THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Katherine Shamburger

Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct BA, Centenary College of Louisiana; MA, University of Mississippi
318.869.5280 keshamburger@centenary.edu SUB B6

Baylee Barajas

Cline 1st Floor Resident Assistant

Emilie Adams

Cline 200s-240s Resident Assistant

Kevin Brown

Cline 250s-290s Resident Assistant

Camryn Hebert

Cline 300s-330s Resident Assistant

Celeste Muniz

Cline 340s-360s

Jennifer Saldana

Cline 370s-390s Resident Assistant

Kylie Walker

Cline Community Resident Assistant
kwalker1@my.centenary.edu Cline 304

Dario Garcia

Hardin 1st Floor Resident Assistant

Madelyn Frederick

Hardin 2nd Floor Resident Assistant

Zuri Jenkins

James Proper 1st Floor Resident Assistant
zjenkins@my.centenary.edu James Proper 104R

Sierra Charles

James Proper 201-211 Resident Assistant
scharles@my.centenary.edu James Proper 204R

Anna DiMaggio

James Proper 212-223 Resident Assistant
adimaggio@my.centenary.edu James Proper 220R

Kierston McPherson

James Annex 101-108 and 115-120
kmcpherson@my.centenary.edu James Annex 104

Caleb Smith

James Annex 109-114 and 121-126
csmith@my.centenary.edu James Annex 123

Hannah Mitchell

James Annex 201-208 and 215-220
hmitchell2@my.centenary.edu James Annex 203

Markiese Boykin

James Annex 209-214 and 221-226
mboykin@my.centenary.edu James Annex 223

Mae Meshell

James Community Resident Assistant
mmeshell@my.centenary.edu James Annex 208

LA Easley

Rotary 1st and 3rd Floor

Itzel Sigaran

Rotary 2nd and 4th Floor

Veronica Dougherty

Sexton 1st Floor Resident Assistant

Tewana Hawkins

Sexton 2nd Floor Resident Assistant
Contact Info

Office of Residence Life

Moore Student Union Building, Lower Level


2911 Centenary Boulevard, Shreveport, LA 71104

Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.