2018-2019

 

Central Staff

Director of Residence Life

Montgomery Mewers

mmewers@centenary.edu

318.869.5110
Rotary 305

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Katherine Shamburger

keshamburger@centenary.edu

318.869.5280, Cline apt. 
(near front door)

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Emmanuel Sims

esims@centenary.edu

318.869.5273, James
(near front door)

Lead Resident Assistant

Paul Ahluwalia

jahluwalia@my.centenary.edu

Hardin apt. 
(near front door)

Lead Resident Assistant

Emmaline Dyer

edyer@my.centenary.edu

Rotary 205

Lead Resident Assistant

Grace Doucet

gdoucet@my.centenary.edu

Rotary 305

Lead Resident Assistant

Mimi

Abo-Zaharah

mabozahrah@my.centenary.edu



Sexton apt.
(near front door)

 

Cline and Rotary staff

Lead RA for 1st and 3rd floors

Grace
Doucet

gdoucet@my.centenary.edu

Rotary 305

Lead RA for 2nd and 4th floors

Emmaline Dyer

edyer@my.centenary.edu

Rotary 205

Community Resident Assistant for Cline

Shelby Wadsworth

swadsworth@my.centenary.edu

Cline 361

Resident Assistant for 300s-320s

Elena
Ring

ering@my.centenary.edu

Cline 321

Resident Assistant for 330s-350s

Kennedy Wilcher

kwilcher@my.centenary.edu

Cline 341

Resident Assistant for 360s-390s

Essa
Badon

ebadon@my.centenary.edu

Cline 381

Resident Assistant for 200s-240s

Reginald Porter

rporter@my.centenary.edu

Cline 221

Resident Assistant for 250s-290s

LuLu Lessenberry

llessenberry@my.centenary.edu

Cline 271

Resident Assistant for 1st floor

Regis Johnson

rjohnson4@my.centenary.edu

Cline 121

Supervisor:  Assistant Director of Residence Life

Katherine Shamburger

keshamburger@centenary.edu

Cline 1st floor apartment

 

Hardin, James, and Sexton staff

Resident Assistant for Hardin 2nd floor

Brianna Hodgkiss

bhodgkiss@my.centenary.edu

Hardin 205


Lead RA for Hardin 1st floor

Paul Ahluwalia

jahluwalia@my.centenary.edu

Hardin apt.

(near front door)

Resident Assistant for Sexton 2nd floor

Sabrina Handal

shandal@my.centenary.edu

Sexton 207

Lead RA for Sexton 1st floor

Mimi

Abo-Zahrah

mabozahrah@my.centenary.edu

apt.

(near front door)

Community Resident Assistant for James

Hunter

Todd

htodd@my.centenary.edu

James annex 208

Resident Assistant for James annex 201 - 208 and 215 - 220

Drew

Echols

aechols@my.centenary.edu

James annex 204

Resident Assistant for James annex 209 - 214 and 221 - 226

Dezzy

Bellard

dbellard@my.centenary.edu

James annex 223

Resident Assistant for James annex 101 - 108 and 115 - 120

William

Morrison

wmorrison@my.centenary.edu

James annex 108

Resident Assistant for James annex 109 - 114 and 121 - 126)

Jayman

Reed

jreed@my.centenary.edu

James annex 123

Resident Assistant for James proper 212 - 223

Maddy

Brown

mbrown6@my.centenary.edu

James proper 220-R

Resident Assistant for James proper 201 - 211

Taylor

Smith

tsmith3@my.centenary.edu

James proper 204-R

Resident Assistant for James proper 1st floor (including Le Quartier Français LLC)

Cecilia

Rodriguez

crodriguez@my.centenary.edu

James proper 104-R

Supervisor:  Assistant Director of Residence Life

Emmanuel

Sims

esims@centenary.edu

James apt.

(near front door)

 

Contact Info

Office of Residence Life

Moore Student Union Building, Lower Level


2911 Centenary Boulevard, Shreveport, LA 71104