Officers and Staff

Heather Boucher

Visit DPS
Detective
318.869.5000 hboucher@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Alvin Bush

Visit DPS
Police Officer
318.869.5000 abush@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Scott Dillon

Visit DPS
Police Officer
318.869.5000 pdillon@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Jeffrey Englade

Visit DPS
Lieutenant
318.869.5000 jenglade@centenary.edu Centenary Square

John Hanus

Visit DPS
Police Officer
318.869.5000 jhanus@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Eddie Walker

Visit DPS
Chief of Public Safety
318.869.5116 ewalker@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A