Department Chairs 2017-2018

 

Department  Chair Phone  Email
Art Ms. Jessica Hawkins 318.841.7273 jhawkins@centenary.edu
Biology Dr. Scott Chirhart 5209 schirhar@centenary.edu
School of Business Dr. Harold Christensen 5130 hchriste@centenary.edu
Chemistry Dr. Tom Ticich 5229 tticich@centenary.edu
Education (acting chair) Dr. Karen Soul 5240 ksoul@centenary.edu
English (acting chair) Dr. Steve Shelburne 5255 sshelbur@centenary.edu
Foreign Languages Dr. Dana Kress 5252 dkress@centenary.edu
Geology Dr. David Bieler 5234 dbieler@centenary.edu
History & Political Science Dr. Chad Fulwider 5185 cfulwider@centenary.edu
Mathematics Dr. David Thomas 5035 thomas@centenary.edu
Music Dr. Gale Odom 5235 godom@centenary.edu
Philosophy Dr. Chris Ciocchetti 5246 cciocche@centenary.edu
Physics Dr. David Bieler 5234 dbieler@centenary.edu
Psychology Dr. Amy Hammond 7267 ahammond@centenary.edu
Religious Studies  Dr. Spencer Dew 5050 sdew@centenary.edu
Sociology Dr. Loren Demerath 840-9703 ldemerat@centenary.edu
Theatre Mr. Don Hooper 5076 dhooper@centenary.edu

Last updated 12 February 2018