THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Officers and Staff

Jeffrey Englade

Visit DPS
Lieutenant
318.869.5000 jenglade@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Brandy Powell

Police Officer BA - Grambling State University
318.869.5000 bpowell@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Eric Swartout

Police Officer B.G.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport
318.869.5000 eswartout@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Michael Tong

Detective
318.869.5000 mtong@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Eddie Walker

Visit DPS
Director of Public Safety
318.869.5116 ewalker@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A

Frank Waruszcak IV

Visit DPS
Campus Access Administrator B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2006. M.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2014.
318.869.5759 fwaruszc@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A

Michael Welch

Police Officer
318.869.5000 mwelch@centenary.edu Centenary Square
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.