THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Holly Grose

Donor Relations Coordinator AA, North Central Michigan College, 2003
318.869.5216 hgrose@centenary.edu

Gay Grosz

Visiting Assistant Professor of Music
ggrosz@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Jama Grove

US History, Southern History, Latin America Ph.D. University of Arkansas, 2019 M.A. East Tennessee State University, 2013 B.A. Oglethorpe University, 2000

Arleen Hague

Visit the Department of Education
Lecturer in Education B.A., Louisiana State University at Shreveport, 1987. M.Ed., Louisiana State University at Shreveport, 1992.
318.869.5069 ahague@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Jeanne Hamming

Visit the Department of English
Associate Dean Professor of English B.A., Grand Valley State University, 1995. M.A., West Virginia University, 1997. Ph.D., West Virginia University, 2003.
318.869.5240 jhamming@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 208A

Amy Hammond

Visit the Department of Psychology
Chair of the Psychology Department Associate Professor in Psychology B.A., University of California at Irvine, 1991. Ph.D., University of Chicago, 2006. M.A., University of Chicago, 2003. M.A., Rice University, 1996.
318.841.7267 ahammond@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 213

George Hancock

Lecturer in Music
ghancock@centenary.edu Hurley School of Music

Bethany Hansen

Visit the Department of Biology
Assistant Professor of Biology BS, University of California, 2005; MA, University of Michigan, 2011; PhD, University of Michigan, 2016
318.869.5231 bhansen@centenary.edu Mickle Hall, 207

David Havird

Visit the Department of English
Professor Emeritus of English B.A., University of South Carolina, 1974. M.A., University of South Carolina, 1976. Ph.D., University of Virginia, 1986.

Jessica Hawkins

Visit the Communication Program
Chair of the Department Associate Professor of Communication B.S., Harding University, 2004. M.F.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2011.
318.841.7273 jhawkins@centenary.edu Turner Art Center, 101
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.