THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Monica Powell

Monica Powell
Controller
mpowell@centenary.edu
318.869.5016

 

 

 

 

                                           Lauren Adams
                                           Accountant
                                           318.869.5719
                                           laadams@centenary.edu        

 

 alan davidson

Alan Davidson, CPA
Senior Accountant-Investments
318.869.5111
adavidson@centenary.edu

 

 

 

                                         

 

shari favors

 

Shari Favors
Accounting Assistant/Financial Clerk
318.869.5125
sfavors@centenary.edu

 

 

 

Nikki Holmes

 

                                          

Nikki Holmes

318.869.5013
nholmes@centenary.edu

 

 

 

                                           Jinaki Robinson
                                           Accounts Payable Coordinator(Contract)
                                           318.869.126
                                           jrobinson1@centenary.edu

 

Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.