Tina Feldt

Visit Student Support Services
Director of Counseling and Disability Services B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1981. M.S.W., Louisiana State University, 1986.
318.869.5424 tfeldt@centenary.edu Rotary Hall, Lower Level

Viki Fentress

Visit Development
General Appeals & Special Events Coordinator B.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport.
318.869.5599 vfentress@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Sean FitzGibbons

Meadows Museum of Art Director Lecturer in Art B.A., University of Texas at Austin; MFA, Washington University in St. Louis
318.869.5169 sfitzgibbons@centenary.edu Meadows Museum

David Foley

Visit Centenary basketball at gocentenary.com
Head Women's Basketball Coach B.A., Hendrix College; M.A., Central Michigan University
318.841.7312 dfoley@centenary.edu Gold Dome

Melissa Fuller-Killgore

Lecturer B.A., Louisiana Tech. M.S., University of Memphis.

Chad Fulwider

Visit the Department of History
Associate Professor of History Chair of the Department Ph.D., Emory University, 2008. B.A., East Tennessee State University, 1998. M.A., Florida International University, 2000.
318.869.5185 cfulwider@centenary.edu Magale Library, 205

Melissa Furlow

Student Records Coordinator B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport; M.S., Louisiana Tech University
318-869-5146 mfurlow@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Todd Gabriel

Visit the Hurley School of Music
Professor of Music B.M., The Juilliard School, 1980. M.M., Louisiana State University, 1984. D.M.A., University of Arizona, 2003.
318.869.5403 tgabriel@centenary.edu Hurley Music Building, 209

Pat Gallion

Visit the Frost School of Business
Administrative Assistant / MBA Program Coordinator
318.869.5141 pgallion@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Michelle Glaros

Visit the Communication Program
Professor of Art R.Z Biedenharn Eminent Scholars Chair of Communication B.A., University of North Florida, 1988. M.A., University of Florida, 1991. Ph.D., University of Florida, 1996.
318.869.5264 mglaros@centenary.edu Turner Art Center, 108