Officers and Staff

Heather Boucher

Visit DPS
Detective
318.869.5000 hboucher@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Alvin Bush

Visit DPS
Police Officer
318.869.5000 abush@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Clinton Cain

Police Officer B.S., Wiley College, 1995
318.869.5000 Centenary Square

Scott Dillon

Visit DPS
Police Officer
318.869.5000 pdillon@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Jeffrey Englade

Visit DPS
Lieutenant
318.869.5000 jenglade@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Eric Swartout

Police Officer
318.869.5000 eswartout@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Eddie Walker

Visit DPS
Chief of Public Safety
318.869.5116 ewalker@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A

Frank Waruszcak IV

Visit DPS
Campus Access Administrator B.A., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2006. M.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 2014.
318.869.5759 fwaruszc@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 214A