Katherine Shamburger

Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct BA, Centenary College of Louisiana; MA, University of Mississippi
318.869.5280 keshamburger@centenary.edu SUB B6

William Morrison

Assistant Director of Residence Life and Student Conduct BA, Centenary College of Louisiana
318.869.5110 wamorrison@centenary.edu James Apt

Emilie Adams

Cline 100s - 190s Resident Assistant

Rachael Ayres

James Annex 101-108, 115-120 Resident Assistant
rayres@my.centenary.edu James Annex 104

Markiese Boykin

Rotary 1st and 3rd Floor Resident Assistant

Joel Cardenas-Lopez

Cline 200s-290s Resident Assistant

Sierra Charles

James Proper 1st Floor Resident Assistant
scharles@my.centenary.edu James Proper 121R

Anna DiMaggio

Sexton 1st Floor Resident Assistant

Veronica Dougherty

Hardin 2nd Floor Resident Assistant

Channing Hall

James Annex 209-214, 221-226 Resident Assistant
chall@my.centenary.edu James Annex 223

Camryn Hebert

James Proper 211-223 Resident Assistant
chebert1@my.centenary.edu James Proper 220R

Zuri Jenkins

Sexton 2nd Floor Resident Assistant

Kiara Liedy

James Annex 201-208, 215-220 Resident Assistant
kliedy@my.centenary.edu James Annex 204

CJ McCulloch

Hardin 1st Floor Resident Assistant

Celeste Muniz

Rotary 2nd and 4th Floor Resident Assistant

Jonathan Okereke

James Annex 109-114, 121-126 Resident Assistant
jokereke@my.centenary.edu James Annex 123

Mackenzie Olinger

James Community Resident Assistant
molinger@my.centenary.edu James Annex 208

Aubrey Salazar

Cline 210s-250s Resident Assistant

Jennifer Saldana

Cline 310s-350s Resident Assistant

Kylie Walker

Cline Community Resident Assistant
kwalker1@my.centenary.edu Cline 304

Chris Willie

Cline 300s-390s Resident Assistant
Contact Info

Office of Residence Life

Moore Student Union Building, Lower Level

2911 Centenary Boulevard, Shreveport, LA 71104

Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.