Residence Life Staff 2017-2018

Central Staff   
Director of Residence Life Montgomery Mewers mmewers@centenary.edu 318.869.5110
Assistant Director of Residence Life Kimberly Davis kdavis4@centenary.edu 318.869.5273
Assistant Director of Residence Life Katherine Shamburger keshamburger@centenary.edu 318.869.5280
Lead Resident Assistant Emily Duet eduet@my.centenary.edu  
Lead Resident Assistant Paul Ahluwalia jahluwalia@my.centenary.edu  
Lead Resident Assistant Emmaline Dyer edyer@my.centenary.edu  
Apartments Staff (in Rotary)   
Lead RA for Res. Life & RA for 1st, 3rd, 4th floors Paul Ahluwalia sjahluwalia@my.centenary.edu Apartment 305
Lead RA for Res. Life & RA for 2nd floor Emmaline Dyer edyer@my.centenary.edu Apartment 205
Supervisor/Residence Life Coordinator Kimberly Davis kdavis4@centenary.edu Social Justice - Annex 101
World House for Environmental Sustainability Staff (Hardin and Sexton)   
Resident Assistant for Hardin, 2nd floor Mimi Abo-Zahrah mabozahrah@my.centenary.edu Hardin 205
Lead RA for Res. Life & RA for 1st floor Emily Duet eduet@my.centenary.edu Hardin 1st floor apartment
Resident Assistant for Sexton, 2nd floor Jada Faul jfaul@my.centenary.edu Sexton 207
Resident Assistant for Sexton, 1st floor Anthony Visciotti avisciotti@my.centenary.edu Sexton 116
Live-in professional for World House for Environmental Sustainability Montgomery Mewers mmewers@centenary.edu Sexton 1st floor apartment

 

World House for Peace Staff (Cline)
Community Resident Assistant for World House for Peace Gage Dabin gdabin@my.centenary.edu Room 311
Resident Assistant for 300s-340s Essa Badon ebadon@my.centenary.edu Room 321
Resident Assistant for 350s-390s Connor Harwood charwood@my.centenary.edu Room 371
Resident Assistant for 200s-240s (including MENA LLC) Grace Doucet gdoucet@my.centenary.edu Room 221
Resident Assistant for 250s-290s Regis Johnson rjohnson4@my.centenary.edu Room 271
Resident Assistant for 1st floor Kelsea Keys kkeys@my.centenary.edu Room 121
Live-in professional for World House for Peace Katherine Shamburger keshamburger@centenary.edu 1st floor apartment

 

World House for Social Justice Staff (James)
Resident Assistant for Annex 2nd floor Brianna Hodgkiss bhodgkiss@my.centenary.edu Annex 206
Resident Assistant for Annex 1st floor William Morrison wmorrison@my.centenary.edu Annex 108
Resident Assistant for Annex 2nd floor (213 - 223) Jasmine Morris jmorris@my.centenary.edu Proper 204-R
RA for James Proper 201-212 (including Node LLC) Sabrina Handal shandal@my.centenary.edu Proper 220-R
RA for James Proper 1st floor (including Le Quartier Français LLC) Cecilia Rodriguez crodriguez@my.centenary.edu Proper 121-R
Live-in professional for World House for Social Justice Kimberly Davis kdavis4@centenary.edu 1st floor apartment

 

Contact Info

Office of Residence Life

Moore Student Union Building, Lower Level


2911 Centenary Boulevard, Shreveport, LA 71104