Department Chairs 2018-2019

 

Department  Chair Phone  Email
Art Ms. Jessica Hawkins 318.841.7273 jhawkins@centenary.edu
Biology Dr. Rebecca Murphy 5212 rmurphy2@centenary.edu
School of Business Dr. Elaine Labach 5149 elabach@centenary.edu
Chemistry Dr. Tom Ticich 5229 tticich@centenary.edu
Education  Dr. Karen Soul 5240 ksoul@centenary.edu
English  Dr. Jefferson Hendricks 5255 jhendric@centenary.edu
Foreign Languages Dr. Dana Kress 5252 dkress@centenary.edu
Geology Dr. David Bieler 5234 dbieler@centenary.edu
History & Political Science Dr. Chad Fulwider 5185 cfulwider@centenary.edu
Mathematics Dr. David Thomas 5035 thomas@centenary.edu
Music (acting dean) Dr. Cory Wikan 5235 cwikan@centenary.edu
Philosophy Dr. Chris Ciocchetti 5246 cciocche@centenary.edu
Physics Dr. David Bieler 5234 dbieler@centenary.edu
Psychology Dr. Amy Hammond 7267 ahammond@centenary.edu
Religious Studies  Dr. David Otto 5051 dotto@centenary.edu
Sociology Dr. Loren Demerath 840-9703 ldemerat@centenary.edu
Theatre Mr. Don Hooper 5076 dhooper@centenary.edu

Last updated 03 August 2018