Centenary chooses Student Government Association leaders for 2017-2018

Centenary recently elected Student Government Association officers and senators to represent the student body in the 2017-2018 academic year.

Executive Council

President Halen Sumner
Vice President of Policy Amir Kaskas
Vice President of Finance AJ Thomas
Vice President of Programming Cami Chopin
Secretary Rebecca Dunn

Rising Sophomore Senators

Josh David
Zachary Dick
Anastasia Murphy
Carlos Romero
Michael Smith

Rising Junior Senators

Grace Doucet
Harrison Folse
Madison Guell
Rachel Hughes
Peyton Miller

Rising Senior Senators

Danielle Adams
Collin Hughes
Mason Kay
Alex Shannon
Liz Singh

Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.