THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Department Chairs 2021-2022

 

Department  Chair Phone  Email
Art Ms. Jessica Hawkins 318.841.7273 jhawkins@centenary.edu
Biology Dr. Scott Chirhart 318.869.5209 schirhar@centenary.edu
Frost School of Business Dr. Barbara Davis, Dean 318.869.5149 bdavis@centenary.edu
Chemistry Dr. Joshua Lawrence 318.869.7362 jlawrenc@centenary.edu
Communication Dr. Michelle Glaros, Program Coordinator 318.869.5264 mglaros@centenary.edu
Education Dr. Amy Hammond 318.841.7267 ahammond@centenary.edu
English  Dr. Jefferson Hendricks 318.869.5086 jhendric@centenary.edu
Foreign Languages Dr. Maureen Murov 318.869.5259 mmurov@centenary.edu
Geology Dr. Scott Vetter 318.869.5055 svetter@centenary.edu
History & Political Science Dr. Chad Fulwider 318.869.5166 cfulwider@centenary.edu
Mathematics Dr. Katherine Brandl 318.869.5205 kbrandl@centenary.edu
Hurley School of Music  Dr. Cory Wikan, Dean 318.869.5235 cwikan@centenary.edu
Philosophy Dr. Chris Ciocchetti 318.734.9015 ciocchetti@centenary.edu
Physics Dr. David Bieler 318.869.5234 dbieler@centenary.edu
Psychology Dr. Amy Hammond  318.841.7268  ahammond@centenary.edu
Religious Studies  Dr. David Cowles 318.869.5051 dcowles@centenary.edu
Sociology Dr. Loren Demerath 318.869.5161 ldemerat@centenary.edu
Theatre Mr. Don Hooper 318.869.5076 dhooper@centenary.edu

Last updated 08 January 2021

 

Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.