservatory of Music; M.S., Manhattan School of Music; Ph.D. Stony Brook Univeristy
jsridhar@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Mark Suire

Visit Centenary softball at gocentenary.com.
Head Softball Coach B.S., University of Louisiana - Lafayette, 1992.
318.841.7287 msuire@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Eric Swartout

Police Officer B.G.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport
318.869.5000 eswartout@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Kyle Symczak

Visit Centenary soccer at gocentenary.com
Head Men's Soccer Coach B.A., Lynchburg College, 2012.
318.869.5700 ksymczak@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Chandler Teague

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Lecturer in Music B.M., Centenary College, 1974.
318.869.5235 cteague@earthlink.net Hurley School of Music

David Thomas

Visit the Department of Mathematics
Irene Wright Mathematics Department Eminent Scholars Endowed Professor B.S., Southeastern Louisiana University, 1969. M.S., Tulane University, 1973. Ph.D., Tulane University, 1974.
318.869.5035 thomas@centenary.edu Wright Math Building, 109

Thomas Ticich

Visit the Department of Chemistry
Velma Davis Grayson Eminent Scholars Endowed Chair of Chemistry B.S., Cook College, Rutgers University, 1982. Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, 1988.
318.869.5229 tticich@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 309

Barbara Tillman

Visit the Office of Financial Aid
Assistant Director of Financial Aid M.B.A., Millsaps College, 2006. B.S., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2005.
318.869.5137 btillman@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 132

Michael Tong

Detective
318.869.5000 mtong@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Scott Vetter

Visit the Department of Geology
William Woolf Endowed Professorial Chair of Geology B.S., Millersville University, 1981. M.S., North Carolina State University, 1984. Ph.D., University of South Carolina, 1989.
318.869.5055 svetter@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 01
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.