THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Development 

Fred Landry

Visit Development
Vice President for Development B.A., Tulane University, 1981; M.ED, Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 2016
318.869.5136 flandry@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 235

Murdis Dodd

Administrative Assistant II to the Vice President for Development BS, Mississippi State University; MS, Centenary College of Louisiana; EdS, Northwestern State University
318.869.5027 mdodd@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 235

Mark Missildine

Director of Development and Campaign Manager BA;Texas A&M University - Texarkana; MS, Texas A&M University - Texarkana
318.869.5073 mmissildine@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 124

Brooke Rinaudo

Development Communications Coordinator B.A., University of Louisiana at Lafayette M.B.A., Louisiana State University Shreveport
318.869.5599 brinaudo@centenary.edu

Donor Relations

Holly Grose

Donor Relations Coordinator AA, North Central Michigan College, 2003
318.869.5216 hgrose@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 230

Alumni and Family Relations

Katie Chopin

Director of Alumni & Family Relations B.S. Centenary College of Louisiana
318.869.5115 kachopin@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 119

Development Services

David Williams

Visit Development
Director of Development Services B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 1995.
318.869.5162 dwilliam@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 211

Ashley Preddy-Lafitte

Development and Data Assistant
318.869.5144 apreddylafitte@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, Suite 211
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.